Guest Reviews

Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great get away on the beach! Private, semi-remote, beautiful. We enjoyed the ocean view from the bed, kitchen, hottub and porch! Great find!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick responses to questions. Easy check in and out.
Property
Comfy and cozy. Great ocean view. Everything provided as advertised.
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Driftwood Cottage. It was well maintained and exceeded our expectations for a rental beach home.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
selah, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was nice and provided us with the perfect place to relax.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly, we arrived after hours and the key was left for us.
Property
very nice place, completely equiped and clean, i will def stay here again!
View Property: Nautilus-101
monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
I called the customer service desk because we would be late checking in, they were very polite and helpful on getting me the lock box code and the information needed. I called back several days before our trip to verify the information, everyone I spoke to was professional, helpful and polite.
Property
We had a great stay! The condo was clean, well equipped with necessary items (voicing utensils, blankets, towels). We will definitely make a return visit. The fact that they allow pets also is a huge plus for us, we did not have any on this trip but will bring them next time!
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-4
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Rick's Beach House very much, and we found the amenities to be first rate. We were very impressed, and we will likely stay here again. I highly recommend them
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Beautiful view, very comfortable and spacious home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Fort
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
My check-in was quick and easy and when we left I left the keys in the unit.
Property
The unit was more than expected and we were very pleased with everything. The kitchen was just fantastic with every item you would need to make a gourmet dinner. Bedrooms were large and beds firm and I got a good rest. Will gladly mention the units to friends and family and will again be back myself.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a great place and so close to the beach. I loved that our pets were welcome and they even provided dog beds! It was clean and welcoming. The fireplace made it so cozy and warm on the stormy night. The hot tub was warm and ready for us which was great. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Spindrift
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in with a wonderful woman with whom I also checked out with. She was very helpful with all information needed!
Property
Most AMAZING condo ever!!! I was here for a convention and loved being away from the middle of town. I was AMAZED when i walked through the door! Most comfortable spacious condo! I love the Decor also. totally worth EVERY PENNY!!!!
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was better than i expected. I just needed a bed and shower because i was going to be busy most of the time. But i really liked that there was a little kitchen with everytging i needed.. dishes and silverware came in very handy. Also made good use of the dvd player..
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1