Guest Reviews

GrapeView, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Pismo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Wauna, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Always cheerful and helpful. Love you guys!
Property
Love coming to the beach and staying in a beautiful home with an amazing view. Luxury living on the beach.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We could have used a good knife and coffee filters. The living room needs a couple of comfortable chairs for watching movies, which we brought. We used the deck chairs. Its a really sweet spot. We enjoyed it all & especially proximities to the beach! Thank you
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent check in communication
Property
Very convenient for my family of 6
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had stayed there for New Years with friends, and the property worked out perfect for 2 couples. We really liked the extra long dining table for entertaining and playing games on or doing puzzles. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
checkin staff are always outgoing and helpful. After booking I needed to switch my dates and it was done quickly. Check in was also quick and the staff are always welcoming. A great experience.
Property
My favorite unit. The recent upgrades were a nice touch and the unit was spotless and well supplied. Everything I needed! A very comfortable place.
View Property: Nautilus-301
aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Electric City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience for our family gathering! Kids had lots of fun.
Property
Great spot to relax.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The photo on the airbnb website was the hook for us and it proved absolutely correct. All aspects of staying, checking in and out were easy.
Property
We will come back if we can muster this group of grown children again. It was very spacious with space for all 7 of us. Personally, I loved the quality linens and terrific functional kitchen for really cooking, not just heating-up food. The the space itself is terrific.
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ricks team is a breeze - property was absolutely spotless and exactly as described. The check in and out process couldnt have been easier.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Sea Oats Cottage! The house was spotless, the decor wonderful and the beds ...super comfy! The house has everything you need for a great stay in Ocean Shores: great location, great view, direct access to beach, well-appointed kitchen and an awesome awesome hot tub. The only bad part was having to leave! We will definitely return and highly recommend!
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ricks team is a breeze - property was absolutely spotless and exactly as described. The check in and out process couldnt have been easier, Thank you!
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Sea Oats Cottage! The house was spotless, the decor wonderful and the beds ...super comfy! The house has everything you need for a great stay in Ocean Shores: great location, great view, direct access to beach, well-appointed kitchen and an awesome awesome hot tub. The only bad part was having to leave! We will definitely return and highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside-Haven
kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was very easy. If I had any questions they were answered immediately. They were friendly and very helpful. Great experience.
Property
We stayed for 3 nights loved where we stayed. It was very clean and well maintained. It was a wonderful place to just get away and have some down time. It is centrally located and just a short walk to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with all the items you would need.The bed was very comfortable so we never had an issue with sleeping. It was peaceful and the ocean view was what we were looking for. Highly recommend staying there
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House