Guest Reviews

Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Beach Gem
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
unfortunately due to a medical emergency we had to check out a day early so didn't get to enjoy as much time there as we had hoped but otherwise things we good. Only trouble was figuring out how to access the beach so maybe including info about that in the rental folder would be helpful for future guests. Thanks!
View Property: Nautilus-101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was really fun! The kids loved it!!
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Wickenburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and laid out well. You should probably do an inventory of your kitchen items. We couldnt find a frying pan or a cookie sheet. That would be my only complaint.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were checked in instantly, even though we had a property change (upgrade do to a booking error). Very polite and professional. The one call we made with questions was answered quickly and effectively. Perfect!!!
Property
The property was quite lovely. If it were available, we would rent it again next year without hesitation!
View Property: Bristol Court D
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and made the process very easy. We come to Ocean Shores multiple times a year and will continue to use At the beach rentals.
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
all were very helpful
Property
we had a wonderful stay
View Property: Caroline # 4
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional staff
Property
Right on beach. Extremely nice & clean. Decks multiple floors, jacuzzi & did I mention the Ocean views? Perfect romantic getaway!!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Tieton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great check in experience, super friendly and helpful
Property
Great stay, the place was great. Very happy with our stay
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth check in process, no issues whatsoever.
Property
Location,location, location! Right in the middle of everything yet on the beach surrounded by nature and a million miles from the rat race. The house feels like something rich parent would let their kids use, just clean up and put everything back where you found it kind of arrangement. Our kids and grandkids made memories, first kite flying experience, sand castles, deer and a coyote right outside our window, amazing.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House