Guest Reviews

na, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
all were very helpful
Property
we had a wonderful stay
View Property: Caroline # 4
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional staff
Property
Right on beach. Extremely nice & clean. Decks multiple floors, jacuzzi & did I mention the Ocean views? Perfect romantic getaway!!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Tieton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great check in experience, super friendly and helpful
Property
Great stay, the place was great. Very happy with our stay
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth check in process, no issues whatsoever.
Property
Location,location, location! Right in the middle of everything yet on the beach surrounded by nature and a million miles from the rat race. The house feels like something rich parent would let their kids use, just clean up and put everything back where you found it kind of arrangement. Our kids and grandkids made memories, first kite flying experience, sand castles, deer and a coyote right outside our window, amazing.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
We did not locate your property on a website but instead stopped by the rental office during a separate visit to Ocean Shores and expressed a need for a particular home that would accommodate 3 married couples, one single adult and 3 children that was also dog friendly. They immediately suggested your home. The transaction process was efficient and the staff were pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Your home was PERFECT for our family dynamic. I have searched high and low for a home with the type of bed/bath layout that yours provided. The view is spectacular, and every member of our family was pleasantly accommodated. Please take into consideration our recommendations for the additional items. Thank you! Oh and one more item - a dimmer switch for the overhead lights on the main floor would create a wonderful ambiance during the nighttime hours. :)
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the Spindrift and Light House propertys! This is our 9th year stay and our yearly Family Vacation get a way! We will continue our tradition as long as the homes are available!! Reed Family, Buckley,WA
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
No problems working with staff and getting my needs met.
Property
The studio was perfect. Small and concise with al that you would need for a short stay. Clean, attractive, with a nice little balcony.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Kalama, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
A beautiful place on the ocean to relax and soak up the sea.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the quick responses
Property
Thank you for a fantastic stay! Great location and loved the access to the beach & views from the decks. The house was very clean and beautifully decorated. Perfect place for a family getaway. Love that its dog friendly. We all had a blast. (Also left review on Airbnb)
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team member was so nice to talk to, She knew exactly what questions to ask us for our needs and answered all my questions without hesitation. Most efficient
Property
I stayed at your little piece of heaven, cabin #301, right off the beach, far from all the noise and crowds. When I first walked in I couldn't believe how sweet the place was, so bright, so clean and just perfect for a mini get away. The bed was awesome, the mattress was so soft, perfect amount of pillows! The bathroom was a perfect size, full tub and shower with real water pressure! Even a hair dryer to use..you have nice sizen bars of soap (that smell really great) and plenty of towels! But the view from my own little deck was great. I loved my vaca..
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Seatac, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
It was perfect location and environment. The townhome was beautiful with excellent views. This will be one of our favorite spots to come to .
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The contact I had with the team was positive and friendly.
Property
The house was beautiful! We were very comfortable. It was so quiet and peaceful. My little daughter didn't want to leave!
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at check in was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Property was excellent! Beautiful location and view of the beach, very clean and had everything we needed!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay exceeded all our expectations.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa