Guest Reviews

Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
This will be the second time we stayed at Chalet Village, Ocean Shores. We liked it so much the first time we came back and invited friends. We plan to come back next month with more friends and family! It's the perfect spot for our needs.
Property
We love staying here! It's close to the beach & town. We can walk anywhere from the cabin. The cabins are cute, comfortable and accommodating. They are reasonably priced and we will definitely come back.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Both times we have stayed at your properties the check in procedure was so easy, even when we were running late from a flight into SeaTac your staff made sure we were set up for after hours.
Property
Stayed with your properties 2 times in the last year and the experience was perfect both times. The property was everything we expected. Thanks.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Maple valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful team. They performed well above expectations. We forgot a red box movie in the rental house. The team returned it for us.
Property
Beautiful views and a wonderfully built house. Looks a bit rough from the outside but do not let that fool you. The inside of this house is wonderful, and well built. We have a two year old who is not the best sleeper. We stayed up laughed watched movies and had a great time. And you could not hear the rucus upstairs in his room downstairs.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
We luckily didn't have to call anyone, but the staff member I spoke to over the phone was very nice and so was the lady I checked in with.
Property
We absolutely loved staying with you guys. Definitely will stay again, we have previously rented out a different beach house of yours and both experiences were great. Loved the feeling as we were in our own home for vacation and definitely loved the hot tub!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Using AirBnB was very easy and At the Beach Rentals was very responsive.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. The house met all our needs. We had two adults, two 9 year olds, and 2 13 year old. It was perfect for each of us. We loved you could walk right out to the beach. The waves were less on our side, but it was a quick drive over to the jetty for waves. We loved the hot tub. The house was beautiful and very comfortable for us all.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
DesMoines, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt to any situation
Property
Quiet, comfortable,relaxing,and homie....we have stayed here every year for five years and I hope to stay here again for another five years staff is very friendly and helpful in all situations!!
View Property: Nautilus-206
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is awesome!!
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Very clean. Well-appointed kitchen. Lovely decor. Very comfortable.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
the staff was great, friendly, helpful, and attentive; and knowledgeable.
Property
really enjoyed the stay at your facility, it was nice to be close everything, but still away from it all as well. While others were wondering about their hotel each day, we were confident in what we would return back to after a day out in the area.
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The check in staff was very friendly. She started our vacation experience with your company very pleasant!
Property
The property was very well stocked with everything we would need. There were enough kitchen wear, cleaning supplies such as laundry soap and dish soap, and restroom supplies such as soap and towels. The home and property was very well maintained. We really appreciated being able to leave the keys at the property at checkout time so we didn't have to make another stop and we were able to leave the rental home and continue with our family activities. This is my second year renting with your company and it will not be the last. I would also highly recommend you to friends and family!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Clean!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction other than at check-in but everything was great.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay, the hot tub was a definite highlight.
View Property: Spindrift
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great but we didn't realize there would be no spices or condiments except coffee. not a huge deal but website says well stocked kitchen and it had plenty of small appliances etc. Could use some plastic cups and dishes though we had a 5 and 2yr old, all glasses and dishes are glass. We have stayed in lots of beach house over the years and what was really nice was the clean windows to look out. Most places don't clean windows at beach houses and well you know what happens to windows at beach. Overall a really nice place and very clean.
View Property: Beach Gem
Addy, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Third time staying here. Everyone and everything is wonderful.
Property
Loved it. It's very private, accommodations are great, easy to find and sooooo close to the beach!!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4