Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
This place is home to us for 23yrs treats my son with v.i.p and they are family orientated
Property
Wonderful happy amazing not enough words i live them
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Rick, Tammy and the team have always been on time with kindness and professionaliism, you are like family to us. Please continue to enjoy health and posterity for years to come
Property
What a wonderful clean and up to date experience at the property, that is complete with the view and intimacy of the ocean yet being able to have amenities like Wi-Fi with a feeling of being in the wilderness, yet not too far away to enjoy what Ocean Shores has to offer all of the visitors who seek fun and solitude!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Desk staff was a joy to speak with and helpful. Maintenance guy put chlorine in the hot tub within a day, not immediate but definitely quick enough!
Property
Great property! Beautiful views, lots of room, great amenities. Looking forward to returning next year, hopefully we'll get a chance to use the firepit!
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, comfy bed, excellent location. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Seascape # 9
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will absolutely stay here again, if possible! Its a wonderful location with beautiful beaches. The house was more well-stocked than most, with all cooking supplies we could hope for and even staple pantry items, extra blankets, games and puzzles, etc. We were surprised by extras like a surplus of towels, sand toys, bath accessories, hot cocoa and more. We are a family of six and felt completely comfortable with the space. They even had a Christmas tree up to greet us this week after Thanksgiving. It is pet-friendly but doesnt feel like pets have been in there (clean and odor-free). Highly recommend! Moclips is a simple community, but if what youre looking for is a quiet place with beach walks, hot tub, and indoor family fun, it is perfect.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! House was clean and comfortable. My only suggestion is to clarify the check out process. We figured that we would need to turn the keys in to the rental office, but this wasnt explicit anywhere. Check out was super easy, but it would be helpful to just have it stated within the Airbnb listing or the paperwork that we got with the keys. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Wauna, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Always polite and friendly, big smiles and warm conversation.
Property
Cute cottage, lots of light, wonderful walking area.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Fife, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
LAKEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Questions were answered with knowledge and professionalism.
Property
Beautiful condo with all amenities. First time staying @ the south end of Ocean Shores and will definitely stay here again! The ocean views from the two decks are amazing. The walk to the beach (oh, its so close thats it hardly a walk!). Checking In/Out was a breeze. You will not be disappointed staying at Caroline Inn.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Such a lovely lady checked us in. She was really so nice and friendly made me feel welcomed. Got to meet Rick while dropping off keys, very friendly as well!
Property
The property was better than expected. Can't wait to come again. Clean and had everything we could want and the beds were so comfortable. The view was amazing and the beach just steps away! A very relaxing time.
View Property: Calypso`s View
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-104
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
We had some delays in our travel and figured out we were going to be late for the check-in time. We phoned the office and the very friendly, understanding staff member had a very easy solution to still make our check-in experience easy and accommodating.
Property
We loved our stay At the Beach Rental. The property was exactly as described. It actually exceeded our expectations. It was so comfortable for our group because everyone had space to spread out. The hot tub was quite the plus as well. We will be back to the area so we will definitely stay with you all again.
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Nice and kind and we are grateful
Property
Very good clean nice and happy
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House