Guest Reviews

Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful condo in the Oyhut Bay community. Went with my husband, parents, and dog and we all had space. Appreciated how the rooms had en suite bathrooms with heaters. Modern, clean, and comfortable!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Professional
Property
This was our 5th stay. It was great as always. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Had a small issue with a hornet nest forming under the bench on the porch. An exterminator was contacted and took care of the nest the next day.
Property
It was just what we needed to get away from the heat of Eastern Washington. The home was on a dead end street, of a dead end road, so very little traffic noise and you could hear the ocean. The home itself was well maintained and the kitchen had everything you needed to cook or bake, the only downside was no dishwasher, which is not a big issue. The yard was great for the dog to roam and big enough to play fetch. Thanks for the hose on the side of the house to clean the dog, it came in handy. The walk to the beach was a short one, but enjoyable. Regards
View Property: Clam Xing
MOUNT PROSPECT, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burlap Cottage 1
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The check in process was nice and friendly.
Property
Very accommodating and comfortable.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
North Pole, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt call backs
Property
Loved it
View Property: Caroline # 4
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great house, friendly staff, great amenities! Love it! Especially love the game room, the bright colors, and the furniture! The house helped us forget the pandemic and enjoy the beach for a few days.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
SeaTac, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived after check-in and were given easy instructions on how to get the keys and directions to our place, Staff was very quick to respond to emails and very friendly and professional. We appreciated the great service and the wonderful place to stay!
Property
We loved our beach getaway! Not too far from town and in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The condo was so spacious and clean and had gorgeous views!! We loved sitting on the patio and watching for deer. The kitchen was fully equipped which was awesome since we cooked most of our meals. It was so nice to have a garage to park in. There are quite a few stairs to climb to get inside, but its worth it for the views! Beds were super comfy! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bristol Court C
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online and the emails were very prompt and informative. When we arrived to pick up the key 10 minutes before closing the lady at the desk was very nice and friendly.
Property
It was a wonderful place to getaway. Very quiet, clean, close to everything and an ocean view. The condo was bigger than it appeared in pictures also. Overall it was just what we were looking for and will definitely return.
View Property: Nautilus-208
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman I met at check-in was very friendly, very outgoing and helpful! The lady I returned keys to didn't smile or say anything to me which I thought was odd.
Property
The home was great, very clean. The yard needed mowed but was fine otherwise. The dishes in the kitchen were an interesting collection - not many mixing bowls or pots big enough to make anything for a family but we made do with what we had. :)
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Favorite place on the coast. Way too popular.so have to book way ahead of time.
Property
Love it, so peaceful and best beach access around.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
bremerton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
We decided to stay in ocean shores for a little get away, called here during a break from a zoom meeting for work on a Thursday and like always got immediate excellent customer service. Friday night we rolled into town and settled into an awesome little cottage 40 off the beach, Perfection!!! The best costumer service and properties- we wont use any one else.
Property
Outstanding process and customer service. In a day where everything is self checkout and do it yourself, you folks really know how to take care of people with quality, caring customer service. Also, the after hours pickup and drop off is so convenient and easy, everything from your location in town to the ease of the lock box set up is seem less. I start relaxing the moment I pull out of the driveway at home headed for ocean shores because I know you folks have taken care of everything down there. Thank you, and great job.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
I love the team. I enjoy the different properties I stay at.
Property
Love love love staying at the different properties that yall have.
View Property: Bristol Court C
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great to deal with. Answered emails before stay very promptly
Property
Beautiful property. If you want a quiet place on the beach, this is it. Very well equipped house
View Property: Calypso`s View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Cant wait to come back!! Hopefully early fall
View Property: Nautilus-304
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and just on top of everything!
Property
The Calypso property was up and over the top of my expectations. I look forward to coming back next year!!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly. The process is easy from start to finish.
Property
This is our third visit. My husband and I, and maybe even most of all our dog, have THE BEST time in this lovely home away from home.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Rick and the staff were wonderful. Will come again!
Property
We hit the date perfectly for a 4 day stay in April that was sunny and warm. The house was perfect and we had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Calypso`s View