Guest Reviews

Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is polite and professional, great to due business this way
Property
We have many stories and memories from our Vacation and was made possible by the comfort and securenes of this property! We look forward to plan our next stay! Thank you
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bristol-Court A
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke and corresponded with was knowlegable and professional. Responded quickly to my questions. A good staff. Returning the key in town was a hassle. It would be very helpful to have a drop box at the property that way you can have a choice of which way you headed out to Hoquiam/Aberdeen. I dropped the keys in town in a drop box any how.
Property
This house was above and beyond our expectations!! A beautifully designed home with a view from every window on the main floor. Incredible !! We found this rental very clean and well appointed-comfy too! The kids (ages 9 months to 13 years) all had great time with the beach in front, fire pit and all the games. Great time- we will be back!
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I never met your team in person, but they answered all my emails and calls expediently.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at your Ocean Shores property. Thank you.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
When calling in prior to trip with questions, team was very friendly and made sure that all questions were answered completely. Knowledgeable customer service representatives that helped make check in process a breeze.
Property
Words can not accurately describe this home. From the moment you walk in the front door to the breath taking views from kitchen to the large back yard. There isn't a single place within the property that doesn't accommodate someone in the family. Their were family games for everyone in the family. Older family members were able to find time and place to relax and the teenagers were describing the house as "DOPE". Would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to enjoy time away from reality and connect with the family.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The rental team was prompt and amazing.
Property
This home was perfect for us. We loved everything about it. My granddaughter loved running around downstairs. The was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great and the view was magnificent! I hope to be able to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great, I was very grateful they contacted us within 15 minutes of leaving to tell me my kid had left her blanket so we were able to return and get it.
Property
Nice place, our family really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I spent a lot of time combing over different listings trying to decide which would be best for us. Im SO glad we chose this one!!!! The view is INCREDIBLE! And the place is easy to find and very comfortable. Its welcoming and homey with almost everything you could need. The bed was cozy and there were games and books to read if one gets bored. There was also a kayak and rain jackets just in case! We brought our 16 month old son with us and it was mostly successful. He learned to pull on the door handle to the bathroom so we had to get creative to keep him out of there, and there also wasnt a lot of room to put his pack n play in the bedroom, but we used a space in the hall and it was perfect. There were some breakable things at his level, but we were able to child proof fairly easily. The host was super quick to respond to all communication, and we could tell that a lot of care went into maintaining this property. The location was great and easy to find/access and the directions for check out were clear. We would love to stay again sometime, and highly recommend anyone looking to book!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff where we checked in was very friendly and down to earth! They were so nice!
Property
I stayed with a friend at the Windsing #6 almost exactly 10 years ago. Last weekend I brought some family back to the same condo! They lived it! We had a wonderful beach vacation! Thank you! P.S. I'm sad this unit is for sale.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-208
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
I called to get more towels because I was only seeing 2 sets per room. Got a live person immediately and she informed me there were an extra 6 sets under each sink. More than enough. Later I had trouble starting the gas grill. I called and someone was there in about 10 minutes. He fixed the problem and was very friendly. We received wonderful service.
Property
Loved it, and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved staying here!
View Property: Bristol Court B
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Windsong 5 many times over the last 6+ years and it is always a positive experience. You all take care of returning guests . We will be back.
Property
It is always a wonderful stay at Windsong 5. It is comfortable, clean, cozy place, and returning guests are always well taken care of. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108