Guest Reviews

OLYMPIA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
seattle, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent time the condo was great sitting on deck looking at ocean was great. Recommend property to everyone.
View Property: Nautilus-301
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't know we could book directly but the client service rep. gave me a card and explained i could. Thanks!
Property
Love this home which is perfect for our annual girls retreat. Already booked next year! Thank you for another excellent experience!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
The only thing I might add on Airbnb is to emphasize that we need to check in at another location. I went to the property address first and when I didnt see an office, I looked through Airbnb info, but didnt find anything about checking in at a different location. I called the number and they gave me the address. They were friendly, answered questions and I definitely felt welcome. Everything was smooth afterward.
Property
Beautiful room, nice location with little traffic outside, I walked out and saw deer in the street - lovely start to the day!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant staff
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating! Enjoyable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to doing it again. Hopefully in the near future! Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was so easy, and the lady was so sweet and nice! Everyone had a smile on their face and so willing to help!
Property
We loved the condo, it was beautiful! Everything smelled so nice and clean. While we were there the weather was not the best so we stayed at the condo for most of our trip and had a blast playing games and just spending quality time together. It felt so cozy and just like home!
View Property: Nautilus-204
hoquiam, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone very friendly.
Property
The suite was amazing and I'm already planning our next visit with hopefully a hot tub or jazuzzi tub! Thanks so much Rick and team!!
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt service. Clean nice units. Helpful with questions and answers. Ocean Shores is a beautiful place to visit.
Property
see above.
View Property: Seascape # 9
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have rented Winding 5 , several times a year . for many years, and have always left happy. The property is always well maintained, set up for comfort, and check-in is a breeze. See you again in a couple of months.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306