Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
We had some delays in our travel and figured out we were going to be late for the check-in time. We phoned the office and the very friendly, understanding staff member had a very easy solution to still make our check-in experience easy and accommodating.
Property
We loved our stay At the Beach Rental. The property was exactly as described. It actually exceeded our expectations. It was so comfortable for our group because everyone had space to spread out. The hot tub was quite the plus as well. We will be back to the area so we will definitely stay with you all again.
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Nice and kind and we are grateful
Property
Very good clean nice and happy
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I came for a surprise birthday party for my friends 25th birthday. We spent the weekend having great conversation, walks on the beach and over all amazing time. This place was clean, well maintained and I felt very safe. Thank you again!
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed all communication with team members. It was nice to also get quick responses to questions we had.
Property
We loved our stay at the Caroline Inn. What a spectacular view! We went rock hunting on Damon Point, clam digging was a 5 minute walk from our front door, and we got 2 limits in less than an hour! Clam licenses were available to purchase at Ace Hardware. We enjoyed visiting Ocean Pours for some great beers, and loved our food at Bennetts. After all that walking, the hot tub was just what we needed. The room was comfortable and nice for staying in all day too, watching the weather with a good book. We hope to return again!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
It's SO easy to reserve vacation houses as well as check in/check out. This visit was the fourth time using At The Beach Rentals. Each time was perfect and easy.
Property
Love this house. This was our second visit with our family. This time, we stayed an extra day because it was so much fun. The location on the beach is fantastic. And the South Ocean Shores area is nice and quiet. We will be coming back.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
I really enjoyed cooking in the kitchen and utensils were all that I needed. The overall experience was perfect pleasant staff and a great place to stay.
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was absolutely spotless. We had friends over for dinner, and they all loved the condo. The price was fair and It was much more enjoyable than a hotel. We will stay there again
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duff Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great check-in and out experience. Unit was clean and well stocked.
Property
Will definitely stay here again and have already recommended to a friend. Great location, value, amenities, and staff.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with large multiple master bedrooms. Super well stocked kitchen and amazing view. Wifi router needed restarting 3 or 4 times during our 2 night stay. Wonderful home, would highly recommend it.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time as always, have referred a few friends to this house and your properties. The house felt very clean when we arrived and safe, given that were in a pandemic we doubly appreciated this. Thanks!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great place, very professionally managed.
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly, quick responses. Easy check in process!
Property
Clean, well kept property with everything my family needs for a getaway to Ocean Shores! This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this unit and we are already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Can't get much more perfect than a small, comfy cabin on the beach. Looking forward to returning soon!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Lighthouse was just the right fit for a family getaway. The view, amenities and beach access made for an enjoyable stay. This was our first overnight trip this year due to COVID concerns and closures - we felt completely safe and comfortable. We also really appreciated that we could bring our dog.
View Property: Lighthouse