Guest Reviews

Dewdney, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Sea Oats! The location is beautiful and the home is well laid out, taking advantage of the view. The living room furniture is super comfy as they have added two leather recliners. The eating area was spacious and the kitchen has a good layout.It was nice to have proper serving dishes for the table when you want to lay out a nice meal.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it. Beautiful place, great hosts, clean rooms and unbeatable view for a reasonable price. loved it, loved it, loved it
Property
Loved it. Beautiful place, great hosts, clean rooms and unbeatable view for a reasonable price. loved it, loved it, loved it
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was more than we were hoping for! It made us girls feel so comfortable and relaxed. I will be keeping this place and Rick saved on my phone for future plans!
View Property: Nautilus-206
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the BEST! Check in was easy peezy, all my questions were answered, the gal gave my doggie companion a treat, and I was on my way. I look forward to chatting with them and soaking up their knowledge of the area on my next trip!!
Property
I am ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE with Moclips.....who knew???!!!!! I will be staying here over and over and over again!!!!! No crowds, peaceful, friendly, and you have the beach to yourself, what more could you ask?? My little pup had a ball running around the beach for hours on end, plus, we got the most beautiful photos of the setting sun ever. Magical is the best description!!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was very efficient, friendly, and fun to interact to. We talked about things to do and see in the area which was very helpful.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at Chalet Village soooo much!! I'm not a fancy accommodation kind of gal. Cute, quaint, and eclectic is my style, so these Chalets are perfect for me!!! They are close to all the towns amenities so you can walk everywhere, which is another plus. All I can say is....... ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very clean. The lady who helped check us in was very nice. Easy and simple!
Property
Just what we wanted. My girls and I had a great time. Nice little house all updated and very comfortable. Love the trails through the beach grass to the secluded beach. There is something about my kid jumping up and down yelling this is great! to know youve found a special little spot. The family of deer visiting was awesome too. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Water Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Both Tammy whom I've worked with for several years and Danielle are awesome. They answer all my questions and are timely with getting everything I need back to me. I have used your company for easily over 10 years and would highly recommend you to anyone.
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
silverdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Checking in was easy, I did not need need to contact anyone after that.
Property
It's a great place, very nicely appointed. I felt very comfortable there and will definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and check-in was very easy.
Property
Place was just as expected from pictures.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was always very responsive to our inquiries and gave clear directions.
Property
The Agate House fit our family gathering perfectly since it had 4 separate bedrooms and all our needs were met. Beautiful home!! Enjoyed the resident deer in the front yard occasionally!!
View Property: Agate-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, timely and very helpful!
Property
It was very clean and cozy, perfect for a getaway weekend! Appreciated how organized and tidy the kitchen area was. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
The check-in was fast and easy. This is a great beach rental company.
Property
We so enjoyed staying at this property. It has everything you need and more. The beach access is amazing and the views are spectacular. There are some very friendly deer that come by to visit each day and you can see pelicans on the water. Beautiful clean place and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic and easy to work with. Very responsive!
Property
Such a wonderful experience! A beautiful piece of property and is super cozy cottage. We look for destine there again.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful left very detailed instructions to cottage and very nice leaving key after hours for me.
Property
What a amazing house with the best sunset view you can find! We have stayed in ocean shores at many different hotels. But we will never again after staying at the cottage it was perfect.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy check in process. The key was waiting for us when we walked in the door!
Property
Nice condo! Everything we needed for a great weekend!
View Property: Nautilus-108
kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were on point anything we needed they didn't hesitate to give us actually we were treated like royality.
Property
Great location close to the beach had a family reunion there couldn't have gotton a better spot everyone loved it. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Saint Hose, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
Every time it has been "GREAT"
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in with Tammy at a close by/different hotel location, as I was instructed. I was given excellent directions to our apartment, local dining advice, and her personal cell number for any questions or help. Tammy made the whole check in delightful!
Property
The property is tidy and nice. Linens and dishes spotless. Very clean throughout. I understand it must be difficult to do, with the weather and being a rental, but it would be lovely if there was more comfortable outdoor chairs, but that's the only thing that I'd improve
View Property: Nautilus-107