Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
This house was better than expected. Not only was the house clean and beautifully decorated, the location was perfect. Since it is on the bay, not the ocean it was perfect for our small children. The view was amazing. Loved how easy it was to to walk back and forth to the beach to play, beach comb and fly kites. We would stay here again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bristol Court B
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were so easy and friendly to work with.
Property
Only two items: No wifi No large TV screen to watch football
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service, very accommodating.
Property
Stayed here many times, always very relaxing and quiet. Well maintained.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and nice.
Property
I will rent a place agian through at the beach. The whole experience was very good. I didnt expect everything to be as nice as it was. They are exceptional
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Electric City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy, professional, will use again!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Stress free
View Property: Nautilus-307
shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, prompt and courteous!
Property
Overall, a great stay, just a couple of glitches that we lived with! We will be happy to come stay again!
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is both friendly and efficient. Always helpful and very curtious.
Property
I rented Las Brisas my name is Jamie Reynolds . My boss paid for the deposit as a gift to me that's why you have her name . Anyway the house was great. We had a beautiful Christmas with All the amenities conviently located there. My husband and I have rented from you many times over the last 20 years . We have five sons and the family time we have spent at the Ocean in Moclips has been some of our most cherished memories. Thank you! See you again soon!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Always a great stay!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always so wonderful to work with every year. Thank you for always going above and beyond. We love coming back!
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing, just like it always is when we stay at any of the properties
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Our family has stayed at this property for the last 2 years on Thanksgiving and we absolutely love it! The staff is always accommodating and helpful!
Property
Our family loves staying here! The condo is so close to the beach and offers all the amenities you would need. A fireplace in the living room and bedroom adds the perfect ambience if it's cold or rainy. I love this property!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Fort
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Totally a great place to stay with large families! They had absolutely EVERYTHING, and extra. The directions to the property in the lockbox were a HUGE help as we came in at night and was able to pass on to the other families who came later than we did. Its on our place to stay again.
View Property: Damon-Point
Fife, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's a very nicely maintained home, with all of the amenities you need. I just wish it had wifi also.
View Property: Agate-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Long term customer and I always make sure to try new / different properties. I'm always completely satisfied with the service and friendliness.
Property
Anchor Ashore is a cute little place and close to everything. I had a great time.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
we have rented houses from you several times ,the staff is always nice & courteous .
Property
we enjoyed our weekend and will stay at your houses again .
View Property: Hazels-Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Issaquah , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze. Very nice people to stay with 5- stars.
Property
The property is awesome ocean view, beach access we're so nice. Very relaxing clean and just awesome.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa