Guest Reviews

milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
Property
We are repeat renters. Have stayed in different properties and they are all so nice and well kept. We always feel so comfortable and at home! Best locations!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Cashmere, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed ourselves and our the weather could have been nicer but I don't think you had control of that wish you did lol. There were way more kitchen amenities than I thought would be there including paper plates plastic utensils and foil, wrap and plastic bowels to store food. The only issue we had we temporarily fixed and reported later beautiful house Beatiful view of lake .I have been next door many many times but my guests had not very impressed planning our stay for next year thanks for the opportunity to share my love for Quinault with so many at one time sorry this should be in next comment space.
Property
Got questions backward your staff was great truly enjoyed talking Tammy she knows the area well and some of the same people I come to visit 10 stars for Tammy maybe I will actually meet you next year THANKS Dawna Turner
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
DICKINSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for your kind responsiveness!
Property
Wonderful! I appreciated the flexibility and effort (above expectations!) to make my experience so positive. I look forward to coming again!
View Property: Nautilus-305
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
I only had one encounter when I called prior to our arrival regarding a question I had. The person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This property was the perfect fit for our family vacation. It is spacious with plenty of space for everyone. The kids loved the hot tub and the adults loved playing horseshoes. We will definitely rent this property again in the future.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. Also, very prompt with any replies.
Property
Everything about the house was lovely! The beds are comfortable. The house is spacious, well equipped, and very clean. And right on the beach!! I will definitely recommend.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Lovely house great room size
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
This is my second year going to the Calypso. There was a lock box with the key, so we just went to the property and upon departure, locked the key back in the lockbox. So, we didn't have too much interaction with member outside of emails.
Property
Love this property and had the opportunity to spend a stormy night there. Was cool with the wind and rain against the window. Quit cozy with a fire going in the fireplace.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
The after hours check in was handled with ease and with the last minute unexpected travel delay we had this was helpful.
Property
We have stayed here many times and its nice to come back to again.
View Property: Clam Xing
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Rick and his staff were very professional and responsive to our questions about the Bluff House.
Property
We loved our stay at the Bluff House. We found that the home was well appointed and spacious. The views were terrific and the location made our jaunts to the beach very easy and quick. The directions, information, and stay at the Bluff House were perfect. We hope to stay again.
View Property: Bluff House
Centralia, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
If you Use my comments Id prefer my first name only. This was our 4th year doing a girls retreat at your rental and it never disappoints. The home is clean and well equipped and we love the open concept. We also love how close it is to the beach for walking and shell gathering. Thank you again for a wonderful weekend!!!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was a great house for us (3 sister) who all need their own bedroom. The beds were comfortable, which was great. The house is huge and nicely furnished. It would be more comfortable to have dining room chairs with a little padding on the seats and a dishwasher would be great. Overall, a very nice property.
View Property: Joe Creek Inn
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Charming, property, filled with comfortable furniture, books, games, movies and music for guest use. Short walk to the beach. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location! Thank you!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
COEUR D ALENE, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Never had an issue when contacting to make arrangements or asking questions. Always friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have used this site numerous times, and will continue to. The Windsong is one of our favorite places to stay. We love the views, the amenities and how affordable it is.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
University Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second Spring Break at the Aquamarine. Its comfortable. The location is excellent. I love the view of the surf. Its a great hot tub. Great place for a family! That includes allowing pets and having a fully fenced back yard.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Prosser , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5