Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We especially loved the view from the covered porch, and the short walk to the beach. This property was a great value.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
We are re booking for too weeks next summer
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
The property was just as advertised. Great views very clean airy place. Very comfortable. We enjoyed the separate bedrooms and the full kitchen. We cant wait until our next trip.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience in over thirteen years of renting vacation homes in this area.
Property
We will be back. We are grateful to finally find a home to return to rather than beginning our search over each time we need to get away. We take long weekends once every quarter and so having a guaranteed good spot to land is awesome. Thank you!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to find the management location. The friendly staff had everything ready for us.
Property
The property is spacious and beautifully decorated. We especially enjoyed cooking in the large and well appointed kitchen. The beds were super comfortable with lots of pillow choices and soft blankets. The bathrooms are large and had everything we needed to include lots of towels. Each room has its own wall heater. We felt spoiled and would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property
Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Had a great time, the house is very cozy. Will definitely be going back.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very accomodating in arranging for early check-in. Very easy to drop by and pick up keys when the property was ready, soon after previous guests checked out.
Property
Lovely and cozy little cottage with wonderful setting. Very clean, comfortable and well supplied. Our brief stay was very enjoyable.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
It's so easy to call At The Beach Rentals. We're in their system so making a reservation is quick and easy. They have always listened to us and taken care of us.
Property
We like staying at the Nautilus because it is a quiet location but still close to the main Ocean Shores shops - a quick easy walk or drive. It has always been clean and we know what to expect when we arrive. Ocean views from 2nd and 3rd floor condos, a nice grassy area and not too far to the beach, and we can bring our dog, if we wish.
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
This place is adorable. Just the right size for puppy and myself. We enjoyed sitting on the back porch listening to the waves. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to my friends.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Super nice and friendly staff!
Property
We love Ocean Shores and visit often. This was by far our favorite place to stay! Walking distance to the ocean and all the restaurants and shops.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience booking...the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property was neat, clean, quiet, and centrally located, and had a beautiful second story view of the beach! We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Nautilus-203
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
In both email and phone calls the team was friendly and quick to reply.
Property
The Casa De Playa is the perfect beach getaway. I will definitely be returning.
Dewdney, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Sea Oats! The location is beautiful and the home is well laid out, taking advantage of the view. The living room furniture is super comfy as they have added two leather recliners. The eating area was spacious and the kitchen has a good layout.It was nice to have proper serving dishes for the table when you want to lay out a nice meal.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it. Beautiful place, great hosts, clean rooms and unbeatable view for a reasonable price. loved it, loved it, loved it
Property
Loved it. Beautiful place, great hosts, clean rooms and unbeatable view for a reasonable price. loved it, loved it, loved it
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was more than we were hoping for! It made us girls feel so comfortable and relaxed. I will be keeping this place and Rick saved on my phone for future plans!
View Property: Nautilus-206
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the BEST! Check in was easy peezy, all my questions were answered, the gal gave my doggie companion a treat, and I was on my way. I look forward to chatting with them and soaking up their knowledge of the area on my next trip!!
Property
I am ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE with Moclips.....who knew???!!!!! I will be staying here over and over and over again!!!!! No crowds, peaceful, friendly, and you have the beach to yourself, what more could you ask?? My little pup had a ball running around the beach for hours on end, plus, we got the most beautiful photos of the setting sun ever. Magical is the best description!!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was very efficient, friendly, and fun to interact to. We talked about things to do and see in the area which was very helpful.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at Chalet Village soooo much!! I'm not a fancy accommodation kind of gal. Cute, quaint, and eclectic is my style, so these Chalets are perfect for me!!! They are close to all the towns amenities so you can walk everywhere, which is another plus. All I can say is....... ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very clean. The lady who helped check us in was very nice. Easy and simple!
Property
Just what we wanted. My girls and I had a great time. Nice little house all updated and very comfortable. Love the trails through the beach grass to the secluded beach. There is something about my kid jumping up and down yelling this is great! to know youve found a special little spot. The family of deer visiting was awesome too. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Water Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Both Tammy whom I've worked with for several years and Danielle are awesome. They answer all my questions and are timely with getting everything I need back to me. I have used your company for easily over 10 years and would highly recommend you to anyone.
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
silverdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House