Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Mlt, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed before and now have a new generation to share Ocean Shores with. Looking forward to coming back
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly at registration and at property.
Property
Great view, clean and reasonably priced for a one night stay. We were only able to stay one night and lots of places didn't want to rent for less than two nights. Their loss as finding Nautilos was a treat! We will be back.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
The Endless Beach cottage was beautiful! There was plenty of space for everyone - my boys were excited to each have their own bed! This home is set off the main beach - so you don't hear the ocean much - but it is so relaxing and the beach is much more remote (no cars - yay!) The kitchen had everything we needed! Such a lovely home!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
Loved this place and how close it is to the beach! Our dog had so much fun running around on the sand and splashing in the water. Also, the beach was much less crowded than other areas we've been - definitely a plus. The house was really cute, spacious, and impeccably clean. Communication was prompt and easy. All of this made for a nice and relaxing long weekend away. We look forward to staying here again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property
This house was better than expected. Not only was the house clean and beautifully decorated, the location was perfect. Since it is on the bay, not the ocean it was perfect for our small children. The view was amazing. Loved how easy it was to to walk back and forth to the beach to play, beach comb and fly kites. We would stay here again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bristol Court B
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were so easy and friendly to work with.
Property
Only two items: No wifi No large TV screen to watch football
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service, very accommodating.
Property
Stayed here many times, always very relaxing and quiet. Well maintained.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and nice.
Property
I will rent a place agian through at the beach. The whole experience was very good. I didnt expect everything to be as nice as it was. They are exceptional
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Electric City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy, professional, will use again!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Stress free
View Property: Nautilus-307
shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, prompt and courteous!
Property
Overall, a great stay, just a couple of glitches that we lived with! We will be happy to come stay again!
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is both friendly and efficient. Always helpful and very curtious.
Property
I rented Las Brisas my name is Jamie Reynolds . My boss paid for the deposit as a gift to me that's why you have her name . Anyway the house was great. We had a beautiful Christmas with All the amenities conviently located there. My husband and I have rented from you many times over the last 20 years . We have five sons and the family time we have spent at the Ocean in Moclips has been some of our most cherished memories. Thank you! See you again soon!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Always a great stay!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always so wonderful to work with every year. Thank you for always going above and beyond. We love coming back!
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing, just like it always is when we stay at any of the properties
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Our family has stayed at this property for the last 2 years on Thanksgiving and we absolutely love it! The staff is always accommodating and helpful!
Property
Our family loves staying here! The condo is so close to the beach and offers all the amenities you would need. A fireplace in the living room and bedroom adds the perfect ambience if it's cold or rainy. I love this property!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Fort
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House