Guest Reviews

Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Totally a great place to stay with large families! They had absolutely EVERYTHING, and extra. The directions to the property in the lockbox were a HUGE help as we came in at night and was able to pass on to the other families who came later than we did. Its on our place to stay again.
View Property: Damon-Point
Fife, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's a very nicely maintained home, with all of the amenities you need. I just wish it had wifi also.
View Property: Agate-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Long term customer and I always make sure to try new / different properties. I'm always completely satisfied with the service and friendliness.
Property
Anchor Ashore is a cute little place and close to everything. I had a great time.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
we have rented houses from you several times ,the staff is always nice & courteous .
Property
we enjoyed our weekend and will stay at your houses again .
View Property: Hazels-Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Issaquah , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze. Very nice people to stay with 5- stars.
Property
The property is awesome ocean view, beach access we're so nice. Very relaxing clean and just awesome.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Water Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
We have used your company and have rented the beach house for several years now. We enjoy the friendly helpful staff while booking our reservations and they are extremely accommodating when arriving to help with the check-in process.
Property
As always is very good. Did notice that there was some new furniture and bedding that made our stay there much more pleasant. Thank you!
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
good fit for our needs at the time.
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always great service. Thank You!
Property
Great stay, would stay again.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-9
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect, clean and comfortable. Much better than staying at a standard hotel. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-205
brier, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely house and quiet location. Could use a pitcher in the kitchen, an outdoor broom &/or shoe brush for sand, a pancake griddle and a coffee grinder. Very minor details. This is one of my favorite beach rentals!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Quick,fast and friendly. Thanks
Property
I think you made some changes to the outside. The painting and the remodeling looks great.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the at home feeling while on vacation, will definitely stay here again while in Ocean Shores.
View Property: Nautilus-301
puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience. Have stayed there before and all was good.Thanks, Jeff Scales
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative. Kind of service you wish to experience all the time.
Property
Coming from New Orleans to visit family, we decided Ocean Shores would be a great weekend getaway. I was so happy to find this place at the last minute. The ease of reserving on-line and friendliness of the Customer Service (when I called) let me know I was in for a great vacation.
View Property: Duncan-Home
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies in the office are always nice and helpful.
Property
We love these cozy little cottages you get so much home for the price which is nice.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Tammy was very welcoming, friendly; and extremely helpful throughout the process.
Property
The property was very clean, well-kept, described accurately on site. Cute cottage, pretty private beach area is just right there. We had a great time & would definitely recommend this property & the company that manages the rental. They make everything extremely easy & smooth. Thank you!!!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great property, clean. Staff we encountered were friendly.
Property
One suggestion - it would be great to have a hose available at the front of the Windsong building for hosing off sandy shoes and other items (to avoid tracking sand in)
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa