Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was our first time staying at an Airbnb. The condo was so clean. Its decorated very welcoming and relaxing. The view was amazing. The kids and I enjoyed dinner on the deck each night. We had such a wonderful time. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house! Stylish and clean. Loved that each room had a king size bed that was super comfy. The theater quality T.V.. was a big hit with our family. Really appreciated the location, we felt like we had a private beach! Thank you for having us!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Ive stayed in your rentals a few times this summer. Every time Ive been overwhelmed with how great of a time we are able to have in the most wonderfully accommodated homes. My son and dogs love the beach and we will continue to use your properties as often as possible. Ive had to inquire about specific needs for our stay and the ease of having To switch properties or get assistance just makes everything so easy and low stress. Really greatly run company.
Property
This property is by far my favorite so far. The only thing I would change is moving it onto ocean shores boulevard. There arent as many properties similar on the boulevard where the sun tends to set. But, the home is worth staying on the other side of the water for. Clean, beautifully designed, perfect for a family and dogs.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
We have always found your team to provide excellent customer service.
Property
We have been staying in Nautilus #108 for almost 20 years. The property is quiet, clean, and well maintained. We adore the condo! The amenities are outstanding! It has truly become our home away from home and we would not think of staying any place else in Ocean Shores.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
I loved the property had a great time.
Property
We loved the property and had a great experience. We would love to come back again.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Seatac, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
They were always available if you needed anything
Property
We love this place it is a permanent spot for us to take a few days off from work and relax near the beach
View Property: Caroline # 2
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly!
Property
Absolutely amazing. All updated and the bed was so comfortable. I will definitely be back
View Property: Nautilus-101
Roy, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks so much for your timely and helpful e-mail communications and the easy check-in lock-box with an envelop for me with all the info I needed, check-out instructions at the cottage, and being able to leave the keys in the house. That was sweet and simple.
Property
It was a great stay and I will recommend the cottage and your rentals. The cottage could be even better with a little more privacy created for the deck area - maybe a privacy wall on either side of the deck. Thanks again!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
You were great! Thank you so much!
Property
The house was great, and the property was very well maintained.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Tulalip, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Nautilus is my favorite place to stay at Ocean Shores. It is the best combination of value, view, separate bedroom and fully equipped kitchen. The stairs are not ideal for my knees, but worth it for all you get.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My first time and I was not disappointed. Overly impressed with the personal touches that made our stay great we will be back! Private path to beach quiet area.
View Property: Sea Angel
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Rick was very accommodating and we had an easy time checking in and out.
Property
Spacious place, nice and homey feel. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Octopus Manor
Camas, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Lacey, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage