Guest Reviews

Eatonville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Octopus Manor
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Rick got back to me very quickly.
Property
Pictures dont do this property justice. My family and I were very happy with our stay . The house was clean and cute. View of the Ocean from the balcony was a plus. And this property was very close to town. Definitely will stay here again.
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place!
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Rick was very friendly and helpful during our stay. On our last day we called the office to give payment for a dog we had staying with us and the person who we spoke with at the office was just as friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We felt we got a great house and location for a very fair price. The amenities at the house and the stocked kitchen went above and beyond our expectations. We very much look forward to booking with you guys again!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Check in and check out was very easy. The house was exactly as described.
Property
The property was perfect. We had just lost our dad and this house was perfect for all of us. It was well furnished with plenty of dishes, glasses and utensils. There were tons of movies and games, something for everyone! The beach access was close and one day we had the entire beach to ourselves. I would highly recommend this for any large group.
View Property: Retreats and Reunions
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property Manager
Rock was quick to respond to questions and very helpful
Property
The house completely exceeded our expectations. It was clean and had everything we could possibly need. And the location was amazing. We will for sure be back!
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so helpful. Weve been coming here for many years. Our kids , kids have literally grown up coming here
Property
We love this property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
We were treated with care and respect, during a time that is proving difficult for everyone. It was a safe haven.
Property
Our stay was so peaceful, so magical, Im afraid to let the word get out. But we all need to look out for each otherespecially nowso yeah, the place is awesomely perfect or perfectly awesome; it works both ways.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we love 205...been coming for over 25 yrs.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very easy to work with during this booking. We only had to call because the propane tank was empty. Replaced right away and they even left a lighter. The service was great.
Property
This was a great property on the beach. The second bedroom was an upstairs loft this was adequate for our needs. The stairs to the property were a little steep for our old dog. The cooking utensils met our needs. There were no spices or cooking supplies so bring your own (I like it much better than having a bunch or peoples left overs helps with the cleanliness rating). I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Spindrift
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company is experienced and easy to work with. We have rented multiple times with them trying different properties and will always come back to them as first choice.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for, secluded, well appointed and super comfortable. If we were to rent this property in the future we would request that the owner does not pop in on us to see if we needed anything. She should leave that to the rental company.
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-208
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and efficient
Property
Had a wonderful visit with our family, loved the lay out and how clean it was
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
CLE ELUM, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. We will definitely continue to rent homes from you on our beach getaways!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly
Property
Sea Angel was a gem. Loved the house, the location, the short trail to the beach, the cleanliness, the hot tub (peaceful serenity listening to the ocean and the whispering dune grass!), and all the amenities. Would highly recommend it! We will be back!
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach house. At the Beach Rentals was able to accommodate our group on a last minute request and the property was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House