Guest Reviews

Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
checkin staff are always outgoing and helpful. After booking I needed to switch my dates and it was done quickly. Check in was also quick and the staff are always welcoming. A great experience.
Property
My favorite unit. The recent upgrades were a nice touch and the unit was spotless and well supplied. Everything I needed! A very comfortable place.
View Property: Nautilus-301
aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Electric City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience for our family gathering! Kids had lots of fun.
Property
Great spot to relax.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The photo on the airbnb website was the hook for us and it proved absolutely correct. All aspects of staying, checking in and out were easy.
Property
We will come back if we can muster this group of grown children again. It was very spacious with space for all 7 of us. Personally, I loved the quality linens and terrific functional kitchen for really cooking, not just heating-up food. The the space itself is terrific.
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ricks team is a breeze - property was absolutely spotless and exactly as described. The check in and out process couldnt have been easier.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Sea Oats Cottage! The house was spotless, the decor wonderful and the beds ...super comfy! The house has everything you need for a great stay in Ocean Shores: great location, great view, direct access to beach, well-appointed kitchen and an awesome awesome hot tub. The only bad part was having to leave! We will definitely return and highly recommend!
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ricks team is a breeze - property was absolutely spotless and exactly as described. The check in and out process couldnt have been easier, Thank you!
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Sea Oats Cottage! The house was spotless, the decor wonderful and the beds ...super comfy! The house has everything you need for a great stay in Ocean Shores: great location, great view, direct access to beach, well-appointed kitchen and an awesome awesome hot tub. The only bad part was having to leave! We will definitely return and highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was very easy. If I had any questions they were answered immediately. They were friendly and very helpful. Great experience.
Property
We stayed for 3 nights loved where we stayed. It was very clean and well maintained. It was a wonderful place to just get away and have some down time. It is centrally located and just a short walk to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with all the items you would need.The bed was very comfortable so we never had an issue with sleeping. It was peaceful and the ocean view was what we were looking for. Highly recommend staying there
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly when booking and touching base with the team members!
Property
This property was above and beyond our expectations. everything was thought of for the kids and even the dogs. We had Thanksgiving dinner there and I didn't need the kitchen items that i brought, everything needed was stocked in the kitchen, plus extra's like the hot chocolate bar and doggie treats. The house was clean as can be and everything was perfect! we will definitely be back!
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy, answered all questions and paperwork went smoothly. Professional and friendly.
Property
The most amazing sunsets! Right on the beach. House was so clean!
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating especially because we had our dogs with us.
Property
The house was very clean. Lots of room for the ten of us that stayed there!
View Property: Octopus Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Nice woman at office. But wi-fi password on instruction sheet incorrect.
Property
Loved the house. Will book again. Some comments - loft needs curtains or shades. Outside, downstairs fish cleaning sink needs drain pipe. Ended up soaking wet knees down Need non-slip stuff on entrance ramp for wet days. Need TV control info for us non-techy folks.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great Clean and comfortable! What else would you want!!
Property
Loved it thank you and look forward to using your services in the future.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Rick was AWESOME!!! Worked with us easily and found a house that suited our needs.
Property
House was absolutely gorgeous! Top floor had a King Room with ocean view, queen room and a bathroom. Main level had an open area kitchen, dining and T.V. area,table was huge so we could all play games and talk. Queen bedroom and bathroom on this floor also. Lower level had two twin beds another bathroom, laundry room and huge play area. Huge deck off the back that faced the ocean. Ample parking for a big truck with a camper and two cars. This house was absolutely perfect we will be back!!
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven