Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze! Staff was waiting for us and the whole process was less than a minute. After a long drive it was so refreshing to be able to get right to the property.
Property
Condo was very clean. Seemed to be professionally decorated and so many thoughtful details: kitchen was well stocked with numerous spices, wine opener, cheese grater, crock pot, etc. I loved the bedside lamps so much I ordered a pair when we got home :)
View Property: Nautilus-307
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love it! Favorite getaway. Weve been coming here every summer for many years. Highly recommend to friends.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
We never use another company to book a vacation property on or near the Washington beaches because Ricks Beach House rentals can not be beat. The Staff is amazing and they want you to have all the comforts of home as you enjoy your vacation away from the busy, craziness of life. Thank you all for Many, many years of awesome service (18 yrs.) Ray and Barbara
Property
This house has a great location that is very close to the beach. Only a 3 minute walk. The house is decorated with a cool Native American theme. Great wood working and the room construction and set up as an openness for a feeling of freedom. The house has a rustic look with out being old at all. It takes you back in time with out you needing to give up any modern advantages. This is a plus for relaxing, well at least for us it is. Ray and Barbara.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, excellent instructions/directions.
Property
It was delightful - thank you!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall a wonderful experience staying at Aqua Marine. The house was spacious and cozy for a family of 4. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the afternoon with the sun coming down, the fresh ocean breeze, watching and listening to the ocean. There was some traffic noise being that the house is on a beach access road. But really wasn't an issue. The access road made it very convenient to walk (about 5 mins) or drive down to the beach.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great, very friendly and speedy to get my paperwork and out the door with keys!
Property
The property was great - it was a half mile away from beach access so you could walk easily, but far enough away from any major streets in the area so you didn't have cars driving by constantly. The house was clean and ready for us, the bed was super comfortable and the whole house just had a very cozy feeling to it. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Clam Xing
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great time. The beach house was inviting and had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We found information on where to eat and which beach to walk our dog. On another note, AirB&B website won't let me in, so I am unable to leave feedback with them. I will keep trying.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
I came here for a birthday getaway. The communication was easy and enjoyable when checking in. I knew who to talk to when i needed it throughout the stay. During our stay we had a fire alarm go off and our whole building evacuated due to a tenant below us cooking on a grill and setting some things off on the balcony. Fire fighters and property manager were there right away to make sure everything was ok and answered any questions we had. There were no damages caused. It made me feel really safe and reliable to these properties.
Property
My stay here was amazing. I will definitely be coming back in the future. I loved everything about it.
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses and very respectful and kind.
Property
Loved the property. It entertained everyone in family from 2 year old to a 65 year old. Will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Exceptionally clean, cozy and relaxing. Had a great time!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, check-in was very easy and efficient.
Property
Property was clean and relatively well maintained. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would hapily come back again! Only ran into a couple problems: directions to the property were not great (one of the streets changes names and they did not list the correct street to turn on from the main drag). Screen door had some rust issues but otherwise no concerns!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
My family had a wonderful time at the beach condo. Everything was perfect. We have talked about making a return next year! Thanks for your hospitality.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our communication with all the staff. Easy to figure out. Tammy was a font of information for hiking, swimming, beaches and restaurants. Thanks so much!
Property
We loved the Ocean Treasure beach house! Bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathrooms and laundry were all terrific. The location is perfect for beaches and Olympic National Park (with a little driving). The oven is the only thing that could use an upgrade. Even an oven thermometer would help make it usable. Thanks a bunch!
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly and replaced a broken porch chair in no time! Much appreciated!
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House