Guest Reviews

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay; see you next year!
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. They all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was everything we had hoped for.
Property
We hosted a family reunion, with a lot of people coming and going. The property that was recommended worked perfectly, with a very convenient location and plenty of parking. The house was large enough to comfortably accommodate all who wanted to spend the night, and also for cooking and serving the large meals that we all enjoyed. We will definitely return for future gatherings!!
Grannit Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We found [email protected], around 16 years ago and have rented from them every time we go. They are always so helpful and go out of their way to help you!
Property
The properties are always clean and well kept! They always have everything we need!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Quick, accurate, never a missed step.
Property
Great spot, great time, better than advertised.
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Suquamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
When I called for a later check-in, staff member was very helpful and said she was just about to call us.
Property
It was a very nice stay.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
LYNNWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was awesome. Our check in process was speedy and painless. The lady was friendly and courteous. Answered all our questions and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
We stayed in 106 and the condo was perfect. Plenty of room for our kids to room freely, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. I'll definitely stay again.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time that I have booked and stayed at the nautilus and each time I had good experience calling to speak with the service team. This time I actually needed to make a last minute change to come a day earlier and the woman who assisted me was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We have stayed in the same room/ condo twice now at the nautilus and each time it was clean, and well maintained. We loved the condo we stayed in and we're excited to book again in the near future. Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-301
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-103
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the Lighthouse and will be back again soon! We loved the ocean views from the house and great beach access!
View Property: Lighthouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and inviting
Property
This was my 3rd stay at the the Nautilus. It has always been both relaxing and convenient to downtown amenities while far enough to not be stuck in any crowd congestion. When I need a quiet, relaxing oasis (with a fireplace!!) This is always my 1st thought :)
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Quiet; cozy relaxing with a short casual walk to the beach and attractions.
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
We very much appreciated the friendly support, and flexibility, of the booking staff.
Property
We've been staying in the same condo at the Nautilus for some years, and it's become like a second home for us. We very much appreciate the homey touches that make this such a great place for a winter pilgrimage to the ocean.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Mlt, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed before and now have a new generation to share Ocean Shores with. Looking forward to coming back
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly at registration and at property.
Property
Great view, clean and reasonably priced for a one night stay. We were only able to stay one night and lots of places didn't want to rent for less than two nights. Their loss as finding Nautilos was a treat! We will be back.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
The Endless Beach cottage was beautiful! There was plenty of space for everyone - my boys were excited to each have their own bed! This home is set off the main beach - so you don't hear the ocean much - but it is so relaxing and the beach is much more remote (no cars - yay!) The kitchen had everything we needed! Such a lovely home!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
Loved this place and how close it is to the beach! Our dog had so much fun running around on the sand and splashing in the water. Also, the beach was much less crowded than other areas we've been - definitely a plus. The house was really cute, spacious, and impeccably clean. Communication was prompt and easy. All of this made for a nice and relaxing long weekend away. We look forward to staying here again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House