Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Through a computer glitch, our house was not ready when we arrived, but the manager was very helpful and apologetic and took great care of us.
Property
This is such a wonderful property. We loved it. There were so many cute, thoughtful touches as well as comfortable beds and an unbeatable location with amazing access to the beach.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sand Dollar Cottage. Checking in and out was simple and easy and the hosts are very responsive. The home is very bright with beautiful tall ceilings, clean, and comfortable. Its well stocked with amenities in common areas like the bathroom and kitchen. Great location being about a quarter of a mile walk to beach.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy check in and response from staff with any questions was super quick.
Property
We loved the property and our stay was excellent. There was a storm passing through and we had to leave early due to the power going out but other than that I would recommend staying here to anyone.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully decorated and spacious! Everything was provided down to the air freshener for the bathrooms! Definitely will request #309 again soon!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Tulalip, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just absolutely comfortable and beautiful. The views and the nice beach themes touches in the place were wonderful! We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape # 9
Westlind , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We had an issue with the hot tub but the team did their best to address the issue and made the situation right to the best of their ability. They were responsive and friendly. Enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. That is the reason we look for your property when heading your way. Herman & Nancy
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our large breed dog fit perfectly! The yard was very well thought out. A secure tall fence. We will return!
View Property: Duff Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
New Smyrna , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304