Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The lady at the front desk has been there the last 5 plus years I have checked in and she is always so pleasant and friendly. I know our vacation has started as soon as I see her and check in.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Xing
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view from Hazel's home of the beach and the ocean. As advertised, her place is right on the beach. Perfect place to relax and take longs walks on the beach. The hot tub is a plus!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Girls getaway! My stay at the condo was fantastic! Bed was comfy, kitchen had everything I needed, and then some. The condo was spotless! I would highly recommend to please read instructions on where to check in at. It took about a hour to find Oyhut village . Then once I got there I was redirected back to the entrance of Ocean Shores where I had to check in at a little A-frame powder blue colored building. It was a bit frustrating after a long drive there and having to use the restroom and no facility to use the restroom. So all in all, thats my only complaint, but it was my own fault for not following up on the instructions/directions!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, efficient, courteous.
Property
Beautiful property. We had a wonderful time for our 39th anniversary. It was perfect!
View Property: Nautilus-307
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Always a joy to stay. Kids love it and very private beach access. Have recommended to all my friends. Thanks
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-202
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very clean nice place recommend to any friends and family
Property
View Property: Nautilus-208
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Angel
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Xing
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very Friendly staff and prompt communication. If I emailed Rick I heard back within an hour. I was called and emailed with the after hours key pickup info, Honestly this was the easiest time I've had checking into a place.
Property
Studio doesn't have a full oven, but has microwave and stovetop. For 2 people this was a great place to stay, 3 would've been a crowd. The property was a quick drive to the beach and everything Ocean Shores has to offer. We're very glad we chose to stay here for the 4th of July weekend.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed in was better than I anticipated. It can be hard to know what to expect when booking new property online. This property was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities we needed (and then some). Thank you for helping make our first Ocean Shores 4th vacation a big success!
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
The lady at the front desk is the best, she is very friendly and is happy to help you in any way she can.
Property
It had a beautiful view from the 3rd floor, everything we needed for a 3 night stay. I will definitely be back next 4th of July.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. Everything we could have needed was there, and we had a great time. Looking forward to staying there again!
View Property: The Sand Castle