Guest Reviews

Everette , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
The booking agent was fantastic, very friendly and helpful with any questions. A+
Property
It was the perfect place for our quick getaway mini-vacation weekend at the ocean. We really loved the hot tub too! Super wonderful jets and so relaxing. The endless hot water shower was great too! I want one at home! The bed was so comfortable and the windows blinds were the best ever. We will definitely come back again. Thanks for a great time! Oh...and being able to check out at 1pm since nobody was coming in the day we left was perfect! We loved that perk! Thanks!
View Property: Moss Landing # 4
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
All the staff members are friendly and helpful.
Property
At the beach rentals is easy and very friendly service. They are always willing to accommodate any special needs. I can count on the places that I stay being clean and safe. I cant wait to come back and enjoy the beach.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
great
Property
LOVED IT!
View Property: Moclips Sand Dollar Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
When I called initially, the gal who answered the phone was really nice and helpful. Rick was really helpful instructing me on how to open the lock box. Great staff!
Property
Absolutely spectacular! Ive already told numerous people how great the place was, and will continue to recommend it to anyone I know heading out to Ocean Shores! If youre ever interested in radio advertising let me know. I work at Mixx 96.1 in Olympia. Id be happy to talk to my sales manager about deals or trade options for you. [email protected]
View Property: Caroline # 4
Algona, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The cleanliness of the property was excellent. Thank you for providing a comfortable place to relax on our girls weekend.
View Property: Clam Xing
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and answered all my question and were very accommodating.
Property
This condo was nicely updated and beautifully maintained. The kitchen was well stocked and everything felt homey and new. The bed and couch are comfortable.Everything was in working order. It was a very relaxing stay for us. We are looking forward to staying again soon. Definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Windsong # 5
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We love to visit Ocean Shores and rent a house on the beach. Its a home away from home. The houses are clean, nicely furnished, and have everything you need. Much nicer than a hotel room and priced comparable. Plus, Rick and his staff are the best
View Property: A Sea Oats Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasant experience
View Property: Windsong # 6
Brier, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Management responded to your request immediately! Excellent service!
Property
We have stayed many times in the same unit for 20 years. It is always well-maintained and frequently updated. We wouldn't think of staying any place else.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Renton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
Overall booking, website, etc. easy.
Property
We stayed in 205 and loved it. Very nice condo. Enjoyed deer outside on Christmas morning. Power did go out and wasn't able to find a flashlight, but it was still a wonderful stay and we will be coming back for sure! Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-205
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Everette, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property Manager
People were awesome. Very helpful.
Property
Other than the height of the bed. It was a cute place to stay. In the description of the place it needs to be stated that the beds are up high, as if I would have known that, I probably wouldnt have stayed there, & by looking at pictures its hard to tell bed is that high. My niece is short, & she was the one who told me I need to do a review so other short people will know.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the Sand dollar the furniture was comfortable, the bed was very comfortable. The backyard for the dogs was great! Everything in the kitchen was awesome, had everything I needed to cook. We are definitely planning another trip to this place!!
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very nice very respectful and very professional and I enjoyed dealing with them and look forward to dealing with them again
Property
This day was very pleasant we enjoyed ourselves everything was satisfactory and can't wait to come back and do it again look forward to dealing with your company again and again
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Leading up to our stay, each question I had was quickly and thoroughly answered.
Property
It's a lovely spot, right on the beach with a well stocked kitchen a cozy living spaces. Thanks for having us!
View Property: An Endless Beaches House
Algona, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. Very friendly and helpful
Property
This is the second year we have stayed at Aqua Marine. It is wonderful. Everything you need is in the house. Very clean. I love the check in process. Getting a code for the key box makes it so convenient. We will stay there for many years to come. Excellent vacation.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful finding us a house to rent with in our budget.
Property
Very clean and comfortable houses. We have rented several homes and will continue to only rent from Ricks.
View Property: An Endless Beaches House
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
My family stays with At the Beach Rentals every year and were never disappointed. The service, properties, and amenities are excellent!
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team was really helpful. I emailed to ask about properties and my email was answered quickly and had exactly the information I needed. It was easy to make my reservation and communication throughout was perfect.
Property
Wow! I was so impressed! And my friend was too! I have never stayed in Ocean Shores before but my travel buddy has many times so I was a little nervous making the reservation. We pulled up and she was so pleased! We were both impressed with the condition of the house and how well it was stocked. I'm used to rentals that have the bare minimum & require an immediate trip to the grocery store, but this house had coffee & tea, coffee filters, plenty of paper towels, nice furniture, well-stocked kitchen, plus lots of games & movies. I've rented a number of homes and this was the BEST I've ever encountered. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House