Guest Reviews

Lakewod, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Train
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. I messed up on our day of arrival and came a day early. With our dog, nothing was available so we did find another place for the night. However, in knowing this the staff cleaned our unit first so instead of checking at 4pm, we were able to check in at 12:30pm. This showed true empathy and being a branch manager, I know how hard it is to find truly exceptional customer service. Truly appreciate the care shown to me and my family.
Property
The place ae stayed was perfect. Being a family who stays more on the beach, it was nice to find some where close with the amenities we were in need of. Truly felt like home away from home.
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had called about how to access the property since we did not know if there was a key or electronic key lock. I received an email letting us know where to pick up the key. It went very smoothly and we were in and out after a few minutes. I also received an email that the property was ready earlier then expected.
Property
What a great place! close to the water and the beauty of the area was just what we were looking for. Your property was so inviting and we were in want for nothing. We look forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy and Rick were wonderful to work with. Very fair Business. Thank you for the stay.
Property
The house was wonderful. The only thing that could improve the home would be to change out the carpet downstairs.
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. The location was great and met all of our needs and wants. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Beach Gem
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
I called a couple of days before our stay to ask about what we needed to bring and the gentleman was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at the property! So much so that we didn't spend very much time at the beach. We loved fishing from the dock and using the hot tub!!
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing! We loved all of its charm and soaked in the view as much as possible. The house was clean and cozy. More the met our expectations!
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
okanogan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff who make you feel invited and welcome.
Property
This has been our 4th or 5th time to Ocean Shores and always with At The Beach Rentals. Amazing locations, the rentals are always clean, feels like home and the staff is friendly. Why would we rent from anywhere else when we've been treated right every time? It's a no brain'r really.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice accommodations
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. I was pleased with the quick responses and their aiding in my booking needs.
Property
We had a lovely time at Hazels place in Moclips! Beautiful location, cozy clean home. I would definitely go back!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team here is great! Prompt return on calls and any housekeeping requests. I stayed for three months and saw the housekeeping ladies several times a week and they always had a smile and a friendly hello!
Property
This little gem of a condo is the perfect beach retreat. They did a beautiful job with the remodel and perfectly captured the light airy feeling of a beach house in a lovely space. We were comfortable from the very get go, had nearly every kitchen item youd need besides groceries, and plenty of all the necessaries like towels and linens with extra spaces to tuck away your own things. My daughter and I stayed for three months and wont ever forget our time here at The Beach Place! Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-204
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
The woman at check in and out(i'm so sorry I don't remember her name) was friendly and professional. It was quick and easy.
Property
I had a wonderful quiet and peace-filled time. I was just expecting a large room. Not a Condo style lodging. So beautiful! Loved the beach access and semi private beach. It was everything I hoped for and needed...and more. Thank you so much for providing such lovely accommodations.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response to my questions....
Property
This AIRBNB was one of the best that I have ever stayed at. The Caboose is super cool, well appointed, clean and in an excellent location. This is one that I will definitely stay in again.
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Grand Coulee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Third visit, wonderful location. Well be back.
Property
Well do it again. Wish we could afford more often.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was the perfect setting for my fiance's birthday! All we expected and more!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Dupont, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
We had an excellent weekend. The house was clean and had everything we needed. Will definetly stay again. Thank you...
View Property: Beach-Breeze