Guest Reviews

Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Your employee Tammie was excellent.. she is always patient with us she is a complete asset to your team..we have stayed at the nautilus for appx 15 years and would not stay anywhere else.. in these times working with people who make it their goal to do the best they can to help customers is getting to be rare Tammie is a jewel..
Property
Awesome 106 was the best. I love to cook and this unit was perfect kitchen was supplied well and another positive.. I have had 4 back surgeries and a good piece of furniture was excellent. The recliner chair in this unit was incredible I was able to sit and watch movies in comfort. A great big shout out to the owner of 106our vacation time at the nautilus was a dream
View Property: Nautilus-106
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We, all 4 generations, really enjoyed our stay in the lovely beach home. The feeling was that it was a family home of people who really cared for it.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
I love your staff! I always call the week before just to check on everything and I think I talk to the same lady every year and shes so friendly I feel like Im calling a friend to say hey were coming over.
Property
We love At the Beach Rentals weve rented from them for so many years, probably at least 10 and we always schedule next years rental when we check out. We especially love this house. Its perfect for us
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
very polite
Property
Very Nice place we had everything we needed for a Great Time.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Rick's team has excellent customer service skills, they want you to have a wonderful vacation and it shows.
Property
It would be perfect if it had a hot tub
View Property: Plax house
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and easy to talk to. Our questions were responded to very quickly via email and staff during check in were helpful.
Property
It was so nice! We hope to do another family vacation soon!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
We will never rent any were else and we have been renting from rick's beach houses for a good 15yrs or so. The staff are always accommodating (with in reason of course) They are helpful, polite an go the extra mile with great professional in service they provide. So with that to Rick's beach houses rental team,"Barb and I will see you all soon in a few months. Have a great one.
Property
This property has nice access to the beach. Just a short walk down a trail and there you are on the sands. The house is neat, clean and roomy. Great for romantic getaways for sweethearts or for a large family fun week. The view is great both from the dinning/living room and from the upstairs master bedroom. This house is popular with out a doubt for many, many reasons. Want to find out why? Rent it. Words can't say enough. :o) Ray and Barb.
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very comfortable and we had great.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Xing
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming to Ocean Shores for 10 years for our annual family vacation...8 of those years we have been renting from At The Beach Rentals. They have always treated us like family and have great deals for stays, even during peak times. Their pricing makes doing a family vacation possible year to year, so our family appreciates their dedication to their return customers!
Property
Anchor Beach Cottage is an amazing house! It has all the comforts of home. We don't have to bring anything. Pots, pans, toaster, blankets, shampoo, laundry soap...everything is there! There is plenty of space in their backyard for your fur friend too! The street is quiet, so our kids are safe riding their bikes around. It is walking distance to a quiet beach where you can walk down by the water with your morning cup of coffee. We LOVE this home away from home!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team are very nice and friendly.
Property
This is my 3rd year staying at the nautilus for the 4th of July, the 3rd floor gives you an amazing view of the ocean and to see all the fireworks along the beach. Very clean and has all the amenities you could need for a long stay. I love it there and hope to continue coming back each year.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I liked the affordability of these condos and the fact that we had a non-pet option in Unit B. The air-conditioning was welcome on the very hot Sunday (Jun 27) we arrived after passing through 108 degree Aberdeen. The location in the quieter part of Ocean Shores was very appealing. Watching the deer from our window was fun.
View Property: Bristol Court B
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Delightful home - our third stay at this property. Great beach access and our family lives the hot tub.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house! Was the perfect amount of space for a family of 4. Loved that it was pet friendly and was all hard wood flooring. Everything was freshly updated and decorated beautifully! Location was perfect to walk right down to the beach! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape # 9