Guest Reviews

Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Definitely recommend this for anyone looking to stay in Ocean Shores
Property
Clean, quiet, peaceful, A+
View Property: Nautilus-103
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property.. Best part was the hot tub, washer and dryer!! Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Adorable condo, smelled fresh, bathroom was nice and clean, bedrooms and sheets were clean, bed and pullout bed were both super comfortable! Kitchen was nice as well. We would stay again!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Nautilus-203
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
It was the perfect for our family. Cozy and comfortable, Amazing beach access.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
always personable and chatty, like seeing an old friend. Online reservations and communications are always consistent and easy to navigate. This was a last minute booking for a busy weekend and I was able to make a reservation no problem.
Property
repeat visitor to this property and always find everything exceeds expectations. It's always extremely clean and well stocked. I can count on everything that I need being there. This property, the Nautilus is an excellent location within walking distance to most of 'downtown'. The property was well maintained and decorated. Everything was really perfect.
View Property: Nautilus-107
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is awesome. We are 10 year customers and the staff have always went out of there way to make out stays amazing. Tammy, Dainelle and Rick our stay in 7/2017 was great as always. Thank you for helping us find another great vacation house.
Property
The coastal treasure is rustic and very nice. It has very interesting decor. Beautiful view of the sky meeting the sea which translate into amazing sunsets. The beach is a nice little walk and was never crowed. The house has comfortable furniture with easy to use appliances. Deer visited us on our stay 3 of the 5 days we stayed. We'll be back for another stay at the coastal. :o)
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
smooth as silk
Property
wonderful, it was perfect
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
First time visitor. The unit was great. We will come back again!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 3
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating to our unique schedule needs. The staff contacted us about our arrival time when we arrived later than expected due to traffic. They were kind and flexible in providing us options for easiest check in.
Property
This property was the first property I have stayed at that actually looked like, and in fact exceeded what was presented on the website. It was perfect and just what we needed.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 8
SHORELINE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-8
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great the wifi was great and the views
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 3
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were welcomed on our arrival and the check in process was seamless. Check out was a piece of cake - no issues.
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of dishes, utensils, etc. for our needs. Some beach towels would have been appreciated, but not necessary.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Truly an amazing stay, we will never stay in a hotel again
View Property: Nautilus-103
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Our condo was easy access as we stayed on the first floor. We like that this property does allow dogs and it's also easy access to the beaches whether you drive or walk. We've stayed at the Nautilus a few other times with our dog and we've always had a great experience during our stay. We'll definitely be back again for sure!
View Property: Nautilus-107
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Beach house was amazing and our family that were here from Florida loved it ... we had a blast the house was perfect ... we will be staying again
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
These cabins are amazing! Super comfortable, beautiful, very private- perfect for a romantic weekend! Affordable, great value for your money, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. The check-in lady was super friendly and sweet, fun to talk to, and check-in was quick and easy. Perfect place to stay for our mini honeymoon! Can't wait to stay again!!! Already suggested to others! :)
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Such a great time at Rick's rental house. Clean, cozy and so convenient. The beach is steps away!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very affordable. It slept 4 to 5 very comfortably. The refrigerator was huge so we saved money by making meals. It was also within walking distance from everything.
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had 9 people at this home. Three young children and 6 adults. We loved being able to stay in the same home. It has a great floor plan, and was very clean. There is a lot of natural light there. The house is decorated in a fun beach theme with light colors. The views are wonderful of the bay which added to the feeling of relaxing. We could all gather around the table to eat which was important to us. The kitchen was great to work in. We loved this home and would stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House