Guest Reviews

Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
We loved all the little touches, it was very professional. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the property. All the little touches and how well stocked everything was. We brought things with us that we didn't even need once we got there. Our family staying at the neighboring hotels were able to walk over to the house and everyone commented on how nice it was. Everyone was asking who we rented through. We look forward to staying again sometime. Our weekend was perfect! The only thing was how far of a walk it is to the beach but it's a perfect trail out there.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
This company is friendly and professional. We enjoy Tammy's bubbly personality. We have been using this company for almost 6years now. The staff is always helpful. The cleaning crew always does a great job. We feel comfortable knowing we can relax in a clean environment.
Property
The property was cute little place with a BEAUTIFUL view.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We have stayed at several of your properties and have never had a negative experience.
Property
The Beach Gem really is a Gem! From the coffee pods and creamer that were provided AT NO CHARGE to the lack of signs or notes telling us what we CANNOT do.. this home makes for a perfect getaway : )
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the sweet little cabin on stilts. Loved all the little nick nacks and wow oh wow the sunsets. This is a great place to stay
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was streamlined and efficient.
Property
The Driftwood Cottage is a magical place. My husband and I celebrated our 30th anniversary and had a truly memorable time. The location is calm, peaceful and as chill as can be. A lovely and very special place!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Our stay at the lighthouse was nothing short of amazing!! Best way to spend my birthday with the whole family the two legged and the four legged!
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Underwood, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
This is our second time. It was Good
View Property: Nautilus-104
OLYMPIA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
seattle, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent time the condo was great sitting on deck looking at ocean was great. Recommend property to everyone.
View Property: Nautilus-301
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307