Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
all went easily. lovely place, clean. friendly reception.
Property
wonderful little intimate place to spend a few days. very quiet and restful. walks along the beach. jogging to pacific shore. beautiful views. deer around house.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and organized. Made everything easy
Property
A unique space that is deceptively large. Great beach access and a quick ride to Ocean Shores
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Flexible and friendly. They made our late checkin easy and helped us book our next stay several months in advance.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Nice big jet tub and excellent view while lying in bed. We even got visitors from local deer family that grazed a few feet from us as we lounged on the porch.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay! The house was perfect, just what we were looking for!
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
The house is beautiful and extremely comfortable. The location is perfect. This is a great vacation home. We can't wait to stay there again.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hazel's house is an awesome vacation spot. I've been staying there for years and it only gets better and more relaxing after every stay!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thankfully we did not need any assistance during our stay, but the checkin and checkout process was very fast and easy. The office staff was very friendly and looked very organized.
Property
We loved our visit. The house was bigger than expected. We were very comfortable during our stay. The location next to the beach was amazing. We were able to set up at the beach and play all day running by back to the house as needed without having to pack up everything. We would definitely consider visiting again. Thank you!
View Property: Beach Gem
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great and very helpful.
Property
We loved staying at this property. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach through a grass path, over a little bridge and through the dunes. It's a secluded beach so not many visitors you run into. And it's about the right walk for little kids . The house was wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. We had 4 adults, 2 kids and 2 dogs and it was accommodating. It was very well equipped but no bbq. Beautiful view and 10 minutes from Ocean Shores. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Pelican Shores
YAKIMA, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
A++ customer service. We will definitely be back soon.
Property
The property felt just like home. It was great to spend the day at the beach and then arrived to the property and have it feel like we were home.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff.
Property
Condo was very clean and well-maintained with a beautiful oceanview and reasonable price. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The beds were comfortable. The walk to the beach was a Breeze. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were pleasant, service oriented and well informed on the property. Great group of people. :)
Property
The house was beautiful and having that close access to the beach to drive down was perfect. IT was hard to leave at the end of our trip. We are seriously thinking of buying a place down in Ocean Shores we love it there so much. Been going here every summer for the last 22 years.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic at managing our last minute change of plans. You were so supportive and accommodating, just a pleasure to work with. You saved our vacation!
Property
This is such a beautiful spot, with a great view of the beach and an easy walk to get there. We saw eagles, otters, deer, and too many types of birds to count. The place was clean and well stocked, and we felt at home right away. This was our second stay in this house, and it will definitely not be our last!
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy was friendly and helpful at check in. At check out she remembered this was our first stay at the Inn and asked us if we enjoyed our stay and if our room had everything we needed. She seems to really care about the guests vacation experience.
Property
Beautiful view, comfortable,clean and well kept room, easy beach access - the Caroline Inn is a great choice for two adults looking for a relaxing vacation. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Caroline # 2
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is great always friendly and helpful
Property
This house is amazing love staying here every year
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great, from my initial call to confirm my dates to checking in, checking out, just outstanding. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy is always there greeting you with her sweet smile...never had a problem checking in...checking out...making reservations.
Property
We have been to Coastal Treasures 6 times. Our Grandkids have been coming here since they were babies. They call it Boppa & Mimi's beach house (I wish) We have spent Christmas and special birthdays here. I hope to make many more memories here. Feels so homey here...from a blustery Winter day to a toasty Summer day. Can't wait to return. * wish it had a BBQ :)
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rick and his team communicated very well. Never had to wait for a response- it was almost instant.
Property
The place was awesome! My fiance and I were fortunate to have found this place last minute considering it was Memorial Day weekend. The place has everything you could ask for- full kitchen with pots and pans, spacious, cable -why not and a perfect location to be within walking distance to everything. Thank you again! Hopefully this place is available when we return
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great. They were very friendly and answered any questions we had quickly.
Property
Great, Comfortable Condo in a beautiful location!
View Property: Nautilus-207
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Danielle was very responsive and friendly. Helped us check in a day early, it's a pleasure to work with her.
Property
We love this house. We used to live in Seattle and have been coming to Ocean Shores for 25 years. We've stayed almost everywhere there is to stay--but once we found the Aqua Marine that's our favorite. It's a 10-hour drive for us (from Boise), so we don't get there as often. Even when it's just the 2 of us we still make it a priority to stay at this house. Can't beat the location, or the view, or the amenities.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt replies that clarified any questions I had!
Property
I had an amazing time at the beach train house! It was truly a stunning place and being in the train was just too much fun. Great, comfy beds and a great DVD selection!
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
My friends and I had a wonderful time, the house is huge, perfect location, friendly and helpful rental office staff (Tammy especially) we will def be back and hopefully the spot will be available!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Damon-Point