Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
CLE ELUM, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. We will definitely continue to rent homes from you on our beach getaways!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly
Property
Sea Angel was a gem. Loved the house, the location, the short trail to the beach, the cleanliness, the hot tub (peaceful serenity listening to the ocean and the whispering dune grass!), and all the amenities. Would highly recommend it! We will be back!
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach house. At the Beach Rentals was able to accommodate our group on a last minute request and the property was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We loved staying at your property. It was clean and well maintained. Thank you
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at Beach Breeze several times. Its the best place for what we do - razor clamming! The house is stocked with all the dish ware you need, beds are comfy - hot tubs a bonus! The staff are always friendly! Love coming here every year.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
great team very helpful
Property
This is an excellent location very clean and views views views hard to leave
View Property: Caroline # 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at The Nautilus, this unit on the third floor had beautiful views of the ocean! Even though there is 3 flights of stairs, we would want to stay in this unit again, because of how it is decorated and the amazing view of the ocean!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Questions at booking were answered quickly and check-in/out was very smooth.
Property
Beautiful setting right on the beach. Pretty incredible place to relax! The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely book this house again!
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated getting an email welcoming me and letting me know the property was ready. How to obtain a key if I got there after five in the office was closed. This room was exceptional. It was a condo we have stayed there before but we stayed in different condos each time this would have the best amount of utensils and pots and pans and silverware and everything we needed for our stay. We love it and will be back. I have taken a card and giving it to my family and friends so hopefully theyll come down and enjoy as much as we do. Thank you very much at the beach rentals the service is excellent.The condos are excellently maintained and very clean.
Property
See above
View Property: Nautilus-205
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
I barely needed to speak with anyone. I reserved on line, received the necessary paperwork and returned the documents. I emailed Ricks the day before our arrival and received a quick response rhat the house is ready and to have a safe flight.
Property
This is our 3rd time renting this house. Everything and more, needed is at the house. Thank you!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
McCleary, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and very prompt in providing assistance
Property
Great space. Thanks for having us
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
All communication was clear and concise and easy to understand.
Property
Snow Caps Lake House is located in a beautiful setting on Lake Quinault. It is less than 5 minutes to Amanda Park an dHwy 101. The location was very convenient. The house, once warmed up stayed cozy the entire time and the fireplace was very nice. The beds were comfortable and the showers had plenty of hot water. The kitchen setup had all the necessary items to cook anything. The open floor plan made the house feel extra spacious. The carport was handy because of all the rain we had during our stay. Super happy we found your place. It was reasonably priced as well!
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
GrapeView, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage