Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
McCleary, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Our 4th year at Windsong #6 for Super Bowl. Great times, great accommodations, great memories.
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Before arriving at the rental, I had emailed a couple days in advance asking about confirmation of where to pick up the keys and overall check in information (thinking to hear back within a day or two) and was emailed back within minutes! I was so pleased on the thoroughness of communication!
Property
We LOVED our stay! So many amenities that were available to us. Super easy check in and check out processes! We especially loved all the extra towels and tables and chairs/sitting areas. There are SO many games to choose from! It was stormy the entire weekend so we didnt get to use the outside amenities like horseshoes and fire pit but we will definitely be renting again! I would give this rental more than 5 stars if I could!!
View Property: Damon-Point
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent responses to questions!
Property
Highly exceeded our expectations! Everything you would have at home was supplied and had all the cozy comforts included. The view is spectacular, the beds comfortable and the entire experience makes us want to book this endless waterfront home again. 5 rating for sure.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. I just wanted to mention the two times I gave 4 stars instead of 5. Check-in experience - I may have just missed it, but I never received any information on how to check-in. I had to call the day before to find out what to do. Ease in finding property - It was a bit confusing when we first left At the Beach due to road signs.
View Property: Clam Xing
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
This place is home to us for 23yrs treats my son with v.i.p and they are family orientated
Property
Wonderful happy amazing not enough words i live them
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Rick, Tammy and the team have always been on time with kindness and professionaliism, you are like family to us. Please continue to enjoy health and posterity for years to come
Property
What a wonderful clean and up to date experience at the property, that is complete with the view and intimacy of the ocean yet being able to have amenities like Wi-Fi with a feeling of being in the wilderness, yet not too far away to enjoy what Ocean Shores has to offer all of the visitors who seek fun and solitude!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Desk staff was a joy to speak with and helpful. Maintenance guy put chlorine in the hot tub within a day, not immediate but definitely quick enough!
Property
Great property! Beautiful views, lots of room, great amenities. Looking forward to returning next year, hopefully we'll get a chance to use the firepit!
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, comfy bed, excellent location. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Seascape # 9
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will absolutely stay here again, if possible! Its a wonderful location with beautiful beaches. The house was more well-stocked than most, with all cooking supplies we could hope for and even staple pantry items, extra blankets, games and puzzles, etc. We were surprised by extras like a surplus of towels, sand toys, bath accessories, hot cocoa and more. We are a family of six and felt completely comfortable with the space. They even had a Christmas tree up to greet us this week after Thanksgiving. It is pet-friendly but doesnt feel like pets have been in there (clean and odor-free). Highly recommend! Moclips is a simple community, but if what youre looking for is a quiet place with beach walks, hot tub, and indoor family fun, it is perfect.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! House was clean and comfortable. My only suggestion is to clarify the check out process. We figured that we would need to turn the keys in to the rental office, but this wasnt explicit anywhere. Check out was super easy, but it would be helpful to just have it stated within the Airbnb listing or the paperwork that we got with the keys. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Wauna, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Always polite and friendly, big smiles and warm conversation.
Property
Cute cottage, lots of light, wonderful walking area.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Fife, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
LAKEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Questions were answered with knowledge and professionalism.
Property
Beautiful condo with all amenities. First time staying @ the south end of Ocean Shores and will definitely stay here again! The ocean views from the two decks are amazing. The walk to the beach (oh, its so close thats it hardly a walk!). Checking In/Out was a breeze. You will not be disappointed staying at Caroline Inn.
View Property: Caroline # 5