Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great. They were very friendly and answered any questions we had quickly.
Property
Great, Comfortable Condo in a beautiful location!
View Property: Nautilus-207
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Danielle was very responsive and friendly. Helped us check in a day early, it's a pleasure to work with her.
Property
We love this house. We used to live in Seattle and have been coming to Ocean Shores for 25 years. We've stayed almost everywhere there is to stay--but once we found the Aqua Marine that's our favorite. It's a 10-hour drive for us (from Boise), so we don't get there as often. Even when it's just the 2 of us we still make it a priority to stay at this house. Can't beat the location, or the view, or the amenities.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was amazing one of the best properties that I've stayed with through you guys and I've rented from you for some years now
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
Property
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady at the office doing the check in was friendly and quick.
Property
Quick and easy check in upon arrival. The unit was clean and quiet. It is nice to have a home like feeling with everything you need to relax at a reasonable price, that is also close to everything. This was our 2nd year staying with At the Beach Rentals. Will continue to do so!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Just as with our first visit, we found staff quick to respond to questions and very friendly. We enjoy working with this company.
Property
Perfect spot for our relaxation: big, safely fenced yard for dogs to play in while we enjoyed the big family-sized hot tub. Wonderful ocean/beach view and sounds from the main living area and deck. Comfy beds and roomy bathrooms. We love it and will be back!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely and clean. Kitchen and bath were was stocked with necessary items. Beds comfortable. Views and proximity to the beach were perfect. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
bremerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, as always!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house! The location was quiet, private, and easy to find. All the little details really jumped out at us, made it fun yet comfortable. The view is amazing! The walk to the beach looked kind of far from the dining room view, but was actually very quick, easy, and enjoyable. Overall I felt that I should live there! Thank you for a great experience and look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rick was very responsive to the questions that I had and he allowed us an early check in! The gal working in the check in office was friendly and the process was quick.
Property
We loved being so close to the beach. Having our morning coffee from the porch overlooking the rolling waves was unbeatable. The house was quaint, tidy and had all of the amenities that we needed. Perfect for a weekend getaway. We will stay again!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Graham, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Experience at the Chalet was exceptional upon arrival we were met by a wonderful lady who made us very comfortable. This is not my first stay at Rick chalets and it will not be my last
Property
It was very peaceful relaxing quiet nobody bothered us we had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Parks, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy was super sweet and helpful after our reservation was messed up by another company she was able to get us in unit we wanted after all! She was understanding and patient!
Property
Our stay at Caroline Inn was delightful!!!! Wish I could have stayed a month! Every detail was beyond our expectations and I am a very discriminating traveler. It was spotless! Loved the location, the furnishings, the decor, the in room jetted tub, the fireplace, the kitchen, huge master bath and decks! We will be back! We will always use Ricks at the Beach houses! We are telling everyone how great it was! Thank you for a perfect place that made our little trip delightful! Beyond Happy from Denver! Sherry
View Property: Caroline #2
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely and cozy little beach condo with a full kitchen and easy access to town and the beach- loved it!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and our stay was so awesome we booked another trip to that same house while we were there.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was all we hoped for. So relaxing and pleasant.
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
I've worked with this team for a couple trips on different properties. Always very nice and friendly and make it very easy :)
Property
What a fun time! My girls loved it and look forward to coming back. Well kept, comfy, and its a train!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly staff.
Property
This property was immaculately clean and well stocked. The view can't be beat and you're just a five minute drive to restaurants and a little market. I will definitely be booking in the future.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! Not only was it a great base for exploring outside, but it was also a great spot to spend an evening at home listening to the stormy weather outside. We cooked and relaxed, and saved our energy for the next day of exploration. We definitely enjoyed the location, and the overall quality of this property!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and kind over the phone and in person.
Property
Thank you, it was a great experience to stay at the Chalet!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house, excellent views and great location. Thank you, our stay was terrific.
View Property: Beach Gem
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent!! We were blown away when we arrived and will definitely be returning.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
I booked on line but was able to correspond with the office to find out what items were at the house. The response was very quick!
Property
This property is spotless, full of everything needed for a great trip to a beautiful area. BYOB and food and you are good to go!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House