Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The only time we dealt with the team was upon check in. They were very friendly and made the process very easy.
Property
The property was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Check in and check out was very simple with no issues. The House was very clean and had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! The Lighthouse is even closer to the beach than we expected. The house was immaculate and we had plenty of towels, blankets, and pillows. The kitchen had everything we could have needed and the Wifi was strong enough to keep all 4 of our phones and one laptop connected. We would recommend the Lighthouse to anyone looking for a cozy get away on a beautiful stretch of the Washington coast.
View Property: Lighthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was amazing one of the best properties that I've stayed with through you guys and I've rented from you for some years now
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
Property
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady at the office doing the check in was friendly and quick.
Property
Quick and easy check in upon arrival. The unit was clean and quiet. It is nice to have a home like feeling with everything you need to relax at a reasonable price, that is also close to everything. This was our 2nd year staying with At the Beach Rentals. Will continue to do so!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Just as with our first visit, we found staff quick to respond to questions and very friendly. We enjoy working with this company.
Property
Perfect spot for our relaxation: big, safely fenced yard for dogs to play in while we enjoyed the big family-sized hot tub. Wonderful ocean/beach view and sounds from the main living area and deck. Comfy beds and roomy bathrooms. We love it and will be back!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely and clean. Kitchen and bath were was stocked with necessary items. Beds comfortable. Views and proximity to the beach were perfect. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
bremerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, as always!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house! The location was quiet, private, and easy to find. All the little details really jumped out at us, made it fun yet comfortable. The view is amazing! The walk to the beach looked kind of far from the dining room view, but was actually very quick, easy, and enjoyable. Overall I felt that I should live there! Thank you for a great experience and look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rick was very responsive to the questions that I had and he allowed us an early check in! The gal working in the check in office was friendly and the process was quick.
Property
We loved being so close to the beach. Having our morning coffee from the porch overlooking the rolling waves was unbeatable. The house was quaint, tidy and had all of the amenities that we needed. Perfect for a weekend getaway. We will stay again!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Graham, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Experience at the Chalet was exceptional upon arrival we were met by a wonderful lady who made us very comfortable. This is not my first stay at Rick chalets and it will not be my last
Property
It was very peaceful relaxing quiet nobody bothered us we had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Parks, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy was super sweet and helpful after our reservation was messed up by another company she was able to get us in unit we wanted after all! She was understanding and patient!
Property
Our stay at Caroline Inn was delightful!!!! Wish I could have stayed a month! Every detail was beyond our expectations and I am a very discriminating traveler. It was spotless! Loved the location, the furnishings, the decor, the in room jetted tub, the fireplace, the kitchen, huge master bath and decks! We will be back! We will always use Ricks at the Beach houses! We are telling everyone how great it was! Thank you for a perfect place that made our little trip delightful! Beyond Happy from Denver! Sherry
View Property: Caroline # 2
ELLENSBURG, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Rick went above and beyond the call of customer service!!! He made me feel as if I was the only person staying in all the houses! I rented one place for one night and the next place for 3 nights... I work in hotels so understand how cleaning takes time and a lot of effort so when it only took an hour or so for me to be able to get into the other place it was amazing! Nothing was out of place the housekeeping staff is probably the best I have ever seen!!! At checkout I was treated like a queen!!! I will be back next year as I am every year around this time!!! I will be back sooner than that for a little get away!!! Thank you so much!!!
Property
This house was amazing. With it on beach access beautiful furnishings amazing special is Breit living quarters. Plus the hot tub is amazing well-maintained, and an amazing addition to every perfect touch provided by the owner of the home. Bright and airy cant even begin to describe how amazing this house was. The pictures do not do it justice. I was shocked and amazed when I walked through the front door !!! This is literally my dream home!!! I will be back as much as possible to enjoy this luxurious home!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely and cozy little beach condo with a full kitchen and easy access to town and the beach- loved it!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I came into contact with was more than friendly!! I felt like a part of their family. Rick went above and beyond guest services!!! He made sure everything was perfect! I will never stay anywhere else when I am at Ocean Shores!!!
Property
The most beautiful, outstanding, well maintained, clean home!! When I pulled up to park I thought I was in a dream. I was a dream come true! Every detail of the home was carefully thought out and extremely perfect!!! The hot tub was well maintained and an amazing plus to the property!! I will be back every year for this house!!!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and our stay was so awesome we booked another trip to that same house while we were there.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was all we hoped for. So relaxing and pleasant.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
I've worked with this team for a couple trips on different properties. Always very nice and friendly and make it very easy :)
Property
What a fun time! My girls loved it and look forward to coming back. Well kept, comfy, and its a train!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly staff.
Property
This property was immaculately clean and well stocked. The view can't be beat and you're just a five minute drive to restaurants and a little market. I will definitely be booking in the future.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! Not only was it a great base for exploring outside, but it was also a great spot to spend an evening at home listening to the stormy weather outside. We cooked and relaxed, and saved our energy for the next day of exploration. We definitely enjoyed the location, and the overall quality of this property!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and kind over the phone and in person.
Property
Thank you, it was a great experience to stay at the Chalet!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house, excellent views and great location. Thank you, our stay was terrific.
View Property: Beach Gem