Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, let us check in early since we got to Ocean Shores earlier than expected!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Ocean Shores. Not only was the house gorgeous but upon arrival on Christmas Eve there was a fully decorated Christmas tree and other Christmas touches around the house that really made it feel like home. Such a heartwarming gesture!! The house has absolutely everything you need, lots of bath towels, soap, shampoo. The hot tub is the cherry on top! We can't wait to visit during the summer!!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Joyce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy and Rick were friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
I lost my husband last March and knew the holidays would be hard for the kids and I so we decided to do something different for Christmas....rent a house at the beach. We still had some rough moments, but hanging out with family, sharing the amazing ocean view and exploring on the beach brought some relaxing and healing. We all agreed it was a great way to spend our Christmas. Thank you for everything. We plan to return.
View Property: Spindrift
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get in touch with and good follow up
Property
Our 4th time great condo we always enjoy the property and location
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Much better than it was shown on pictures
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent house. Excellent location. We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Perfectly clean! Amazing location! Ill never forget that sunset!
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed the guest book in the room!
Property
Love the location and beach cabin feel!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We especially loved the view from the covered porch, and the short walk to the beach. This property was a great value.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
We are re booking for too weeks next summer
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
The property was just as advertised. Great views very clean airy place. Very comfortable. We enjoyed the separate bedrooms and the full kitchen. We cant wait until our next trip.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience in over thirteen years of renting vacation homes in this area.
Property
We will be back. We are grateful to finally find a home to return to rather than beginning our search over each time we need to get away. We take long weekends once every quarter and so having a guaranteed good spot to land is awesome. Thank you!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to find the management location. The friendly staff had everything ready for us.
Property
The property is spacious and beautifully decorated. We especially enjoyed cooking in the large and well appointed kitchen. The beds were super comfortable with lots of pillow choices and soft blankets. The bathrooms are large and had everything we needed to include lots of towels. Each room has its own wall heater. We felt spoiled and would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property
Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Had a great time, the house is very cozy. Will definitely be going back.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very accomodating in arranging for early check-in. Very easy to drop by and pick up keys when the property was ready, soon after previous guests checked out.
Property
Lovely and cozy little cottage with wonderful setting. Very clean, comfortable and well supplied. Our brief stay was very enjoyable.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
It's so easy to call At The Beach Rentals. We're in their system so making a reservation is quick and easy. They have always listened to us and taken care of us.
Property
We like staying at the Nautilus because it is a quiet location but still close to the main Ocean Shores shops - a quick easy walk or drive. It has always been clean and we know what to expect when we arrive. Ocean views from 2nd and 3rd floor condos, a nice grassy area and not too far to the beach, and we can bring our dog, if we wish.
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
This place is adorable. Just the right size for puppy and myself. We enjoyed sitting on the back porch listening to the waves. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to my friends.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Super nice and friendly staff!
Property
We love Ocean Shores and visit often. This was by far our favorite place to stay! Walking distance to the ocean and all the restaurants and shops.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience booking...the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property was neat, clean, quiet, and centrally located, and had a beautiful second story view of the beach! We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Nautilus-203
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
In both email and phone calls the team was friendly and quick to reply.
Property
The Casa De Playa is the perfect beach getaway. I will definitely be returning.