Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The office got us squared away quickly when we arrived to pick up the key. All the info for the house was good. Quite a nice getaway for us and the dog. Thanks for everything.
Property
We enjoyed the short walk to the beach especially digging clams in the dark. Look forward to coming again when the claming dates are set. Thanks again.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Graham, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
loved the house and memories with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. This was our second stay at this house, we love the pet allowance
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff responded quickly to our needs
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
friendly & helpful
Property
excellent! perfect for our needs
View Property: Agate-House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy to work with your team, we arrived after hours and the key and instructions were easy to find in the lock box and simple to follow to our rental property. Had a fantastic time and will be back next year!
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing time at this beach rental. I have been in love with the beach for ever. Even my husband loved the house so much, he said if we did get beach property, he would design it just like this house. Everything we needed in all the right places. Especially having a garage. Will come back for sure soon.
View Property: Beach Gem
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
The check in lady was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The condo was wonderful, clean, cozy, very comfortable. The view was excellent. It was close to all of the stores and restaurants. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was super easy.
Property
Property was perfectly maintained, everything worked great inside the home.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
It was a nice small condo on the beach. It felt very homey. The perfect weekend away from home.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for a really clean place and all who I dealt with for being really nice to me!
Property
Had a great time and the place was super clean. Loved it and Ill definitely be back!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
My contacts were good, and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Had our children and grandchildren including 2 under age 1. We loved the placed, and enjoyed the hot tub and all the toys in the downstairs playroom. The walk to the beach was easy. Our dogs did fine and met some of the neighbors dogs with no troubles. Overall great.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We've been staying at this property for years with our dogs. We were so sad to think we may not get too stay there with new owners but were delighted when you allowed us to stay with our three dogs. Tami was amazing and so easy to work with. I appreciate all you did to make our Christmas stay a Christmas to remember.
Property
WE absolutely love this little place. It is perfect for a couple and their dogs. We've been staying at this property for years. We've stayed at other properties in Moclips but when it is just my husband, the dogs and me this is our go to place. We try to always bring something to add to the housewares. We try to come out at least four times a year. Grateful to all of you who make this happen.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, let us check in early since we got to Ocean Shores earlier than expected!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Ocean Shores. Not only was the house gorgeous but upon arrival on Christmas Eve there was a fully decorated Christmas tree and other Christmas touches around the house that really made it feel like home. Such a heartwarming gesture!! The house has absolutely everything you need, lots of bath towels, soap, shampoo. The hot tub is the cherry on top! We can't wait to visit during the summer!!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Joyce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy and Rick were friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
I lost my husband last March and knew the holidays would be hard for the kids and I so we decided to do something different for Christmas....rent a house at the beach. We still had some rough moments, but hanging out with family, sharing the amazing ocean view and exploring on the beach brought some relaxing and healing. We all agreed it was a great way to spend our Christmas. Thank you for everything. We plan to return.
View Property: Spindrift
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get in touch with and good follow up
Property
Our 4th time great condo we always enjoy the property and location
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Much better than it was shown on pictures
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent house. Excellent location. We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Perfectly clean! Amazing location! Ill never forget that sunset!
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed the guest book in the room!
Property
Love the location and beach cabin feel!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We especially loved the view from the covered porch, and the short walk to the beach. This property was a great value.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1