Guest Reviews

Eatonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
This is my second year going to the Calypso. There was a lock box with the key, so we just went to the property and upon departure, locked the key back in the lockbox. So, we didn't have too much interaction with member outside of emails.
Property
Love this property and had the opportunity to spend a stormy night there. Was cool with the wind and rain against the window. Quit cozy with a fire going in the fireplace.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
The after hours check in was handled with ease and with the last minute unexpected travel delay we had this was helpful.
Property
We have stayed here many times and its nice to come back to again.
View Property: Clam Xing
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Rick and his staff were very professional and responsive to our questions about the Bluff House.
Property
We loved our stay at the Bluff House. We found that the home was well appointed and spacious. The views were terrific and the location made our jaunts to the beach very easy and quick. The directions, information, and stay at the Bluff House were perfect. We hope to stay again.
View Property: Bluff House
Centralia, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-303
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
If you Use my comments Id prefer my first name only. This was our 4th year doing a girls retreat at your rental and it never disappoints. The home is clean and well equipped and we love the open concept. We also love how close it is to the beach for walking and shell gathering. Thank you again for a wonderful weekend!!!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was a great house for us (3 sister) who all need their own bedroom. The beds were comfortable, which was great. The house is huge and nicely furnished. It would be more comfortable to have dining room chairs with a little padding on the seats and a dishwasher would be great. Overall, a very nice property.
View Property: Joe Creek Inn
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Charming, property, filled with comfortable furniture, books, games, movies and music for guest use. Short walk to the beach. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location! Thank you!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
COEUR D ALENE, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Never had an issue when contacting to make arrangements or asking questions. Always friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have used this site numerous times, and will continue to. The Windsong is one of our favorite places to stay. We love the views, the amenities and how affordable it is.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
University Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second Spring Break at the Aquamarine. Its comfortable. The location is excellent. I love the view of the surf. Its a great hot tub. Great place for a family! That includes allowing pets and having a fully fenced back yard.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Prosser , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Tammy and she is the best! Her quick and direct responses were filled with helpful information and a fun sense of humor. Really appreciated her help each time I called or emailed!
Property
We enjoyed it thoroughly! The view was breathtaking. It was great for our large family. We would love to visit again! We met Carolyn as we were checking out and she was lovely! We took her suggestion to drive to the Spruce tree around the lake and were not disappointed. The tree was magnificent and we saw 2 beautiful waterfalls and 4 herds of elk just off the side of the road! Future suggestions: Sturdier cooking utensils are needed. We ran out of toilet paper, paper towels, laundry soap and trash bags. Both of the DVD player controls were missing (made it difficult use the DVD player). We would have appreciated more seating in the main room for the family (we pulled in the outside furniture to make do).
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
SPANAWAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful. I called to ask about the type of coffee maker available at the rental & was greeted with warm conversation.
Property
Calypsos View was the cleanest rental property that I have ever stayed at. It was also at the best locationliterally RIGHT on the beach. It was perfect!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Nautilus-108
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Had a lovely stay. Staff are always friendly and so helpful.
Property
The place was clean and so comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay.
View Property: Nautilus-104
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point