Guest Reviews

Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very comfortable and we had great.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Xing
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming to Ocean Shores for 10 years for our annual family vacation...8 of those years we have been renting from At The Beach Rentals. They have always treated us like family and have great deals for stays, even during peak times. Their pricing makes doing a family vacation possible year to year, so our family appreciates their dedication to their return customers!
Property
Anchor Beach Cottage is an amazing house! It has all the comforts of home. We don't have to bring anything. Pots, pans, toaster, blankets, shampoo, laundry soap...everything is there! There is plenty of space in their backyard for your fur friend too! The street is quiet, so our kids are safe riding their bikes around. It is walking distance to a quiet beach where you can walk down by the water with your morning cup of coffee. We LOVE this home away from home!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team are very nice and friendly.
Property
This is my 3rd year staying at the nautilus for the 4th of July, the 3rd floor gives you an amazing view of the ocean and to see all the fireworks along the beach. Very clean and has all the amenities you could need for a long stay. I love it there and hope to continue coming back each year.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I liked the affordability of these condos and the fact that we had a non-pet option in Unit B. The air-conditioning was welcome on the very hot Sunday (Jun 27) we arrived after passing through 108 degree Aberdeen. The location in the quieter part of Ocean Shores was very appealing. Watching the deer from our window was fun.
View Property: Bristol Court B
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Delightful home - our third stay at this property. Great beach access and our family lives the hot tub.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house! Was the perfect amount of space for a family of 4. Loved that it was pet friendly and was all hard wood flooring. Everything was freshly updated and decorated beautifully! Location was perfect to walk right down to the beach! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape # 9
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful condo in the Oyhut Bay community. Went with my husband, parents, and dog and we all had space. Appreciated how the rooms had en suite bathrooms with heaters. Modern, clean, and comfortable!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Professional
Property
This was our 5th stay. It was great as always. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Had a small issue with a hornet nest forming under the bench on the porch. An exterminator was contacted and took care of the nest the next day.
Property
It was just what we needed to get away from the heat of Eastern Washington. The home was on a dead end street, of a dead end road, so very little traffic noise and you could hear the ocean. The home itself was well maintained and the kitchen had everything you needed to cook or bake, the only downside was no dishwasher, which is not a big issue. The yard was great for the dog to roam and big enough to play fetch. Thanks for the hose on the side of the house to clean the dog, it came in handy. The walk to the beach was a short one, but enjoyable. Regards
View Property: Clam Xing
MOUNT PROSPECT, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burlap Cottage 1
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The check in process was nice and friendly.
Property
Very accommodating and comfortable.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
North Pole, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt call backs
Property
Loved it
View Property: Caroline # 4
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great house, friendly staff, great amenities! Love it! Especially love the game room, the bright colors, and the furniture! The house helped us forget the pandemic and enjoy the beach for a few days.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
SeaTac, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived after check-in and were given easy instructions on how to get the keys and directions to our place, Staff was very quick to respond to emails and very friendly and professional. We appreciated the great service and the wonderful place to stay!
Property
We loved our beach getaway! Not too far from town and in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The condo was so spacious and clean and had gorgeous views!! We loved sitting on the patio and watching for deer. The kitchen was fully equipped which was awesome since we cooked most of our meals. It was so nice to have a garage to park in. There are quite a few stairs to climb to get inside, but its worth it for the views! Beds were super comfy! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bristol Court C