Guest Reviews

Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Rick was great
Property
Really enjoyed the condo, disappointed in the view and path to the beach
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Every thing was fine from making the reservations to checking in and making the final checkout.
Property
It was the perfect place for our mini family reunion. All parties had enough space to relax and enjoy themselves without getting in anybody's space.
View Property: Nautilus-202
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay at the Beach Gem property was perfect from start to end. The home exceeded our expectations especially in the super well equipped kitchen. Few vacations are perfect but this one sure fit the bill for our family for a special birthday weekend. The weather even cooperated with us being able to have the screendoor open at night hearing the waves and birds.......wonderful! Oops, this was our overall experience comments!
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to my questions.
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Pre-arrival communication was prompt!
Property
The stay at Casa was great! Super quiet, clean, well equipped and a great private beach feeling location!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Port Orchard , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Nice staff and was super easy to check in and check out!
Property
Property was lots of fun to stay at. It had all the amenities of home and made our trip super enjoyable.
View Property: Bristol Court B
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
From the first phone call, they were extremely helpful, and courteous.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. Cozy, clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to find rental company and house. Responded very quickly to emails sent and questions asked.
Property
Was within easy access to beach and town. We loved being able to bring our adult children and their dog along. The fenced yard was a huge selling point on this location. Will definately rent from here in the future
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and friendly.
Property
We loved the unit we stayed in. It had everything we needed and more. We will be back next year! Thank you.
View Property: The-Windsong-6