Guest Reviews

Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online and the emails were very prompt and informative. When we arrived to pick up the key 10 minutes before closing the lady at the desk was very nice and friendly.
Property
It was a wonderful place to getaway. Very quiet, clean, close to everything and an ocean view. The condo was bigger than it appeared in pictures also. Overall it was just what we were looking for and will definitely return.
View Property: Nautilus-208
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman I met at check-in was very friendly, very outgoing and helpful! The lady I returned keys to didn't smile or say anything to me which I thought was odd.
Property
The home was great, very clean. The yard needed mowed but was fine otherwise. The dishes in the kitchen were an interesting collection - not many mixing bowls or pots big enough to make anything for a family but we made do with what we had. :)
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Favorite place on the coast. Way too popular.so have to book way ahead of time.
Property
Love it, so peaceful and best beach access around.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
bremerton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
We decided to stay in ocean shores for a little get away, called here during a break from a zoom meeting for work on a Thursday and like always got immediate excellent customer service. Friday night we rolled into town and settled into an awesome little cottage 40 off the beach, Perfection!!! The best costumer service and properties- we wont use any one else.
Property
Outstanding process and customer service. In a day where everything is self checkout and do it yourself, you folks really know how to take care of people with quality, caring customer service. Also, the after hours pickup and drop off is so convenient and easy, everything from your location in town to the ease of the lock box set up is seem less. I start relaxing the moment I pull out of the driveway at home headed for ocean shores because I know you folks have taken care of everything down there. Thank you, and great job.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
I love the team. I enjoy the different properties I stay at.
Property
Love love love staying at the different properties that yall have.
View Property: Bristol Court C
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great to deal with. Answered emails before stay very promptly
Property
Beautiful property. If you want a quiet place on the beach, this is it. Very well equipped house
View Property: Calypso`s View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Cant wait to come back!! Hopefully early fall
View Property: Nautilus-304
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and just on top of everything!
Property
The Calypso property was up and over the top of my expectations. I look forward to coming back next year!!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly. The process is easy from start to finish.
Property
This is our third visit. My husband and I, and maybe even most of all our dog, have THE BEST time in this lovely home away from home.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Rick and the staff were wonderful. Will come again!
Property
We hit the date perfectly for a 4 day stay in April that was sunny and warm. The house was perfect and we had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Folks were kind, helpful and communicative regarding the details of our stay.
Property
The Damon Point house is awesome! Its a perfect beach getaway house that can accommodate one family or a larger group of people looking to live their best beach life. The hot tub is a solid addition to an already great property.
View Property: Damon-Point
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly,
Property
We absolutely loved this property and our family had an amazing time! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and the property was very nice.
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to speak to.
Property
Loved every part of it, location, layout, so much fun right out the back door.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Everett, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
KENT, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly.
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and found the place to be perfect. It was very clean, bright and decorated beautifully. The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly. We recommend this place to anyone wanting a weekend get away!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Picture perfect! It was so nice to be able to walk out the door and directly to the beach. Stunning view and location. The house had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great ocean spot with a view and close to town...loved it!
Property
Thank you
View Property: Nautilus-305