Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Just what we needed, our first trip away leaving our new baby with Grandparents. Perfect location, great price and awesome customer service when we booked at 5pm on a saturday as our previously booked accommodation just wasn't good enough.
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The people are great, very friendly. Thank you
Property
Nice over all. Very relaxing and love that we can bring our dogs!
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfectly located on the beach and was everything we needed for a beach house. We loved it!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The website and my booking confirmation were so thorough I only inquired about early check in. When I called I was kindly greeted and promptly helped! Great service!!
Property
This property was perfect for my visit with my Midwest-based parents! Plenty of room, yet cozy, great hot tub, steps from the beach! I highly recommend this house for your visit to Moclips!!
View Property: Lighthouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love this house and plan on making a stay a family tradition. The location is perfect for a private getaway. The house is spacious, clean, and comfortable with everything you need!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So eclectic!!!! Much better than a hotel. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with our reservation, checking us in and letting us know that if we needed anything or have any problems, let them know. We were very satisfied with their service.
Property
We stayed for four days, and there were sixteen of my family on this trip. Our stayed was a great experience even for our big group. The property suited our needs and expectations, and more. We would definitely stay the there again.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt.
Property
Our vacation was great. The location was perfect for our kids; not crowded, very secluded, the water was calm, just a quick walk from the house and the views were excellent. Overall this is just what we needed. My mother decided to extend our visit by an extra day because she liked it so much.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly!
Property
It was a wonderful location for time with the family. Beach location was amazing, and the property was well-kept, comfortable, and as-described.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-8
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.
Property
The bungalow was excellent! A great spot close to everything and a well laid out space with all we could want!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 2
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 3
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
It couldn't have been easier. I walked in, showed my ID, and they gave me the keys and directions.
Property
The property was extremely clean, inside and out. Furnishings were good, they even had games and books in case we got bored. I enjoyed watching all the birds from the balcony in the morning.
View Property: Nautilus-203
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
I really only dealt with them a little bit, but they were nice and helpful.
Property
We have been staying at this property for more than 20 years. They do not have nearly the amenities as some other hotels, but we do not care about that. We love these little A frames for the fact of privacy and they are homely. It feels like your own little apartment. They are just cozy and cute and a lot cheaper to stay in. Every single time we go to Ocean Shores we stay here and will continue to stay here as long as they exist.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved staying here, very comfortable and affordable! Great location, can walk to beach or town.
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
This was our fourth year renting one of the properties. The staff has always been nice and easy to work with.
Property
This property was very well maintained and had more than enough room for our family of 9
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and friendly
Property
Quite and convenient, my kids love the chalet to much
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Olivia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!
Property
The casa was wonderful, we look forward to staying there again!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I was in good hands.
Property
We had a wonderful family experience at the Endless Beaches house. The house was very homey and clean. We had a great time flying kites on the beach, playing box games in the house in the evenings, and enjoying the relaxing hot tub. Everything we needed was in the house to enjoy family time.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle and the other lady in the office were very friendly and helpful. Helped to make our vacation an outstanding experience. Very responsive to request for extra supplies. A pleasure to deal with.
Property
Stayed for 10 days in August. This was our 3rd or 4th stay at the Aqua Marine. Kids/grandkids joined us for part of our stay. View of the ocean can't be beat, close to small grocery store. Furniture is very comfortable which is important when you're staying for a week or more. Master bedroom and bathroom are large, shower is great. Appreciate the laundry soap and softener sheets. Even though it's only 2 of us (and our mini Aussie Harley), we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
When I initially booked the property, I accidentally booked the wrong unit. I called and the person who answered the phone sent me out an email to modify my booking immediately. It was so easy!
Property
This property is so nice! It was perfect for three people. Everything was so clean and fresh, and we were very comfortable. We were looking for something centrally located, and we were able to walk to everything. The property felt very secure, and and the unit had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids and I loved our short stay in the bungalow. It had everything we needed. It really made us feel that we were on a special vacation and were treating ourselves by staying there! We hope to return and stay even longer next time! A+++
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
ALGONA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Loved the condo. Plenty of room.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay