Guest Reviews

Everett, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
KENT, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly.
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and found the place to be perfect. It was very clean, bright and decorated beautifully. The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly. We recommend this place to anyone wanting a weekend get away!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Picture perfect! It was so nice to be able to walk out the door and directly to the beach. Stunning view and location. The house had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great ocean spot with a view and close to town...loved it!
Property
Thank you
View Property: Nautilus-305
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Grahm, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Booking, check-in, and check-out went very smoothly.
Property
The location was great very short walk to the ocean. The weather wasnt great but the view from the house made up for the rain. The hot tub was a very welcome amenity!
View Property: Lighthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Orting, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
N/A other than the call placed to make the reservations; however the staff member answering my call was friendly and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean and well decorated making our stay very comfortable. Close enough to walk to the beach or to the store. We loved being able to BBQ and spent time w/ our family by the firepit and back yard.
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and courteous, and check in was a breeze!
Property
Our unit was wonderful. Very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. I love how close it was to the beach and the lovely view. We had daily visits from local deer, and the sound of the ocean was so relaxing. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Caroline # 4
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and efficient friendly check in.
Property
Always my favorite property to stay in Ocean Shores. Spacious ,updated, quiet units with spectacular 3rd floor views.
View Property: Nautilus-303
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful and clean!! They literally have thought of everything you could need, including pet amenities! We would 100% stay here again!!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant.
Property
We had a lovely stay at the Caroline. It was a wonderful location and very comfortable.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Sedro Woolley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly office team
Property
We loved the Calypso. Clean, well equipped, on the water and a beautiful place. The laundry room and dog tun area made it even better.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful .
Property
Beautiful location and property. Quiet, private, great views, everything we wanted for a getaway!
View Property: Caroline # 2
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
McCleary, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Our 4th year at Windsong #6 for Super Bowl. Great times, great accommodations, great memories.
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House