Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
We were treated with care and respect, during a time that is proving difficult for everyone. It was a safe haven.
Property
Our stay was so peaceful, so magical, Im afraid to let the word get out. But we all need to look out for each otherespecially nowso yeah, the place is awesomely perfect or perfectly awesome; it works both ways.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we love 205...been coming for over 25 yrs.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very easy to work with during this booking. We only had to call because the propane tank was empty. Replaced right away and they even left a lighter. The service was great.
Property
This was a great property on the beach. The second bedroom was an upstairs loft this was adequate for our needs. The stairs to the property were a little steep for our old dog. The cooking utensils met our needs. There were no spices or cooking supplies so bring your own (I like it much better than having a bunch or peoples left overs helps with the cleanliness rating). I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Spindrift
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company is experienced and easy to work with. We have rented multiple times with them trying different properties and will always come back to them as first choice.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for, secluded, well appointed and super comfortable. If we were to rent this property in the future we would request that the owner does not pop in on us to see if we needed anything. She should leave that to the rental company.
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-208
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and efficient
Property
Had a wonderful visit with our family, loved the lay out and how clean it was
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
CLE ELUM, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. We will definitely continue to rent homes from you on our beach getaways!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly
Property
Sea Angel was a gem. Loved the house, the location, the short trail to the beach, the cleanliness, the hot tub (peaceful serenity listening to the ocean and the whispering dune grass!), and all the amenities. Would highly recommend it! We will be back!
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach house. At the Beach Rentals was able to accommodate our group on a last minute request and the property was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We loved staying at your property. It was clean and well maintained. Thank you
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at Beach Breeze several times. Its the best place for what we do - razor clamming! The house is stocked with all the dish ware you need, beds are comfy - hot tubs a bonus! The staff are always friendly! Love coming here every year.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
great team very helpful
Property
This is an excellent location very clean and views views views hard to leave
View Property: Caroline # 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at The Nautilus, this unit on the third floor had beautiful views of the ocean! Even though there is 3 flights of stairs, we would want to stay in this unit again, because of how it is decorated and the amazing view of the ocean!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Questions at booking were answered quickly and check-in/out was very smooth.
Property
Beautiful setting right on the beach. Pretty incredible place to relax! The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely book this house again!
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest