Guest Reviews

Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay at the Beach Gem property was perfect from start to end. The home exceeded our expectations especially in the super well equipped kitchen. Few vacations are perfect but this one sure fit the bill for our family for a special birthday weekend. The weather even cooperated with us being able to have the screendoor open at night hearing the waves and birds.......wonderful! Oops, this was our overall experience comments!
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to my questions.
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Pre-arrival communication was prompt!
Property
The stay at Casa was great! Super quiet, clean, well equipped and a great private beach feeling location!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Port Orchard , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Nice staff and was super easy to check in and check out!
Property
Property was lots of fun to stay at. It had all the amenities of home and made our trip super enjoyable.
View Property: Bristol Court B
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
From the first phone call, they were extremely helpful, and courteous.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. Cozy, clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to find rental company and house. Responded very quickly to emails sent and questions asked.
Property
Was within easy access to beach and town. We loved being able to bring our adult children and their dog along. The fenced yard was a huge selling point on this location. Will definately rent from here in the future
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and friendly.
Property
We loved the unit we stayed in. It had everything we needed and more. We will be back next year! Thank you.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze! Staff was waiting for us and the whole process was less than a minute. After a long drive it was so refreshing to be able to get right to the property.
Property
Condo was very clean. Seemed to be professionally decorated and so many thoughtful details: kitchen was well stocked with numerous spices, wine opener, cheese grater, crock pot, etc. I loved the bedside lamps so much I ordered a pair when we got home :)
View Property: Nautilus-307
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love it! Favorite getaway. Weve been coming here every summer for many years. Highly recommend to friends.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
We never use another company to book a vacation property on or near the Washington beaches because Ricks Beach House rentals can not be beat. The Staff is amazing and they want you to have all the comforts of home as you enjoy your vacation away from the busy, craziness of life. Thank you all for Many, many years of awesome service (18 yrs.) Ray and Barbara
Property
This house has a great location that is very close to the beach. Only a 3 minute walk. The house is decorated with a cool Native American theme. Great wood working and the room construction and set up as an openness for a feeling of freedom. The house has a rustic look with out being old at all. It takes you back in time with out you needing to give up any modern advantages. This is a plus for relaxing, well at least for us it is. Ray and Barbara.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202