Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was beyond helpful and accommodating. I was organizing a large family reunion renting several homes for various family members. We had to adjust and make a few changes and they graciously made the changes. Answered every question and were so helpful.
Property
This vacation was my honeymoon/family reunion. It was all I hoped for and more. We created lifetime memories. I've been going to Moclips for years and have stayed at most of the rentals out there. This was truly one of the best trips ever. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Easy checkin and checkout!
Property
Great property. Modern home with a beach house vibe. Great place for entertaining families. Beach access on point as well as hot tub!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Have stayed numerous times and once again another pleasant stay. Look forward to staying at these properties again in the near future
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Perfect for what we needed
View Property: Nautilus-202
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
SURPRISE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Beach Gem
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
unfortunately due to a medical emergency we had to check out a day early so didn't get to enjoy as much time there as we had hoped but otherwise things we good. Only trouble was figuring out how to access the beach so maybe including info about that in the rental folder would be helpful for future guests. Thanks!
View Property: Nautilus-101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was really fun! The kids loved it!!
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Wickenburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and laid out well. You should probably do an inventory of your kitchen items. We couldnt find a frying pan or a cookie sheet. That would be my only complaint.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were checked in instantly, even though we had a property change (upgrade do to a booking error). Very polite and professional. The one call we made with questions was answered quickly and effectively. Perfect!!!
Property
The property was quite lovely. If it were available, we would rent it again next year without hesitation!
View Property: Bristol Court D
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and made the process very easy. We come to Ocean Shores multiple times a year and will continue to use At the beach rentals.
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2