Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The beds were comfortable. The walk to the beach was a Breeze. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were pleasant, service oriented and well informed on the property. Great group of people. :)
Property
The house was beautiful and having that close access to the beach to drive down was perfect. IT was hard to leave at the end of our trip. We are seriously thinking of buying a place down in Ocean Shores we love it there so much. Been going here every summer for the last 22 years.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic at managing our last minute change of plans. You were so supportive and accommodating, just a pleasure to work with. You saved our vacation!
Property
This is such a beautiful spot, with a great view of the beach and an easy walk to get there. We saw eagles, otters, deer, and too many types of birds to count. The place was clean and well stocked, and we felt at home right away. This was our second stay in this house, and it will definitely not be our last!
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy was friendly and helpful at check in. At check out she remembered this was our first stay at the Inn and asked us if we enjoyed our stay and if our room had everything we needed. She seems to really care about the guests vacation experience.
Property
Beautiful view, comfortable,clean and well kept room, easy beach access - the Caroline Inn is a great choice for two adults looking for a relaxing vacation. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Caroline #2
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is great always friendly and helpful
Property
This house is amazing love staying here every year
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great, from my initial call to confirm my dates to checking in, checking out, just outstanding. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Caroline #2
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy is always there greeting you with her sweet smile...never had a problem checking in...checking out...making reservations.
Property
We have been to Coastal Treasures 6 times. Our Grandkids have been coming here since they were babies. They call it Boppa & Mimi's beach house (I wish) We have spent Christmas and special birthdays here. I hope to make many more memories here. Feels so homey here...from a blustery Winter day to a toasty Summer day. Can't wait to return. * wish it had a BBQ :)
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rick and his team communicated very well. Never had to wait for a response- it was almost instant.
Property
The place was awesome! My fiance and I were fortunate to have found this place last minute considering it was Memorial Day weekend. The place has everything you could ask for- full kitchen with pots and pans, spacious, cable -why not and a perfect location to be within walking distance to everything. Thank you again! Hopefully this place is available when we return
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great. They were very friendly and answered any questions we had quickly.
Property
Great, Comfortable Condo in a beautiful location!
View Property: Nautilus-207
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Danielle was very responsive and friendly. Helped us check in a day early, it's a pleasure to work with her.
Property
We love this house. We used to live in Seattle and have been coming to Ocean Shores for 25 years. We've stayed almost everywhere there is to stay--but once we found the Aqua Marine that's our favorite. It's a 10-hour drive for us (from Boise), so we don't get there as often. Even when it's just the 2 of us we still make it a priority to stay at this house. Can't beat the location, or the view, or the amenities.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt replies that clarified any questions I had!
Property
I had an amazing time at the beach train house! It was truly a stunning place and being in the train was just too much fun. Great, comfy beds and a great DVD selection!
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
My friends and I had a wonderful time, the house is huge, perfect location, friendly and helpful rental office staff (Tammy especially) we will def be back and hopefully the spot will be available!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The only time we dealt with the team was upon check in. They were very friendly and made the process very easy.
Property
The property was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Check in and check out was very simple with no issues. The House was very clean and had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Tammy in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! The Lighthouse is even closer to the beach than we expected. The house was immaculate and we had plenty of towels, blankets, and pillows. The kitchen had everything we could have needed and the Wifi was strong enough to keep all 4 of our phones and one laptop connected. We would recommend the Lighthouse to anyone looking for a cozy get away on a beautiful stretch of the Washington coast.
View Property: Lighthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing very friendly and helpful
Property
Property was amazing one of the best properties that I've stayed with through you guys and I've rented from you for some years now
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
Property
This little condo was updated, cozy and adorable. The perfect hideaway at for the beach! The bed was so comfortable which is a rarity. I enjoyed the fact that there were more than 4 or 5 tv channels to watch if you decided to have a night to stay in by the fire. The view of the ocean was impeccable. The over all cleanliness was meticulous! Kudos to the owners! I will not stay anywhere else if I can help it! On the way down the staff called to make sure we were going to be checking and once we arrived it to 5 minutes for the entire checkin process. They were super helpful and friendly.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady at the office doing the check in was friendly and quick.
Property
Quick and easy check in upon arrival. The unit was clean and quiet. It is nice to have a home like feeling with everything you need to relax at a reasonable price, that is also close to everything. This was our 2nd year staying with At the Beach Rentals. Will continue to do so!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Just as with our first visit, we found staff quick to respond to questions and very friendly. We enjoy working with this company.
Property
Perfect spot for our relaxation: big, safely fenced yard for dogs to play in while we enjoyed the big family-sized hot tub. Wonderful ocean/beach view and sounds from the main living area and deck. Comfy beds and roomy bathrooms. We love it and will be back!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely and clean. Kitchen and bath were was stocked with necessary items. Beds comfortable. Views and proximity to the beach were perfect. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
bremerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, as always!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house! The location was quiet, private, and easy to find. All the little details really jumped out at us, made it fun yet comfortable. The view is amazing! The walk to the beach looked kind of far from the dining room view, but was actually very quick, easy, and enjoyable. Overall I felt that I should live there! Thank you for a great experience and look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rick was very responsive to the questions that I had and he allowed us an early check in! The gal working in the check in office was friendly and the process was quick.
Property
We loved being so close to the beach. Having our morning coffee from the porch overlooking the rolling waves was unbeatable. The house was quaint, tidy and had all of the amenities that we needed. Perfect for a weekend getaway. We will stay again!
View Property: Hazels-Place