Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very affordable. It slept 4 to 5 very comfortably. The refrigerator was huge so we saved money by making meals. It was also within walking distance from everything.
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had 9 people at this home. Three young children and 6 adults. We loved being able to stay in the same home. It has a great floor plan, and was very clean. There is a lot of natural light there. The house is decorated in a fun beach theme with light colors. The views are wonderful of the bay which added to the feeling of relaxing. We could all gather around the table to eat which was important to us. The kitchen was great to work in. We loved this home and would stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. From reservation, to my OCD making sure everything was good to go, to check in, to ease of check out. Zero complaints!
Property
Building is older but well maintained. It was a wonderful view with ease to the beach and all city amenities. Had more than one deer right on the lot and was peaceful and quiet. Other tenants were quiet and respectful.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Both Tammy and Rick were quick to respond to our questions and very helpful. Tammy even offered us suggestions on where to eat and we tried a couple that were excellent. She made us feel right at home.
Property
The room was clean and offered everything we needed during our stay. We are extremely satisfied with this property and the service we received. It's a charming place, peaceful, and welcoming. Thank you so much for everything. We would stay there again and recommend.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Nautilus 205 has a FABULOUS ocean view! The unit has beautiful decor and lighting with a homey, comfortable feel. The Nautilus is conveniently located with nearby restaurants and shopping. I love this condo and plan to stay here again on my frequent trips to this area.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
You are our "home away from home".
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay. The location was close to the ocean. The house was perfect for our family. Very comfortable.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Bothell, UM
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy is always helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great quiet place to stay for a weekend get away to the ocean
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
The house was extremely clean, well maintained and absolutely beautiful!! We had a wonderful time there with our 6 year old granddaughter and border collie
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 7
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
boring, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was absolutely amazing and helpful!!
Property
This is by far one of the best places to stay while at the beach. Amazing views from the back porch to the relaxing hotub. I honestly did not want to leave. I can't wait to book my next trip!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Lady who took my call when I said I would be late to pick up the keys gave me good instructions and was very nice. She already knew who called!
Property
Clean property and clean bungalows! Very cozy and private stay. Cozy for a couple or even a couple a kid & a dog. The maids did a fantastic job with cleaning and making our stay nice. I definitely will be staying here again.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
It was very pleasant. It is a sweet, unpretentious, accommodating place. The bed was extremely comfortable.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
This will be the second time we stayed at Chalet Village, Ocean Shores. We liked it so much the first time we came back and invited friends. We plan to come back next month with more friends and family! It's the perfect spot for our needs.
Property
We love staying here! It's close to the beach & town. We can walk anywhere from the cabin. The cabins are cute, comfortable and accommodating. They are reasonably priced and we will definitely come back.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Both times we have stayed at your properties the check in procedure was so easy, even when we were running late from a flight into SeaTac your staff made sure we were set up for after hours.
Property
Stayed with your properties 2 times in the last year and the experience was perfect both times. The property was everything we expected. Thanks.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Maple valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa