Guest Reviews

Mineral, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
We found it to be an easy check-in process, the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at the Nautilus in Unit 305. The exterior of the property could use a facelift. However, once inside Unit 305 it has had a newly renovated kitchen since the last time we were there. The condo is very clean and roomy. The views are absolutely stunning, we went out to the balcony and watched 3 deer's right below the deck not to mention the stunning views of the ocean. The kitchen is well stocked. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Although this is our go to place to stay it is not handicap accessible for the second and third floors. You won't be disappointed if planning a visit.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
I encountered 2 team members. One at check in and then Michael, the Maintenance guy came around to reassure me that the high tide wouldn't come up on my deck. He was very reassuring. Both team members were friendly, courteous and efficient.
Property
I had a great time at the Driftwood Cottage. Perfect place to stay for what I needed. A small dresser/set of drawers would be nice in the bedroom, maybe in the closet? and some place to hang coats in the hallway. Not sure what is in the locked closet, but would have been nice to be able to hang stuff up in there.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property! Location is close to town and right on the beach. Dog run made trips outside very convenient. House was so clean and beds incredibly comfortable. Cannot recommend this property enough! We had a wonderful time and will be back.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Love the management and staff! Great people - friendly and capable!
Property
Was rented for visiting family - they enjoyed the home immensely. :)
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and caring staff. They made us feel so welcome!
Property
Quiet rental, the ocean view and wave action very soothing. 303 is our favorite unit! The carpets just cleaned and like in Hawaii we leave our shoes at the door! ! A clam cleaning station would be awesome but we dealt. Will return for sure! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Nautilus-303
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is the 4th time we've stayed in this particular condo. It fits our needs perfectly. We prepared Thanksgiving dinner in the condo's kitchen and everything we needed from a roasting pan to an electric knife were available. The condo is always clean and prepped for our visit, beds are comfortable and the area is spacious enough to accommodate five adults and two children. We've also enjoyed the Oyhut Bay community, the park, coffee shop, bikes and other amenities are comfortable and welcoming. For the first time, parking in the condo was a bit of a challenge as the building seemed to be very full. I wish there was handicapped parking available as we were traveling with someone with limited mobility.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
The property team was very friendly and helpful and always responded quickly!
Property
The house was amazing! It was big and spacious and the view was beautiful! The house had everything we needed and the kids had a blast. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything and making my birthday restorative!
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We are already planning our next trip and bringing friends!!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Tijeras, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My son and I have stayed at Sea Angel many times, and always enjoy our stay. The Moclips Beach is great and we enjoy taking long walks, even in the rain. Sea ngel has a great location.
View Property: Sea Angel
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless!
Property
We love Snow Caps. See you next year!
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay so much we moved to an adjacent beach house for a couple more days. The cleaning crew made the transition so easy by giving us keys to the next house. They were awesome ! And checking in is always a pleasant experience.
Property
We've stayed at Ricks Beach Houses several times. Never disappointed. We even extended our stay two extra days because we were having so much fun. They are great houses on an amazing beach location ! This has been an annual stay for us a few years. Everyone wants to go back next year 100% !
View Property: Beach Gem
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine