Guest Reviews

Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
We did not locate your property on a website but instead stopped by the rental office during a separate visit to Ocean Shores and expressed a need for a particular home that would accommodate 3 married couples, one single adult and 3 children that was also dog friendly. They immediately suggested your home. The transaction process was efficient and the staff were pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Your home was PERFECT for our family dynamic. I have searched high and low for a home with the type of bed/bath layout that yours provided. The view is spectacular, and every member of our family was pleasantly accommodated. Please take into consideration our recommendations for the additional items. Thank you! Oh and one more item - a dimmer switch for the overhead lights on the main floor would create a wonderful ambiance during the nighttime hours. :)
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the Spindrift and Light House propertys! This is our 9th year stay and our yearly Family Vacation get a way! We will continue our tradition as long as the homes are available!! Reed Family, Buckley,WA
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
No problems working with staff and getting my needs met.
Property
The studio was perfect. Small and concise with al that you would need for a short stay. Clean, attractive, with a nice little balcony.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Kalama, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
A beautiful place on the ocean to relax and soak up the sea.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the quick responses
Property
Thank you for a fantastic stay! Great location and loved the access to the beach & views from the decks. The house was very clean and beautifully decorated. Perfect place for a family getaway. Love that its dog friendly. We all had a blast. (Also left review on Airbnb)
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team member was so nice to talk to, She knew exactly what questions to ask us for our needs and answered all my questions without hesitation. Most efficient
Property
I stayed at your little piece of heaven, cabin #301, right off the beach, far from all the noise and crowds. When I first walked in I couldn't believe how sweet the place was, so bright, so clean and just perfect for a mini get away. The bed was awesome, the mattress was so soft, perfect amount of pillows! The bathroom was a perfect size, full tub and shower with real water pressure! Even a hair dryer to use..you have nice sizen bars of soap (that smell really great) and plenty of towels! But the view from my own little deck was great. I loved my vaca..
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Seatac, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
It was perfect location and environment. The townhome was beautiful with excellent views. This will be one of our favorite spots to come to .
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The contact I had with the team was positive and friendly.
Property
The house was beautiful! We were very comfortable. It was so quiet and peaceful. My little daughter didn't want to leave!
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at check in was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Property was excellent! Beautiful location and view of the beach, very clean and had everything we needed!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay exceeded all our expectations.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered in detail
Property
We loved the house. It was clean and well appointed
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We always have the best of service from the staff/team with At The Beach Rentals INC. This is why we never rent anywhere else. How long have we rented from them? It's been over 10yrs and we plan to continue. At The Beach Rentals INC is a TOP notch rental company. Rent from them directly for your rentals and you will not be disappointing ever. We have never been. Thank you for another wonderful experience and for always having every thing clean and ready for our stay. :o) :o) Ray and Barbara.
Property
The Bluff house has a great, awesome, wonderful view of the ocean. To use just one adjective just doesn't do it justice; and with only a 5min trip you will soon be walking on the sand. The bluff is just as it is described on the At the beach rentals INC's website. www.ricksbeachhouses.com but the pictures don't do it justice meaning it's better. The place has all the amenities of home and all of it works perfect. Comfortable furniture is always a good thing and it has that. The bluff is good for both a family getaway as well as for a couple's escape from the daily grind. We stayed 7days and we wish we could have never left. Ray and Barbara.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great and speedy customer service! Construction going on, so Rick called and upgraded us for free.
Property
Beautiful views of the ocean and easily within walking distance to everything in town. Loved our mini vacation!
View Property: Nautilus-101
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My grandsons loved the train and want to stay there again next year.
View Property: A Beach Train
Tieton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to get checked in with a good recommendation for dinner under 5 minutes.
Property
The property felt like home.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze