Guest Reviews

Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly people. Check in and check out always smooth. Property is professionally cleaned which is important. Will only rent from Rick everytime I visit Ocean Shores area.
Property
Cozy property in quiet neighborhood
View Property: Crowe`s Nest
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nice friendly reception. Much appreciated.
Property
Clean, comfortable, and most enjoyable. Thank you very much!
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was relaxing and we look forward to staying again in the future.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Issaquah , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy to find the management property with the instructions in our e-mail confirmation and we got there a little early but the staff took our number and called us to let us know when the room was ready and we were able to get groceries and check in early.
Property
We stayed here for our honeymoon, my husband has come to ocean shores annually and stayed at the Nautilus, he has many happy memories staying here and now we will come here as a couple and with our future family. We enjoyed the ocean lulling us to sleep and the games Rick had to offer for entertainment. We'll book again in the winter to utilize that fireplace. Can't wait!
View Property: Nautilus-301
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
excellent response time, friendly team members
Property
So much fun! our 2nd time at endless beach house, our granddaughter calls it Nana's house now...we will be back!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
The only contact I had was picking up the key, and the man was very friendly.
Property
We had a great time, and the accommodations were very nice.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
The person I checked in with was pleasant and offered valuable information.
Property
Very clean, well maintained, great decor (we loved that it had a Golden Girls-home vibe :)
View Property: The-Windsong-6
auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed before our stay the reply was fast.
Property
It was very enjoyable and we appreciate being able to bring our dogs.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. Everything we needed was available. Great space and yard for the kids to play in, along with the private beach access allowed us to enjoy the beach without the crowds like in Ocean Shores. We will definitely be back!
View Property: The Sand Castle
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Rick was great
Property
Really enjoyed the condo, disappointed in the view and path to the beach
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso`s View
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Every thing was fine from making the reservations to checking in and making the final checkout.
Property
It was the perfect place for our mini family reunion. All parties had enough space to relax and enjoy themselves without getting in anybody's space.
View Property: Nautilus-202
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay at the Beach Gem property was perfect from start to end. The home exceeded our expectations especially in the super well equipped kitchen. Few vacations are perfect but this one sure fit the bill for our family for a special birthday weekend. The weather even cooperated with us being able to have the screendoor open at night hearing the waves and birds.......wonderful! Oops, this was our overall experience comments!
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to my questions.
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Blue Beach House