Guest Reviews

Everett, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and just on top of everything!
Property
The Calypso property was up and over the top of my expectations. I look forward to coming back next year!!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly. The process is easy from start to finish.
Property
This is our third visit. My husband and I, and maybe even most of all our dog, have THE BEST time in this lovely home away from home.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-306
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Rick and the staff were wonderful. Will come again!
Property
We hit the date perfectly for a 4 day stay in April that was sunny and warm. The house was perfect and we had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Folks were kind, helpful and communicative regarding the details of our stay.
Property
The Damon Point house is awesome! Its a perfect beach getaway house that can accommodate one family or a larger group of people looking to live their best beach life. The hot tub is a solid addition to an already great property.
View Property: Damon-Point
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly,
Property
We absolutely loved this property and our family had an amazing time! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and the property was very nice.
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to speak to.
Property
Loved every part of it, location, layout, so much fun right out the back door.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Everett, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
KENT, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly.
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and found the place to be perfect. It was very clean, bright and decorated beautifully. The check-in/check out process was very smooth and the people friendly. We recommend this place to anyone wanting a weekend get away!
View Property: Caroline # 5
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Picture perfect! It was so nice to be able to walk out the door and directly to the beach. Stunning view and location. The house had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great ocean spot with a view and close to town...loved it!
Property
Thank you
View Property: Nautilus-305
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Grahm, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Booking, check-in, and check-out went very smoothly.
Property
The location was great very short walk to the ocean. The weather wasnt great but the view from the house made up for the rain. The hot tub was a very welcome amenity!
View Property: Lighthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Orting, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
N/A other than the call placed to make the reservations; however the staff member answering my call was friendly and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean and well decorated making our stay very comfortable. Close enough to walk to the beach or to the store. We loved being able to BBQ and spent time w/ our family by the firepit and back yard.
View Property: Crowe`s Nest