Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and our stay was so awesome we booked another trip to that same house while we were there.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was all we hoped for. So relaxing and pleasant.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
I've worked with this team for a couple trips on different properties. Always very nice and friendly and make it very easy :)
Property
What a fun time! My girls loved it and look forward to coming back. Well kept, comfy, and its a train!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly staff.
Property
This property was immaculately clean and well stocked. The view can't be beat and you're just a five minute drive to restaurants and a little market. I will definitely be booking in the future.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! Not only was it a great base for exploring outside, but it was also a great spot to spend an evening at home listening to the stormy weather outside. We cooked and relaxed, and saved our energy for the next day of exploration. We definitely enjoyed the location, and the overall quality of this property!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and kind over the phone and in person.
Property
Thank you, it was a great experience to stay at the Chalet!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house, excellent views and great location. Thank you, our stay was terrific.
View Property: Beach Gem
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent!! We were blown away when we arrived and will definitely be returning.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
I booked on line but was able to correspond with the office to find out what items were at the house. The response was very quick!
Property
This property is spotless, full of everything needed for a great trip to a beautiful area. BYOB and food and you are good to go!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything is JUST wonderful!!! Thank you very much!!!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and the location was perfect. Looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The office got us squared away quickly when we arrived to pick up the key. All the info for the house was good. Quite a nice getaway for us and the dog. Thanks for everything.
Property
We enjoyed the short walk to the beach especially digging clams in the dark. Look forward to coming again when the claming dates are set. Thanks again.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Graham, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
loved the house and memories with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. This was our second stay at this house, we love the pet allowance
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff responded quickly to our needs
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
friendly & helpful
Property
excellent! perfect for our needs
View Property: Agate-House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy to work with your team, we arrived after hours and the key and instructions were easy to find in the lock box and simple to follow to our rental property. Had a fantastic time and will be back next year!
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing time at this beach rental. I have been in love with the beach for ever. Even my husband loved the house so much, he said if we did get beach property, he would design it just like this house. Everything we needed in all the right places. Especially having a garage. Will come back for sure soon.
View Property: Beach Gem
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
The check in lady was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The condo was wonderful, clean, cozy, very comfortable. The view was excellent. It was close to all of the stores and restaurants. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was super easy.
Property
Property was perfectly maintained, everything worked great inside the home.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
It was a nice small condo on the beach. It felt very homey. The perfect weekend away from home.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for a really clean place and all who I dealt with for being really nice to me!
Property
Had a great time and the place was super clean. Loved it and Ill definitely be back!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
My contacts were good, and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Had our children and grandchildren including 2 under age 1. We loved the placed, and enjoyed the hot tub and all the toys in the downstairs playroom. The walk to the beach was easy. Our dogs did fine and met some of the neighbors dogs with no troubles. Overall great.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We've been staying at this property for years with our dogs. We were so sad to think we may not get too stay there with new owners but were delighted when you allowed us to stay with our three dogs. Tami was amazing and so easy to work with. I appreciate all you did to make our Christmas stay a Christmas to remember.
Property
WE absolutely love this little place. It is perfect for a couple and their dogs. We've been staying at this property for years. We've stayed at other properties in Moclips but when it is just my husband, the dogs and me this is our go to place. We try to always bring something to add to the housewares. We try to come out at least four times a year. Grateful to all of you who make this happen.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1