Guest Reviews

Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Best experience I've had in my traveling and booking places to stay. There were 9 in my party and this property over exceeded our expectations. Thank you do much
Property
Beautiful, clean, well equipped quiet. Great location.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was an easy going process and everything was handled perfectly.
Property
The property was beautiful and had everything that we needed. It was also well maintained and super clean!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responded very quickly when contacted. Directions to the cabin were supplied when we picked up the keys and they were easy to follow. That was greatly appreciated.
Property
We have been staying either in Ocean Shores or Moclips every summer for over 30 years. Our entire family loved the cabin and the beautiful walk to the beach. The cabin was comfy, cozy and clean. The yard was a great place to relax and enjoy either a nap or a good read. Enjoyed making smores at the fire pit while watching the stars come out. The kids were thrilled to see deer in the morning. Many happy memories were made. We will be back.
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home steps to the beach. Perfect for Families
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful. Helpful.
Property
A blessing.
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Wauna, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly guest services team always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home with a perfect view. We enjoy the peace and quiet of the Beach Gem. We are able to relax away from the crowds in town. Love this home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and friendly service.
Property
Wonderful stay in a very nice property. Spacious and exceptionally clean. Location was perfect and and easy walk to the beach. Deer in the yard every day enthralled kids and adults alike. Will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful
Property
See you next year!
View Property: The-Windsong-4
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and extremely helpful. It made check in and check out super simple.
Property
We loved starting on the train. It exceeded our expectations and we would certainly stay there again.
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Spokane, WA 99205, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We loved the train and caboose. With 3 family, we had a lot of room to run around inside and outside.
View Property: A Beach Train
Spokane, WA 99205, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful about the local area.
Property
We loved the train and caboose. With 3 family, we had a lot of room to run around inside and outside.
View Property: A Beach Caboose
tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and friendly. We enjoy them.
Property
Great location. Small but great easy walk to the beach . A ceiling fan can help a bit. Anyway great place and cozy.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
your staff was very pleasant , knowledgeable and very accomodating.
Property
It was the best vacation we had ever had, it kept the family more closer. Everybody enjoyed their stay.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and welcoming
Property
Lovely place. You could hear the waves crashing on the beach and the sunsets were spectacular
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff and very thorough. Had a loose shower head fixed very quickly and the gentleman was very pleasant
Property
We have stayed multiple times in this property and will do so in the future. Great location very relaxing and very comfortable to stay I recommend this company and I am sure you will have a great experience
View Property: The-Windsong-4
EDMONDS, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in, friendly.
Property
Impressed with the cleanliness of the rental. It had everything needed for our stay. Nicely decorated and check-out was super easy. Would stay again.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4