Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. That is the reason we look for your property when heading your way. Herman & Nancy
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our large breed dog fit perfectly! The yard was very well thought out. A secure tall fence. We will return!
View Property: Duff Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
New Smyrna , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-304
Orting, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Rick was great with communication as well as the team members
Property
Loved the house. Was super clean and had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again
View Property: Sea Angel
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent & prompt communication.
Property
Outstanding Private beach front property on ocean shores. We had a great time in our home away from home. Kid & dog friendly Spaces. Ample parking for cars. Very Close to downtown core and Damons Point & North Jetty. Some kids beach toys and extra adult bikes appreciated. Nice patio spaces with hot tub too. Will return!! Thanks
View Property: Beach Gem
Brier, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming staff - helped us to feel comfortable and to begin our vacation.
Property
Very well maintained, even bigger bedrooms than we expected.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Reservations, check in and check out were a breeze
Property
The condo was exactly as advertised. Great location and perfect for our needs
View Property: Nautilus-304
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly and attentive.
Property
Upon arrival we found a very clean condo. The bed was comfortable and the hot tub was amazing as was the views of the ocean from balcony/patio. Looking forward to a future stay.
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
The receptionist at the office was wonderful to work with. Check un was quick and easy.
Property
The property we stayed at was just as it was pictured, but better in person. The home was very clean and so cozy. It had all the amenities youd find at home and the beds were so comfortable.
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was great! Everything was done remotely including check-in and check-out, which saved us from having to go to Ocean Shores to pick up the keys.
Property
We only stayed two nights, but had a great visit. We the amenities including the provided DVD's and puzzles, using the hottub, enjoying the deck, and watching deer through the binoculars. Beautiful house and views, with the beach only steps away. This was our first trip since 2013 and first time at Spindrift. We previously would visit 2-3 times a year staying at Spindrift's sister house Lighthouse. Hoping to get back to multiple visits a year.
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very pleasant and my daughter loved it so much she calls it her new house.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean and stylish, an excellent lodging
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage