Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The stay was good. We just had a hard time finding it due to the gps sending us to the wrong place. Thankfully you did provide written instructions. Maybe make a note on the instructions Tellys not to use the GPS on our phones. The house we were directed to had the same address. Over all, great stay, great view and nice beach. Thank you! Maria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I think your confusion with the address is you have to put in SE on your GPS . Marine view Dr. and Marine View DR SE are 2 different places. Happy the house worked out for you. Rick
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolute perfection. Views cannot be beat.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out!
Property
Great place to stay! Clean, cozy and convenient to amenities. Short walk to beach!
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property right on the beach. Very private too. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the Spindrift cabin. Our family has been staying at Pacific Ave every October for the past 15 years, stayed at the Spindrift & Lighthouse many times. We will be back for many more years!
View Property: Spindrift
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian`s Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly helpful and very responsive
Property
Location is fantastic with easy access to the beach. Property was well maintained and sparkling clean. Hot tub worked well and house was fully stocked with everything you need for a relaxing vacation
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was very kind and helpful when I locked my purse in the house.
Property
The house was clean and comfortable and fit our group well. While the appliances were not new or state of the art they were clean and fully served their purpose. We had a nice time and I wish it would have been a longer stay.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at Sea Angel before, usually for our sons anniversary. They have 3 children and the house accomodates us very well This was our first family outing to the beach without Pops. He passed away earlier in September. It was nice to be back where we have so many wonderful memories. Your updates are very nicely done.
View Property: Sea Angel
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful follow up to all questions
Property
We loved the location and quiet neighborhood. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Only had contact with one person (which is good) and she was very pleasent and eager to help. The place had a real small town feeling to it that made you feel comfortable and safe.
Property
The condo is wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay there. It was modern, clean, quiet and had all the accessories you need for a stay. We will definitely return in the future.
View Property: Nautilus-204
University Pace, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Quick service and great communication.
Property
The layout was perfect and instant beach access was a awesome bonus.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beach house! It was comfortable, clean, and lovely. The back porch was the perfect perch for reading. The harbor beach was peaceful, and we were hospitably entertained by the pelicans! Everything was very well appointed. Thank you for a restful time!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Rick and his team were very responsive and on the ball.
Property
Rick's condo was exceptionally comfortable for our entire family.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Although we didn't require much from the members of the team besides giving us the keys and check in/ check out information, we felt they performed exceptionally.
Property
Rick's beach house was great. It was in a really good location allowing easier access to beach. The house itself seemed spacious. Thanks again!
View Property: Brian`s Beach House