Guest Reviews

Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Tammy and she is the best! Her quick and direct responses were filled with helpful information and a fun sense of humor. Really appreciated her help each time I called or emailed!
Property
We enjoyed it thoroughly! The view was breathtaking. It was great for our large family. We would love to visit again! We met Carolyn as we were checking out and she was lovely! We took her suggestion to drive to the Spruce tree around the lake and were not disappointed. The tree was magnificent and we saw 2 beautiful waterfalls and 4 herds of elk just off the side of the road! Future suggestions: Sturdier cooking utensils are needed. We ran out of toilet paper, paper towels, laundry soap and trash bags. Both of the DVD player controls were missing (made it difficult use the DVD player). We would have appreciated more seating in the main room for the family (we pulled in the outside furniture to make do).
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
SPANAWAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful. I called to ask about the type of coffee maker available at the rental & was greeted with warm conversation.
Property
Calypsos View was the cleanest rental property that I have ever stayed at. It was also at the best locationliterally RIGHT on the beach. It was perfect!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Nautilus-108
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Had a lovely stay. Staff are always friendly and so helpful.
Property
The place was clean and so comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay.
View Property: Nautilus-104
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Many visits. Wish the price increase wasnt so much, puts it out of range for many of the friends weve referred.
Property
Very glad we spent a week rather than a few days as we have in multiple past stays. Amazed to see the extreme beach loss! Reminds me why we rent and not own. Almost bought the house next door when it was on the market a while ago, at our age probably a good thing to just rent. Love the place for the two of us and with my husbands disabilities, lots easier to get to the beach now. Had to take Caroline #4 off our list because of the steps.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is great condos are very nice
Property
Been staying here for years. Thanks!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful ppl like family ,nice home always good to us my son is a v.i.p
Property
Nice,comfortable always ,always
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
They answered all my questions about the house before I booked the rental. After booking I called back with more questions and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The only problem we had was something in the house triggered our allergies and asthma. We left on Sunday instead of Monday because of it. The views were great. The short walk to the beach was fantastic. We enjoyed gas fire place, this was a bonus for us.
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
It was very smooth. I scheduled on line and spoke with Danielle several times.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of someone. Very friendly staff.
Property
This was our second time staying in the area and loved the easy access to the beach.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
PUYALLUP, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Always smells clean no matter which property I stay at! Im thankful for a fabulous cleaning crew!
View Property: Nautilus-108
port angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
WONDERFUL!!
Property
PLEASE LOOK AT THE REVIEW IN THAT LITTLE BOOK ABOUT OUR STAY! THANK YOU RICK!!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Pirt Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Booking ease, prompt email for contract, All staff at Ricks Beach Rentals are great associates!
Property
Quiet except for a couple dogs barking as we were unloading, only startled me , no bites! Ive said before, A Clam Cleaning station would be awesome ! Covered of course as we hit the mother of storms Sat. Nite. Condo rocking! Love this place.
View Property: Nautilus-303
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience working with Rick and the team. We definitely would like to return and appreciate the great customer service we received!
Property
It was great to get away for a few days with our dog, the access to the beach was fantastic and despite the colder weather, we had a nice time at the Blue House!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Handled a last-minute reservation change quickly, professionally, & politely.
Property
It was great. Appreciate the location & convenience to the beach & other Ocean Shores amenities.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Nothing particularly needed special attention (which is a testament to how smooth of operations you have) so it was great!
Property
This is our second year at these cottages. I have two suggestions for the one we stayed in this year: A boot tray or inside mat to the patio door to collect sand/water from the shoes. We brought our own towel for the car for sand, but ended up using it as an interior door mat and shoe holder. Second would be looking into Ruggables.com or another washable rug company. It would have been really nice to have had some fabric under foot to a)be cozier and b) help prevent sand from drifting anywhere. These rugs are inexpensive and machine washable. We have some in our mudroom at home and they're awesome. I think it would be a welcomed upgrade for guest experience. Otherwise, just great! We loved it and will be back. We tell all of our friends about Rick's Beach House when they ask about our Ocean Shores weekends.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Renton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo was wonderful, it had everything we needed to cook. It was an exceptionally warm weekend in Feb so was able to enjoy the sun on the deck. Love that you had everything for our pet. A very enjoyable time! Bed was very comfortable.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House