Guest Reviews

Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Kind and as accommodating as possible.
Property
Very clean and comfortable!
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, loved our stay!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-204
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time staying at the Beach Breeze house, and I will most definitely be using your rental service again in the future. Your staff made our check in and check out process super easy and simple. Thank you!
Property
The Beach Breeze house was lovely. Everything was clean and well maintained inside. Fresh bed linens and plenty of towels in the bathrooms. Clean dish sponge, soap and all the essentials. The kitchen didnt have everything we needed, but it was stocked well enough that we could make it work. The hot tub was great, fire pit and front yard was perfect.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and out was pretty straight forward and super easy.
Property
The condo was VERY clean and maintained. Had a very pleasant experience during my stay here. Located close to the beach and businesses. 10/10 experience, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Nautilus-208
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly. We were a little concerned because we were running late getting everything packed up but when Bernadette showed up to clean our room she told us to relax and take our time.
Property
We are the type of people that rent a room to sleep in and spend the rest of our time out exploring the area. The Caroline #5 was the first place we have ever rented where we wanted to spend more time in the room than out and about. It is a gorgeous place to stay and a perfectly romantic getaway for our 5th anniversary!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
the property was everything expected very clean had everything you needed the location was prime rate on the Beach private walkway Private Drive
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy last minute booking and check in was a breeze.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Seascape #9 and the view of the canal was awesome!
View Property: Seascape # 9
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Loved our experience with the staff. They were accommodating when we asked for a late check out and made the whole process of checking in and out super easy
Property
We had a wonderful time! The only this we can really complain about is that there were some things that needed work. The scissors in the kitchen were broken, a part of the stairs in the back porch area was broken and just barely hanging on (looked great, but if you touched a part of the railing it would come apart). Other than that, the place was clean, LOVED the hot tub and location. Will definitely come back :D
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
Property
Lovely house with amazing view. A toaster would be nice.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was immaculate and the view of the sea from the balcony was outstanding - magnificent sunsets from there.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
They are always very friendly and nice which we appreciate!
Property
We've stayed many times at the casa de playa and never want to leave, we will be back. The only thing we have a little difficulty with is how small the bed is, maybe one day when we check in there will be a bigger bed.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, caring & most welcoming. Enjoyed meeting each and everyone of them!
Property
Toilet is too low. Only kitchen item missing was the proper size coffee filter. Every time we made coffee, we had grounds in the pot. Otherwise it was great! Place is cean & beautiful. We loved it
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Accommodating
Property
Nice House
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The lady that greeted me when I checked and checked out was very friendly. Also, all my emails were answered very promptly.
Property
I have stayed in a few hotels, motels and other rentals in Ocean Shores. But the Beach Gem was by far the nicest. The view was beautiful, the walk to the almost private beach was so convenient. The house had everything that you need.
View Property: Beach Gem
Kent, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Rick was great!
Property
Love the Endless Beach House! So comfy and our family had a wonderful time.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be helpful, responsive and very friendly. All of my questions were answered promptly.
Property
The hot tub was a smashing success. Everyone who used it loved having it available. The bedrooms were roomy and spacious. We all had no problems with finding a space to spread out and relax.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great rentals. No complaints, we will return again soon.
View Property: A Beach Caboose