Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get in contact via email. Once we were there, we had no issues and didn't require calling any staff after hours.
Property
Cute, quaint. Love that we could bring our dog and didn't have to go up and down an elevator to take him out! Huge bonus!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy was wonderful and very prompt in answering all my questions.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect for our stay. Spacious, clean, and located close to beach. Will definitely be returning and reccomending to others!
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had excellent service and was very satisfied with our accomadations.
Property
thank you. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come again
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and helpful
Property
It was a short notice reservation I did while on a road trip. I got great assistance without having to call and spoil the surprise for my girlfriend. The property was great and the beach was just right out from the porch. So happy we stayed there
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Rick was very nice, he gave us easy directions and then he told us if we needed anything let him know.
Property
We absolutely loved the property. Thank you so much for our stay
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using your rental properties now for over 6 years and have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. They've even gone so far as waiting late for us to arrive because we were running behind due to traffic which was very much appreciated.
Property
The units we have stayed at, which have been many, have always been mostly well stocked and cleaned and always very comfortable. We've stayed in 4 different houses and 4 different condo units at the Nautilus. The directions to each locations were precise and easy to follow and we always felt at ease with the our first impressions and overall experience upon arriving at a new property. we will continue to visit the Ocean and we will continue to use utilize your services.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was always handled promptly and efficiently! Response times were appreciated considering our after hours check in!
Property
The property is amazing and we plan on coming back, the views are everything you'd hope for from an oceanfront escape! Loved it.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived 10 minutes before closing and the clerk was so nice and check in was an ease.
Property
Perfect place! Had a great weekend with my girlfriends and made lifetime memories
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised and quite delightful! Kitchen was well-appointed with cookware, etc. and I felt safe, welcomed and secure.
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were great and super helpful and accommodating. The airbnb site misdirected me as to checkin location and procedure. Other than that it was great and we can't wait to get back.
Property
Wonderful home with all the amenities required. Beautiful doesn't come close to describing the view. Well maintained and welcoming home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very good - friendly and helpful on telephone and quick to communicate online.
Property
The house was nice but I think guests would like to know there is no Wi-Fi
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Roslin, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We made last minute reservations that were quick and easy. Very friendly staff.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, we could walk to the beach, bring our dog, and didn't have to worry about the kids breaking anything. It was a very nice, family friendly place to stay. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
OTIS ORCHARDS, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Cusick, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff very friendly and quick. We decided to add 1 more day to our stay on our check out date and they accommodated us completely.
Property
Beautiful property very comfortable in every way.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome.View of canal and jetty was great. Comfortable for the gals. Comfortable beds, but one bedroom was a double bed and think a queen would be better for comfort as most people are used to that more
View Property: Bristol Court C
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond and easy to book online
Property
The property was perfect. Comfortable and relaxing. We loved the view!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage