Guest Reviews

Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Grahm, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Booking, check-in, and check-out went very smoothly.
Property
The location was great very short walk to the ocean. The weather wasnt great but the view from the house made up for the rain. The hot tub was a very welcome amenity!
View Property: Lighthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Orting, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
N/A other than the call placed to make the reservations; however the staff member answering my call was friendly and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean and well decorated making our stay very comfortable. Close enough to walk to the beach or to the store. We loved being able to BBQ and spent time w/ our family by the firepit and back yard.
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and courteous, and check in was a breeze!
Property
Our unit was wonderful. Very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. I love how close it was to the beach and the lovely view. We had daily visits from local deer, and the sound of the ocean was so relaxing. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Caroline # 4
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and efficient friendly check in.
Property
Always my favorite property to stay in Ocean Shores. Spacious ,updated, quiet units with spectacular 3rd floor views.
View Property: Nautilus-303
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful and clean!! They literally have thought of everything you could need, including pet amenities! We would 100% stay here again!!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant.
Property
We had a lovely stay at the Caroline. It was a wonderful location and very comfortable.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Sedro Woolley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly office team
Property
We loved the Calypso. Clean, well equipped, on the water and a beautiful place. The laundry room and dog tun area made it even better.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful .
Property
Beautiful location and property. Quiet, private, great views, everything we wanted for a getaway!
View Property: Caroline # 2
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
McCleary, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Our 4th year at Windsong #6 for Super Bowl. Great times, great accommodations, great memories.
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Before arriving at the rental, I had emailed a couple days in advance asking about confirmation of where to pick up the keys and overall check in information (thinking to hear back within a day or two) and was emailed back within minutes! I was so pleased on the thoroughness of communication!
Property
We LOVED our stay! So many amenities that were available to us. Super easy check in and check out processes! We especially loved all the extra towels and tables and chairs/sitting areas. There are SO many games to choose from! It was stormy the entire weekend so we didnt get to use the outside amenities like horseshoes and fire pit but we will definitely be renting again! I would give this rental more than 5 stars if I could!!
View Property: Damon-Point
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent responses to questions!
Property
Highly exceeded our expectations! Everything you would have at home was supplied and had all the cozy comforts included. The view is spectacular, the beds comfortable and the entire experience makes us want to book this endless waterfront home again. 5 rating for sure.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House