Guest Reviews

Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Retreat on the Canal
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Sequim, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This property is more like a home than a rental. We found everything exceptionally clean and working properly. For such a small place it was put together with convenience in mind. The decor was the best I've seen and the location was great.
View Property: Moclips Sand Dollar Beach House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at this adorable modern beach house exceeded expectations. Tons of fresh towels, everything we needed in the kitchen was easily available, and it was very clean. Thank you!
View Property: Modern Coastal Getaways #1
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property Manager
Rick is amazing and we were very satisfied with the service we received. The reservation was easy to make, the accommodations were excellent and we definitely will be coming back to rent again.
Property
The property was very nice and clean. Easy check-in and check-out. We enjoy the availability of the hottub and peaceful backyard that takes you out to the canal. Definitely coming back again to this rental.
View Property: A Retreat on the Canal
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Perfection. Wonderfully quiet and peaceful and so much nature.
View Property: The Lake House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property Manager
See #4 above.
Property
Two items... I could only get one of the 4 burners to work on the bbq on the back deck... so ended up preparing our store bought filet mignons in the oven. ;-( It would be nice to have a hook or two on the back of the common bathroom door. Since there were two couples, and we used the common bathroom so our elders could have the bedroom with the en suite bathroom, I'd end up putting my clothes on the bathroom floor when I went in to take a shower... because I surely wouldn't want to alarm our guests walking naked back to the front bedroom to get dressed. ;-) A couple hooks on the back of the bathroom door would be really handy.
View Property: Kwan Tip Beach House
Carnation, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful with all the aminities. Right on the canal with the deer, all types of birds and frogs. sitting out on the deck with the fireplace, stringed lights and heaters was beyond expectations. Loved it all. We will be back.
View Property: Heron Haven
Centralia, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property Manager
You were helpful and friendly. Answered my questions easily and gave great directions to the house. Thank-you!
Property
I was with two girlfriends celebrating a 70th birthday. Everything was comfortable and very clean. The neighborhood was quiet too. All of our needs were met. It was a great stay! Thank-you!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
BOTHELL, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2024
Property Manager
The management team is very friendly and helpful
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful! this was our third time staying here. We look forward to many more. My only recommendation would be to have an island with a couple chairs or long table in the kitchen for prepping food and placing plates and dinner to dish up. The long table by the fireplace would be perfect.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
We have used this company before and it has always been a good experience. They're very responsive in email form prior to our stay. I received quick responses for questions or just general emails.
Property
This house is clearly new but very well kept up and clean. Enjoyable, spacious, and a fun view of the sunrise.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Maple Valley , US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
cle elum, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Paws
Moxee, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful staff and homes! Love that they are pet friendly!
Property
Great locations and home had everything we needed!
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Staff was a pleasure to deal with. We had to re-schedule our original stay due to an ice storm in January. We were given an open credit which was used when rescheduled in April.
Property
Beautiful property. New, very clean and the view was impressive. Right on the beach. The beds were incredible, best sleep I've had in years. I would stay at the property again. Dog friendly and a small dog run off the laundry room was nice to have so I didn't have to hand walk in the dark. I'm a bit of a neat freak and appreciated how clean the property was. Loved our stay and hope to visit again. Thank you Rick!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
House is beautiful and immaculate. Perfect fit for our 3 adults. Hot tub was super clean and very nice. Have stayed twice and will definitely book again. Great location also
View Property: Kwan Tip Beach House
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong # 2
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great location, all the kitchen amenities you could ask for, beds were super comfortable, It was as advertised. I never complete these surveys but this one is worth the extra time. The owner should be commended.
View Property: Plax house