Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time as always, have referred a few friends to this house and your properties. The house felt very clean when we arrived and safe, given that were in a pandemic we doubly appreciated this. Thanks!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great place, very professionally managed.
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly, quick responses. Easy check in process!
Property
Clean, well kept property with everything my family needs for a getaway to Ocean Shores! This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this unit and we are already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Can't get much more perfect than a small, comfy cabin on the beach. Looking forward to returning soon!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Lighthouse was just the right fit for a family getaway. The view, amenities and beach access made for an enjoyable stay. This was our first overnight trip this year due to COVID concerns and closures - we felt completely safe and comfortable. We also really appreciated that we could bring our dog.
View Property: Lighthouse
Water Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Through a computer glitch, our house was not ready when we arrived, but the manager was very helpful and apologetic and took great care of us.
Property
This is such a wonderful property. We loved it. There were so many cute, thoughtful touches as well as comfortable beds and an unbeatable location with amazing access to the beach.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sand Dollar Cottage. Checking in and out was simple and easy and the hosts are very responsive. The home is very bright with beautiful tall ceilings, clean, and comfortable. Its well stocked with amenities in common areas like the bathroom and kitchen. Great location being about a quarter of a mile walk to beach.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy check in and response from staff with any questions was super quick.
Property
We loved the property and our stay was excellent. There was a storm passing through and we had to leave early due to the power going out but other than that I would recommend staying here to anyone.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully decorated and spacious! Everything was provided down to the air freshener for the bathrooms! Definitely will request #309 again soon!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Tulalip, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just absolutely comfortable and beautiful. The views and the nice beach themes touches in the place were wonderful! We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape # 9