Guest Reviews

Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team is friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
University Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always so responsive to emails and phone calls. I emailed ahead of our stay and requested the bedding be fragrance free, and it was! Also, we loved the beach house so much we extended our trip!
Property
We love this beautiful beach house so much, it is right on the ocean and so peaceful. This was our 2nd stay and our 2 dog's loved the doggy door, they could run out do their business and stretch their legs. The dog run is fully fenced and safe. Also the beds are so comfortable we actually purchased the same nectar mattress for our home after the first stay. 100% the only place we will stay at Ocean Shores
View Property: Calypso`s View
DesMoines, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Every one very accommodating and friendly.
Property
This was a very relaxing 4 days in condo 205 it was our first time in this condo we found it very relaxing quiet just was my husband and I needed we have been coming to Nautilus for years and will continue to stay here. Thanks again.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
This is the fourth or fifth time we have stayed at this house. It works great for our group. Thanks Rick!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic visit. It was clean and beautiful and had just what we needed.
View Property: Moss Landing # 3
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Such a large and open space...We had 4 grandchildren and they loved the room to move around in. Having the bedrooms and more than 1 bathroom was wonderful.
View Property: Beach Bungalow
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property and super clean. We loved how there were movies for us to enjoy, board games and books with magazines. Also loved how we were able to access Netflix with the Roku box. Appreciated the binder with food suggestions and we ended up eating at both the pizza and the ice cream place. My only thing is we thought it was a bit strange we had to do our own garbage, and that there was no coffee provided. Otherwise a perfect getaway.
View Property: Nautilus-104
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
The members of your team are all friendly and great. When I made the reservation last year, Tammy was especially helpful. We love this property so much, we tried to book it again while we were there. We were very disappointed to find that people were able to make a reservation more than a year ahead. We wish we had done that so that we couldve booked it sooner.
Property
Amazing property to share with my 98-year-old parents, Since it is one level!
View Property: Sea Angel
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
my stay was great, the only thing which is miniscule. was the coffee pot did not have a automatic shout off, like i am used to. I had coffee in the morning did not think of it woke up the next morning and the pot was still on. not good!
View Property: Nautilus-205
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only small issue was there was no sink in the bathroom..... Other than that everything was great!!!
View Property: Moss Landing # 4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff is extremely accommodating and always friendly.
Property
Our family has been visiting ocean shores over Labor Day weekend for more than 10 years. Each stay has always been at the windsong. It is a great place for our family to reconnect. The accommodations are always clean and the kitchen fully stocked with everything we need. The condo is always well kept and clean as well. Thank you!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Superior, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
vashon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Tammy was super helpful - thanks for the heads-up about the construction delays. We were nervous about labor day weekend traffic and she definitely saved us some time.
Property
It is a special place. We need a place with no stairs, and those properties are hard to find. Thank-you for making the sea angel available.
View Property: Sea Angel
University Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
We have always been treated gracefully with helpful suggestions. Last year while driving down for a 2 night stay we had a tire issue that could not get repaired until the following day so we missed our 1st night...we called and explained we would be down the next day. Upon arriving and giving more detail knowing we were paying for 2 nights but staying for 1 now, the receptionist called Rick to explain and they let us stay for a second night that was not scheduled so we didn't loose out...now that's service one doesn't find too often these days.
Property
We have used this site for many stays at multiple properties....all rental properties have been great. We will continue to use At The Beach Rentals (Ricks Beach Houses) and also continue to refer. Accommodations have more than expected in all our stays.
View Property: Nautilus-305
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Since everything was done online, not sure these apply.
Property
We love this little house though its getting a bit expansive so cant come as often. Guess its just the times were in.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and responsive.
Property
We were so happy to have stayed in the Sand Dollar Beach House. Just perfect!
View Property: Moclips Sand Dollar Beach House
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Burien, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
We left behind a very special stuffed animal of my sons- he was devastated. Tammy and Danielle were so sweet in helping return him to us- even sending pictures when it was found and heading back home. I appreciate their help so much and our family is so thankful for the return of our sons beloved bunny.
Property
Another incredible stay at the sea Angel. Location can not be beat- the house is well stocked for a perfect vacation. Hot tub and gas grill were appreciated amenities that worked very well. Already looking forward to a return visit!
View Property: Sea Angel
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
It was so easy to book online and the guest services team at Ocean Shores were so friendly and even got us into our room early!!
Property
The condo is fully stocked! And even if you need something, you are close to town!! We will be booking at this condo for the next vacation for sure!!
View Property: Nautilus-306
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Booking online was a breeze!!
Property
The condo is close to town and has everything you need!! And the price.... the best!!!
View Property: Nautilus-307
seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Xing
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and spacious. Nice amenities and decor. Short walk to restaurants and the beach, but also a little out of the way of the traffic.
View Property: The-Windsong-6