Guest Reviews

Yelm, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Ive been renting from ricks at the beach for years and love this company and the properties. Wonderful team, great properties, and years of special memories!
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was lovely, bright and clean! We loved walking down to the water right from the back porch! The hot tub was appreciated by our guests. My mother enjoyed watching out the view window at the kite flying and dog romping outside! Thanks!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
We booked the house online through VRBO and had a very quick response confirming the booking with all the information needed for the weekend. Picking up the key was simple with a warm greeting from the representative.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Plenty of space for our whole family. The grandkids loved the loft with the bunk beds! Plenty of bedrooms for the adults and the number of bathrooms was amazing! The home was warm and inviting, clean and a wonderful place for a large family get together.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful relaxing weekend. I loved being able to sit and watch the ocean from the house. It was a perfect distance to wal to the beach. We loved our stay.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and beach access for razor clam digging at Copalis Beach. Very private. Well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Corona, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
TijerS, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
We've stayed at Sea Angel for years. We were glad to see that even with a new owner, it still feels like home. We will be back.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, enjoyable,excellent location, and clean property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The two floor condo was beautiful and romantic with ocean views and decks on both floors. As shown, the property was right on the beach and sound sleep guaranteed with the sound of the waves ever present. The jacuzzi tub allowed a soak with a knockout view. Even on a rainy weekend, we had a fantastic visit. Thank you!
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Rick and Tammy were always prompt in answering my questions or in taking care of the steps necessary to ensuring our stay went smoothly. They're friendly, helpful, and professional. I wish all of my bookings were with people like them.
Property
The house was beautiful and comfortable. The large windows looking out at the beach were divided by a gas fireplace that was cozy and warm. We had fairly typical October weather, and enjoyed walking on the beach in the rain and sun, as well as looking at it from inside the house. I hope to go back and stay for a longer time, because it was the perfect retreat!
View Property: Spindrift
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience working with the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Location was perfect, condo had everything we needed. Had a wonderful time and was great to have a clean well situated condo to stay in.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The stay was good. We just had a hard time finding it due to the gps sending us to the wrong place. Thankfully you did provide written instructions. Maybe make a note on the instructions Tellys not to use the GPS on our phones. The house we were directed to had the same address. Over all, great stay, great view and nice beach. Thank you! Maria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I think your confusion with the address is you have to put in SE on your GPS . Marine view Dr. and Marine View DR SE are 2 different places. Happy the house worked out for you. Rick
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolute perfection. Views cannot be beat.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out!
Property
Great place to stay! Clean, cozy and convenient to amenities. Short walk to beach!
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1