Guest Reviews

Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burlap Cottage 4
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience at Joe Creek Inn. The house is beautiful and very clean and maintained. We found everything we needed in the kitchen. Our kids had a blast playing in the creek and it was an easy walk to the ocean. My family had so much fun and we cant wait until our next stay!
View Property: Joe Creek Inn
happy valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
a clean and well maintained unit. if iI were to change anything it would be the couch cushions. Like sitting on a marshmallow
View Property: Nautilus-306
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have been using this site for many years and have had great service. We had a glitch in our recent stay with having to have a tire repair with resulting in arriving a day late. We were very well taken care of and were able to stay our 2 night just a bit of altering done to the dates. We appreciate the pleasant staff!!!
Property
We have stayed at Carolina, Windsong, Spindrift & Natalist...all lovely and have all the amenities needed. We thank you so much for making our stay wonderful.
University Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have been using this site for many years and have had great service. We had a glitch in our recent stay with having to have a tire repair with resulting in arriving a day late. We were very well taken care of and were able to stay our 2 night just a bit of altering done to the dates. We appreciate the pleasant staff!!!
Property
We have stayed at Carolina, Windsong, Spindrift & Natalist...all lovely and have all the amenities needed. We thank you so much for making our stay wonderful.
View Property: Nautilus-303
yelm, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and is much appreciated.Have stayed many times at different properties and team has always been helpful with all request.
Property
Wonderful as always. Thanks C.H.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is so amazing at the office. I just love staying at the different properties every time my family goes on vacation. The cleaness of all the properties that we have stayed at is wonderful and we have enjoyed ourselves each and every time.. I would recommend yall to friends & family.
Property
All I have to say is WE LOVED IT
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
BELLEVUE, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
We love working with the team at Ricks At the Beach Rentals. We travel to the ocean 2-3 times each summer at least and always use their properties. Weve stayed in many of their properties up and down the town and they are all beautiful, well maintained, and clean. We even called once for assistance with a router, and Rick himself took it upon himself to come and help us. Their staff are always responsive, always so helpful, and always ensure that whatever needs are presented are met. We also love their pet policy and appreciate the affordability they present to bring fur babies to play at the beach! Overall, probably my favorite booking company Ive used in my adult life, wish they would expand to other cities!
Property
Our property overall was perfect for what we needed. It was the most adorably decorated 2 bedroom apartment style home that was filled with everything we could need for ourselves, and for our future babies as well. The only downside to our stay at this property was that they had scheduled to have the back deck pressure washed and painted during our stay. Ultimately, this did greatly affect our ability to utilize the property. When we arrived all of the patio furniture (which was 2 bar style chairs and a table, alone with two Adirondack chairs and another table) the living room and dining room area were completely closed off due to the extra furniture in the condo. Which, we were traveling with our dogs and also two toddler children. So not being able to utilize these areas were less than ideal. So we did then ourselves moves the furniture outside as keeping it inside was not practical. We were made aware that this was happening during our stay but we werent giving any time frames and werent told how it would impact our ability to utilize the inside of the property. The next day the painters showed up and asked us to remove all patio furniture from the deck, which we did do. But then we were tired of moving everything inside and outside and werent ever sure when they were finished painting.. so we just kept the furniture inside and stayed in the back bedrooms the rest of our stay. Kind of disappointing but we understand this was not the property management companies fault and just took it as a, sometimes things are a little bit of a bummer but lets make the most of it situation. We still had a perfect little family get away and made the most of it. However, it was a bummer to pay full price for the property and then have the inaccessibility of the deck, living room, and dining room areas for a majority of our stay and a lack of communication on how we could help with the furniture arrangements or how it would inconvenience our stay.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful, quiet place; perfect for our family stay at the beach! Everything we needed was on site and then some. Highly recommended!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Have stayed with At the Beach Rentals several times now and have nothing but positive things to say about the team. I usually interact with Tammy via emails or phone calls, and she is wonderful. She is prompt to respond to emails, is knowledgeable about the properties and Ocean Shores area, and is overall very courtesy and helpful. Pleasure working with Tammy and others on the team.
Property
Stayed at Aqua Marine and was very happy the mattress in the master bedroom was updated! Made our stay that much more comfortable.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
we have stayed in your several of your properties in Ocean Shores and Moclips , always very pleasant experiences.
View Property: Hazels-Place
Federal Way , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it as always
View Property: Bristol Court B
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Your employee Tammie was excellent.. she is always patient with us she is a complete asset to your team..we have stayed at the nautilus for appx 15 years and would not stay anywhere else.. in these times working with people who make it their goal to do the best they can to help customers is getting to be rare Tammie is a jewel..
Property
Awesome 106 was the best. I love to cook and this unit was perfect kitchen was supplied well and another positive.. I have had 4 back surgeries and a good piece of furniture was excellent. The recliner chair in this unit was incredible I was able to sit and watch movies in comfort. A great big shout out to the owner of 106our vacation time at the nautilus was a dream
View Property: Nautilus-106
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We, all 4 generations, really enjoyed our stay in the lovely beach home. The feeling was that it was a family home of people who really cared for it.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
I love your staff! I always call the week before just to check on everything and I think I talk to the same lady every year and shes so friendly I feel like Im calling a friend to say hey were coming over.
Property
We love At the Beach Rentals weve rented from them for so many years, probably at least 10 and we always schedule next years rental when we check out. We especially love this house. Its perfect for us
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
very polite
Property
Very Nice place we had everything we needed for a Great Time.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Rick's team has excellent customer service skills, they want you to have a wonderful vacation and it shows.
Property
It would be perfect if it had a hot tub
View Property: Plax house
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and easy to talk to. Our questions were responded to very quickly via email and staff during check in were helpful.
Property
It was so nice! We hope to do another family vacation soon!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
We will never rent any were else and we have been renting from rick's beach houses for a good 15yrs or so. The staff are always accommodating (with in reason of course) They are helpful, polite an go the extra mile with great professional in service they provide. So with that to Rick's beach houses rental team,"Barb and I will see you all soon in a few months. Have a great one.
Property
This property has nice access to the beach. Just a short walk down a trail and there you are on the sands. The house is neat, clean and roomy. Great for romantic getaways for sweethearts or for a large family fun week. The view is great both from the dinning/living room and from the upstairs master bedroom. This house is popular with out a doubt for many, many reasons. Want to find out why? Rent it. Words can't say enough. :o) Ray and Barb.
View Property: Brian`s Beach House