Guest Reviews

Grand Coulee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Third visit, wonderful location. Well be back.
Property
Well do it again. Wish we could afford more often.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was the perfect setting for my fiance's birthday! All we expected and more!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Dupont, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
We had an excellent weekend. The house was clean and had everything we needed. Will definetly stay again. Thank you...
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
We were very happy and will likely stay here again. Absolutely no complaints.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
We loved staying at the Nautilus in Ocean Shores! The view of the ocean is perfect, and the property is quiet and very accessible. Plenty of parking and the check out expectations were very reasonable.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your home! It was so wonderful and our children had such a good time!
Property
Amazing home! Everything you need in this house and will be coming back!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Endless Beach House is amazing! This home is beautifully decorated in a beachy decor. Lots of windows and portholes make this home light and bright with great views of the ocean. The home is in a quiet area which adds to that getaway feel. Easy path access to the beach. Kitchen supplied with everything you need. Hot tub is a plus. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Communication from the team, from the initial emails with instructions, contracts and information, to follow up emails, it was bar none, the best experience we have had.
Property
The location if the property was amazing, sitting just off the beach, centrally located to tourist spots, restaurants and any services we may need. The property was modern, well kept, with wonderful amenities.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Our check in/out experience was quick and easy. Staff was super friendly, and made the process quite seamless.
Property
We loved the Blue Tile house! Lovely view of the canal from the hot tub! Everything we ever needed in the kitchen, was available to us for use. The property was super clean, and comfortable.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Check-in and check-out was easy. The property was very clean and it had stylish dcor. There has been some recent remodeling. Beds were comfortable and kitchen well stocked. I like the location and had a perfect view of the sunset and close access to the beach. It is a perfect spot for 2 couples or a family and is dog friendly. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was friendly and welcoming. The recommendations for local activities were right on--we had a great time!
Property
We loved the hot tub and view from our room. A 5 star rating in every way.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was great! Super helpful quick and easy !
Property
We just got in the car and drove! Ended up in the great little town of Ocean Shores! Saw an sign for rentals and we are so happy with the awesome space we found! Great condo with ocean view! Clean , comfortable classy space!!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very fast to get back and answer questions. Friendly individual at rental business building.
Property
The train was pretty cool. I didn't realize that there is also a caboose attached that must be another rental so maybe possibility for multiple families in the one area, but outside porches are nice and large and have a water feature. Train is bigger than expected and has comfy beds. The bathrooms are large. Only thing lacking is a kitchen area. A table would be nice so maybe bring a food out one if ya got it :) My son loved it and it is easy access to the beach!!
View Property: A Beach Train
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly we booked last minute and they wete quick to help and answer any questions I had as well as update me on the beautiful weather we were having
Property
Absolutely wonderful home full of amenities! The view was wonderful the hottub was fantastic. We had six children ages 2 to 11 with us and they were never bored! Definitely hope we can return!
View Property: Sea Angel
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy. While preparing to leave I inadvertently locked my car keys in the house. I called guest services and they quickly reached Rick who drove out and unlocked the house. Many thank yous for that over and above service!
Property
Wow! The home was more than we expected. Sea Oats is a beautiful home with high end finishes and comfortable furniture. The location was perfect, at the quiet end of Ocean Shores, right on the beach. And to top off a wonderful getaway there is a great hot tub out back facing the beach.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff who checked us in and out were friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was warm, clean and had a great layout. It was a lovely time of the year and we enjoyed our time in OS. The backyard was wonderful for our pup and we loved the hot tub and new wonderful deck. My only issue with the house was that the west gate in the backyard did not latch, which was a problem for our dog. Thank you, we hope to stay in your home again in the future.
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff responded very quickly to any questions I had!
Property
The property was exactly what we needed. We were able to relax right by the beach with not a worry in the world! The hot tub was definitely icing on the cake. It was our deciding factor on renting the property. We loved how clean and fresh everything was! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great service to check in.
Property
Super clean house. All the needs you need and a beautiful view of the ocean. Great great great be back again as Rick knows . 5 stars even a 100 love it.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! really answered our needs! They gave above and beyond what you would usually expect! thank you
Property
Stay was awesome! We plan on using that for another upcoming event in the near future! Keep you all posted.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Exellent communication, overall great experience!
Property
We had a great stay and would stay again with them.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent check in experience
Property
It was a great place, very clean and excellent location
View Property: Beach Gem
Hoodsport, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your customer service person is very knowledgeable and has been with you for years, she has always been kind and helpful.
Property
I might choose a different room next time.
View Property: Nautilus-205