Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
From the first phone call, they were extremely helpful, and courteous.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. Cozy, clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to find rental company and house. Responded very quickly to emails sent and questions asked.
Property
Was within easy access to beach and town. We loved being able to bring our adult children and their dog along. The fenced yard was a huge selling point on this location. Will definately rent from here in the future
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and friendly.
Property
We loved the unit we stayed in. It had everything we needed and more. We will be back next year! Thank you.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze! Staff was waiting for us and the whole process was less than a minute. After a long drive it was so refreshing to be able to get right to the property.
Property
Condo was very clean. Seemed to be professionally decorated and so many thoughtful details: kitchen was well stocked with numerous spices, wine opener, cheese grater, crock pot, etc. I loved the bedside lamps so much I ordered a pair when we got home :)
View Property: Nautilus-307
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love it! Favorite getaway. Weve been coming here every summer for many years. Highly recommend to friends.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
We never use another company to book a vacation property on or near the Washington beaches because Ricks Beach House rentals can not be beat. The Staff is amazing and they want you to have all the comforts of home as you enjoy your vacation away from the busy, craziness of life. Thank you all for Many, many years of awesome service (18 yrs.) Ray and Barbara
Property
This house has a great location that is very close to the beach. Only a 3 minute walk. The house is decorated with a cool Native American theme. Great wood working and the room construction and set up as an openness for a feeling of freedom. The house has a rustic look with out being old at all. It takes you back in time with out you needing to give up any modern advantages. This is a plus for relaxing, well at least for us it is. Ray and Barbara.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, excellent instructions/directions.
Property
It was delightful - thank you!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall a wonderful experience staying at Aqua Marine. The house was spacious and cozy for a family of 4. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the afternoon with the sun coming down, the fresh ocean breeze, watching and listening to the ocean. There was some traffic noise being that the house is on a beach access road. But really wasn't an issue. The access road made it very convenient to walk (about 5 mins) or drive down to the beach.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great, very friendly and speedy to get my paperwork and out the door with keys!
Property
The property was great - it was a half mile away from beach access so you could walk easily, but far enough away from any major streets in the area so you didn't have cars driving by constantly. The house was clean and ready for us, the bed was super comfortable and the whole house just had a very cozy feeling to it. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Clam Xing
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great time. The beach house was inviting and had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We found information on where to eat and which beach to walk our dog. On another note, AirB&B website won't let me in, so I am unable to leave feedback with them. I will keep trying.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
I came here for a birthday getaway. The communication was easy and enjoyable when checking in. I knew who to talk to when i needed it throughout the stay. During our stay we had a fire alarm go off and our whole building evacuated due to a tenant below us cooking on a grill and setting some things off on the balcony. Fire fighters and property manager were there right away to make sure everything was ok and answered any questions we had. There were no damages caused. It made me feel really safe and reliable to these properties.
Property
My stay here was amazing. I will definitely be coming back in the future. I loved everything about it.
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses and very respectful and kind.
Property
Loved the property. It entertained everyone in family from 2 year old to a 65 year old. Will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205