Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Loved meeting Rick! He made us feel like part of the family!
Property
We love staying at Amazing Grace. It is close to the beach, has everything we need and has a very "comfortable" feeling to it. We love having 4 bedrooms...everyone gets a room for themselves. Thanks so much for another great year at this property! Looking forward to next year's stay! Kiko VanZandt, Seattle
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very polite and friendly
Property
Very clean room. Close to town
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-204
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful beach house close to downtown perfect for large groups.
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I'll never stay anywhere else in Ocean Shores!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
excellent property, and a great overall experience. Loved it.
Property
Some laundry soap on hand would have been convenient.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Octopus Manor
Brier, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back next year, Ocean Shores is our happy place. You guys are always great.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Lake Elsinore, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Property
Our family reunion at Moclips was a blast. We had 5 houses and a RV spot rented. My family stayed at the lighthouse which I think was my favorite out of all of them. Beautiful home and view with easy access to the beach. Thank you so much for sharing your home.
View Property: Lighthouse
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience overall with everything. We have already recommended this property to our friends and family! We will be back.
Property
We had such a wonderful time!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was quite easy and staff was very welcoming.
Property
Great view of the surf. Wonderfully quiet during the evenings. Good access to the town and restaurants. Sitting on the deck was very relaxing.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Aqua Marine House is awesome. Easy access to the beach, hot tub, view of the ocean from the deck. Comfortable beds. Well-stocked kitchen supplies--had everything we needed for a week stay, even laundry soap and paper towels. Mini-market close by, as well as place to buy firewood. Can't say enough good things about this beach house or the great people in the office.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team and staff were easy to reach answered all of our questions and were wonderful
Property
We had the most awesome time our home the, Spindrift was wonderful. we had the best family reunion ever. Our home was fully furnished clean wonderful spacious and a beautiful view. we will never ever forget our vacation there. We will be back.
View Property: Spindrift