Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our time here - it felt immediately like home. We were comfortable, had enough space and thoroughly enjoyed some family-friendly games that were available! Add in the hot tub and easy beach access... it was an amazing weekend spend with the family.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
LACEY, UM
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
Beautiful place to stay, always has everything we need
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely responsive team. Very helpful with issues that arose, even very late at night.
Property
One of the most lovely vacation properties Ive stayed in. All aspects of the experience were positive.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a great one bed, one bath - older condo building. Though an old building, the condo itself was VERY clean, decorated with modern curtains, bedding, wall art etc. The linens smelled very clean and fresh. I do appreciate having a place we can take our dogs. I would stay again if looking for a no frills place at the coast. (We go often - sometimes for fun, sometimes to see family). Great place for the price.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We all had a very good stay at your house on the Lake. it was very comfortable for our whole family. You have a lovely place in a beautiful spot.
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo is newly remodeled and nicely appointed with all the needed amenities. Excellent quiet location right on the water. Would stay there again.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
I am 57 years old. We wanted to spend Christmas with our daughter and her family before moving to the east coast. This was by far the best Christmas I have ever had. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
A staff full of great communicators. Helpful and professional. Thank you for the incredible hospitality during our vacation.
Property
The properties location is incredibly beautiful. It's furnished well and I can't imagine a better place to stay at the beach.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was fabulous. We had a delightful weekend stay. Only wish we had had more time to enjoy it.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! We had the space and privacy we needed to enjoy our vacation and we were able to visit town and play at the beach! We will be back! Thanks!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
I called a number if times and Staff very helpful & did not make me feel like I was irritating them.
Property
Beautiful beach house & property. Very clean upon arrival. We have a nice time hanging out, razor clam digging & eating. We would stay again. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always kind, knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
We always use at the beach rentals when we come to the ocean. The properties are well maintained, clean and reasonable. We highly recommend this business to all our friends and family.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your email communication was great before we even arrived and I thank you for that. I enjoyed seeing your new office and thought it was inviting and "beach decorated" very nicely. Checking in was easy, and you made us feel very welcomed!
Property
Nautilus #307 is comfortable and it is obvious that owner has given furnishings and dcor a lot of planning and thought. We missed it as we were driving away and wished we have stayed longer. The ocean view is awesome and worth the 35 steps to walk inside the door. Thank you for a beautiful and restful place to stay!
View Property: Nautilus-307
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
We didnt need to call in for assistance or maintenance (question #13) but I am sure it would have been handled very well! My brother and I loved the room and area! It was fun being right next door to the rest of our family. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. We would like to come back again. Thank you for your hospitality!
Property
See #19
View Property: The-Windsong-6
bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It would be nice if you included a hair dryer. Thanks for the great review. We will get a hair dryer in there ASAP Rick
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our check-in was very easy and handled well.
Property
The unit was very comfortable. Much better than a hotel room. We loved the fireplace and the big screen tv. It felt like we were house sitting for a friend.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5