Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered in detail
Property
We loved the house. It was clean and well appointed
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We always have the best of service from the staff/team with At The Beach Rentals INC. This is why we never rent anywhere else. How long have we rented from them? It's been over 10yrs and we plan to continue. At The Beach Rentals INC is a TOP notch rental company. Rent from them directly for your rentals and you will not be disappointing ever. We have never been. Thank you for another wonderful experience and for always having every thing clean and ready for our stay. :o) :o) Ray and Barbara.
Property
The Bluff house has a great, awesome, wonderful view of the ocean. To use just one adjective just doesn't do it justice; and with only a 5min trip you will soon be walking on the sand. The bluff is just as it is described on the At the beach rentals INC's website. www.ricksbeachhouses.com but the pictures don't do it justice meaning it's better. The place has all the amenities of home and all of it works perfect. Comfortable furniture is always a good thing and it has that. The bluff is good for both a family getaway as well as for a couple's escape from the daily grind. We stayed 7days and we wish we could have never left. Ray and Barbara.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great and speedy customer service! Construction going on, so Rick called and upgraded us for free.
Property
Beautiful views of the ocean and easily within walking distance to everything in town. Loved our mini vacation!
View Property: Nautilus-101
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My grandsons loved the train and want to stay there again next year.
View Property: A Beach Train
Tieton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to get checked in with a good recommendation for dinner under 5 minutes.
Property
The property felt like home.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Best experience I've had in my traveling and booking places to stay. There were 9 in my party and this property over exceeded our expectations. Thank you do much
Property
Beautiful, clean, well equipped quiet. Great location.
View Property: Outlook 309/Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was an easy going process and everything was handled perfectly.
Property
The property was beautiful and had everything that we needed. It was also well maintained and super clean!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responded very quickly when contacted. Directions to the cabin were supplied when we picked up the keys and they were easy to follow. That was greatly appreciated.
Property
We have been staying either in Ocean Shores or Moclips every summer for over 30 years. Our entire family loved the cabin and the beautiful walk to the beach. The cabin was comfy, cozy and clean. The yard was a great place to relax and enjoy either a nap or a good read. Enjoyed making smores at the fire pit while watching the stars come out. The kids were thrilled to see deer in the morning. Many happy memories were made. We will be back.
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home steps to the beach. Perfect for Families
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful. Helpful.
Property
A blessing.
View Property: Golden`s Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Wauna, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly guest services team always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home with a perfect view. We enjoy the peace and quiet of the Beach Gem. We are able to relax away from the crowds in town. Love this home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and friendly service.
Property
Wonderful stay in a very nice property. Spacious and exceptionally clean. Location was perfect and and easy walk to the beach. Deer in the yard every day enthralled kids and adults alike. Will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Agate Beach`s Amazing View House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful
Property
See you next year!
View Property: The-Windsong-4
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and extremely helpful. It made check in and check out super simple.
Property
We loved starting on the train. It exceeded our expectations and we would certainly stay there again.
View Property: A Beach Train
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay