Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was super easy.
Property
Property was perfectly maintained, everything worked great inside the home.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
It was a nice small condo on the beach. It felt very homey. The perfect weekend away from home.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for a really clean place and all who I dealt with for being really nice to me!
Property
Had a great time and the place was super clean. Loved it and Ill definitely be back!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
My contacts were good, and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Had our children and grandchildren including 2 under age 1. We loved the placed, and enjoyed the hot tub and all the toys in the downstairs playroom. The walk to the beach was easy. Our dogs did fine and met some of the neighbors dogs with no troubles. Overall great.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We've been staying at this property for years with our dogs. We were so sad to think we may not get too stay there with new owners but were delighted when you allowed us to stay with our three dogs. Tami was amazing and so easy to work with. I appreciate all you did to make our Christmas stay a Christmas to remember.
Property
WE absolutely love this little place. It is perfect for a couple and their dogs. We've been staying at this property for years. We've stayed at other properties in Moclips but when it is just my husband, the dogs and me this is our go to place. We try to always bring something to add to the housewares. We try to come out at least four times a year. Grateful to all of you who make this happen.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, let us check in early since we got to Ocean Shores earlier than expected!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Ocean Shores. Not only was the house gorgeous but upon arrival on Christmas Eve there was a fully decorated Christmas tree and other Christmas touches around the house that really made it feel like home. Such a heartwarming gesture!! The house has absolutely everything you need, lots of bath towels, soap, shampoo. The hot tub is the cherry on top! We can't wait to visit during the summer!!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Joyce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy and Rick were friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
I lost my husband last March and knew the holidays would be hard for the kids and I so we decided to do something different for Christmas....rent a house at the beach. We still had some rough moments, but hanging out with family, sharing the amazing ocean view and exploring on the beach brought some relaxing and healing. We all agreed it was a great way to spend our Christmas. Thank you for everything. We plan to return.
View Property: Spindrift
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get in touch with and good follow up
Property
Our 4th time great condo we always enjoy the property and location
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Much better than it was shown on pictures
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent house. Excellent location. We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Perfectly clean! Amazing location! Ill never forget that sunset!
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed the guest book in the room!
Property
Love the location and beach cabin feel!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We especially loved the view from the covered porch, and the short walk to the beach. This property was a great value.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
We are re booking for too weeks next summer
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
The property was just as advertised. Great views very clean airy place. Very comfortable. We enjoyed the separate bedrooms and the full kitchen. We cant wait until our next trip.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience in over thirteen years of renting vacation homes in this area.
Property
We will be back. We are grateful to finally find a home to return to rather than beginning our search over each time we need to get away. We take long weekends once every quarter and so having a guaranteed good spot to land is awesome. Thank you!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to find the management location. The friendly staff had everything ready for us.
Property
The property is spacious and beautifully decorated. We especially enjoyed cooking in the large and well appointed kitchen. The beds were super comfortable with lots of pillow choices and soft blankets. The bathrooms are large and had everything we needed to include lots of towels. Each room has its own wall heater. We felt spoiled and would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property
Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Had a great time, the house is very cozy. Will definitely be going back.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat