Guest Reviews

Graham, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Experience at the Chalet was exceptional upon arrival we were met by a wonderful lady who made us very comfortable. This is not my first stay at Rick chalets and it will not be my last
Property
It was very peaceful relaxing quiet nobody bothered us we had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Parks, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy was super sweet and helpful after our reservation was messed up by another company she was able to get us in unit we wanted after all! She was understanding and patient!
Property
Our stay at Caroline Inn was delightful!!!! Wish I could have stayed a month! Every detail was beyond our expectations and I am a very discriminating traveler. It was spotless! Loved the location, the furnishings, the decor, the in room jetted tub, the fireplace, the kitchen, huge master bath and decks! We will be back! We will always use Ricks at the Beach houses! We are telling everyone how great it was! Thank you for a perfect place that made our little trip delightful! Beyond Happy from Denver! Sherry
View Property: Caroline #2
ELLENSBURG, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Rick went above and beyond the call of customer service!!! He made me feel as if I was the only person staying in all the houses! I rented one place for one night and the next place for 3 nights... I work in hotels so understand how cleaning takes time and a lot of effort so when it only took an hour or so for me to be able to get into the other place it was amazing! Nothing was out of place the housekeeping staff is probably the best I have ever seen!!! At checkout I was treated like a queen!!! I will be back next year as I am every year around this time!!! I will be back sooner than that for a little get away!!! Thank you so much!!!
Property
This house was amazing. With it on beach access beautiful furnishings amazing special is Breit living quarters. Plus the hot tub is amazing well-maintained, and an amazing addition to every perfect touch provided by the owner of the home. Bright and airy cant even begin to describe how amazing this house was. The pictures do not do it justice. I was shocked and amazed when I walked through the front door !!! This is literally my dream home!!! I will be back as much as possible to enjoy this luxurious home!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely and cozy little beach condo with a full kitchen and easy access to town and the beach- loved it!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I came into contact with was more than friendly!! I felt like a part of their family. Rick went above and beyond guest services!!! He made sure everything was perfect! I will never stay anywhere else when I am at Ocean Shores!!!
Property
The most beautiful, outstanding, well maintained, clean home!! When I pulled up to park I thought I was in a dream. I was a dream come true! Every detail of the home was carefully thought out and extremely perfect!!! The hot tub was well maintained and an amazing plus to the property!! I will be back every year for this house!!!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and our stay was so awesome we booked another trip to that same house while we were there.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was all we hoped for. So relaxing and pleasant.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
I've worked with this team for a couple trips on different properties. Always very nice and friendly and make it very easy :)
Property
What a fun time! My girls loved it and look forward to coming back. Well kept, comfy, and its a train!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly staff.
Property
This property was immaculately clean and well stocked. The view can't be beat and you're just a five minute drive to restaurants and a little market. I will definitely be booking in the future.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! Not only was it a great base for exploring outside, but it was also a great spot to spend an evening at home listening to the stormy weather outside. We cooked and relaxed, and saved our energy for the next day of exploration. We definitely enjoyed the location, and the overall quality of this property!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and kind over the phone and in person.
Property
Thank you, it was a great experience to stay at the Chalet!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house, excellent views and great location. Thank you, our stay was terrific.
View Property: Beach Gem
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent!! We were blown away when we arrived and will definitely be returning.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
I booked on line but was able to correspond with the office to find out what items were at the house. The response was very quick!
Property
This property is spotless, full of everything needed for a great trip to a beautiful area. BYOB and food and you are good to go!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything is JUST wonderful!!! Thank you very much!!!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and the location was perfect. Looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The office got us squared away quickly when we arrived to pick up the key. All the info for the house was good. Quite a nice getaway for us and the dog. Thanks for everything.
Property
We enjoyed the short walk to the beach especially digging clams in the dark. Look forward to coming again when the claming dates are set. Thanks again.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Graham, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
loved the house and memories with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. This was our second stay at this house, we love the pet allowance
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff responded quickly to our needs
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
friendly & helpful
Property
excellent! perfect for our needs
View Property: Agate-House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy to work with your team, we arrived after hours and the key and instructions were easy to find in the lock box and simple to follow to our rental property. Had a fantastic time and will be back next year!
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing time at this beach rental. I have been in love with the beach for ever. Even my husband loved the house so much, he said if we did get beach property, he would design it just like this house. Everything we needed in all the right places. Especially having a garage. Will come back for sure soon.
View Property: Beach Gem
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
The check in lady was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The condo was wonderful, clean, cozy, very comfortable. The view was excellent. It was close to all of the stores and restaurants. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: The-Windsong-6