Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very Friendly staff and prompt communication. If I emailed Rick I heard back within an hour. I was called and emailed with the after hours key pickup info, Honestly this was the easiest time I've had checking into a place.
Property
Studio doesn't have a full oven, but has microwave and stovetop. For 2 people this was a great place to stay, 3 would've been a crowd. The property was a quick drive to the beach and everything Ocean Shores has to offer. We're very glad we chose to stay here for the 4th of July weekend.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed in was better than I anticipated. It can be hard to know what to expect when booking new property online. This property was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities we needed (and then some). Thank you for helping make our first Ocean Shores 4th vacation a big success!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
The lady at the front desk is the best, she is very friendly and is happy to help you in any way she can.
Property
It had a beautiful view from the 3rd floor, everything we needed for a 3 night stay. I will definitely be back next 4th of July.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. Everything we could have needed was there, and we had a great time. Looking forward to staying there again!
View Property: The Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was fast and friendly and easy to find.
Property
Property was very nice, kitchen was well supplied with cooking equipment. The microwave is very powerful, so listen to the popcorn or it may burn. A path from the back deck to the beach would be nice but it is not very far to the public beach path. Possibly instructions for the TV might be good. We are older and it took us a bit to figure it out. It is a very well laid out and comfortable home.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Home with well stocked with everything we needed. Towels & bedding were fresh and clean. Location can't be beat!
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy and the housekeeper went above and beyond to get the room ready for my early check-in and to help me when the door lock was not working. They immediately sent a lock smith over who replaced the problematic lock for a new one.
Property
It was very nicely decorated and very clean. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kind and easy to work with. Made it very easy both coming and going. Very professional.
Property
Great property. Exceeded our expectations. Very clean, very quiet and great place to get away from it all. Definely will be back.
View Property: Sea Angel
Sedro Woolley, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Clean and great location
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second time we have used your team in finding a rental house. We were very happy and can not wait to schedule again.
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The best customer service!
Property
This house is AMAZING! The view is spectacular, easy access to the beach, bald eagles, quiet! We were sad to leave! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
n/a only had one interaction during check in which was great
Property
Beautiful well appointed little house right. Super clean and the location can't be beat. It had everything we needed and we will stay again.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience.
Property
This cabin is great for big families,however children under 5 might have difficulty using the spiral staircase and the tall bar/ dinner table stools. Short drive to the beach. Overall pleasant stay.
View Property: Octopus Manor
kapowsin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Staff at the front desk to check into our property was helpful and the check in//out process was super easy.
Property
Loved this property! I will be coming here whenever I can!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
This was such a lovely find. It was way above what I usually spent on myself, but I was looking for a place to recharge after a stressful couple months. The cabin was further away from the busier parts of town, which was perfect for me. It was a nice get away with only the sound of the ocean and the occasional car passing by for company. The beaches were pretty much right behind the cabin and were quiet and private. I had a lovely surprise of a family of deer wandering right behind the back porch, which was lovely and magical for a city dweller like me. The cabin itself was neat and spacious for my one self. It had all the modern amenities with great wifi and TV. While I spent most of my time reading and enjoying the quiet, it was nice to have. Everything was nice and clean and perfectly comfortable. I have already recommended this place to a number of friends and would definitely come here again.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House