Guest Reviews

Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly helpful and very responsive
Property
Location is fantastic with easy access to the beach. Property was well maintained and sparkling clean. Hot tub worked well and house was fully stocked with everything you need for a relaxing vacation
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was very kind and helpful when I locked my purse in the house.
Property
The house was clean and comfortable and fit our group well. While the appliances were not new or state of the art they were clean and fully served their purpose. We had a nice time and I wish it would have been a longer stay.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at Sea Angel before, usually for our sons anniversary. They have 3 children and the house accomodates us very well This was our first family outing to the beach without Pops. He passed away earlier in September. It was nice to be back where we have so many wonderful memories. Your updates are very nicely done.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful follow up to all questions
Property
We loved the location and quiet neighborhood. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Only had contact with one person (which is good) and she was very pleasent and eager to help. The place had a real small town feeling to it that made you feel comfortable and safe.
Property
The condo is wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay there. It was modern, clean, quiet and had all the accessories you need for a stay. We will definitely return in the future.
View Property: Nautilus-204
University Pace, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Quick service and great communication.
Property
The layout was perfect and instant beach access was a awesome bonus.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beach house! It was comfortable, clean, and lovely. The back porch was the perfect perch for reading. The harbor beach was peaceful, and we were hospitably entertained by the pelicans! Everything was very well appointed. Thank you for a restful time!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Rick and his team were very responsive and on the ball.
Property
Rick's condo was exceptionally comfortable for our entire family.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Although we didn't require much from the members of the team besides giving us the keys and check in/ check out information, we felt they performed exceptionally.
Property
Rick's beach house was great. It was in a really good location allowing easier access to beach. The house itself seemed spacious. Thanks again!
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Working with everyone was nice and friendly. And getting a key to let myself back into my room after locking myself out was easy and the people were friendly.
Property
The room was very nice and clean. The decor was nice and updated. Having extra sheets for the dogs and the dog bed and food bowls were a really nice extra for the room. Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-204
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely, as usual. It was great to meet Rick.
Property
Wonderful as always. Sun & rain, great sunset, then a cozy cloudy second evening, perfect! Y'all make everything so easy, we get to spend loads of time outside all day & then laze on the awesome upstairs deck all evening. It is so great to pack groceries & cook there so as not to waste time dining out. All ocean views, all the time, just what we need. Tub & fireplace=extra happy. See ya soon!
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely, as usual. It was great to meet Rick.
Property
Wonderful as always. Sun & rain, great sunset, then a cozy cloudy second evening, perfect! Y'all make everything so easy, we get to spend loads of time outside all day & then laze on the awesome upstairs deck all evening. It is so great to pack groceries & cook there so as not to waste time dining out. All ocean views, all the time, just what we need. Tub & fireplace=extra happy. See ya soon!
View Property: Caroline # 2
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and responsive. It was a pleasure working with her during our stay.
Property
The property is simply beautiful and has lots of great amenities!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Was easy and very friendly!!
Property
The moment I pulled into Carolin Inn and walked into our condo suite I was In Love The views were Stunning, the home was everything I could have wished for on a our romantic getaway. Jacuzzi hot tub was a just was we needed after long hard work week! The sounds of the ocean were so powerful because we were literally right on the Beach! Cant wait to go back
View Property: Caroline # 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Loved meeting Rick! He made us feel like part of the family!
Property
We love staying at Amazing Grace. It is close to the beach, has everything we need and has a very "comfortable" feeling to it. We love having 4 bedrooms...everyone gets a room for themselves. Thanks so much for another great year at this property! Looking forward to next year's stay! Kiko VanZandt, Seattle
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very polite and friendly
Property
Very clean room. Close to town
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1