Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and kind.
Property
The most relaxing place on earth.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A much needed weekend away with the Wife and we are so grateful with how amazing it was. We hope to look into your other properties to bring the kids this time in May. We have already recommended you to lots of our friends and families who are currently looking into trips.
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was wonderful and easy to work with and a pleasure to talk to.
Property
House was exactly as advertised and met all expectations. The neighborhood pups were also friendly and nice. The kitchen could use some restocking, but a great place that I look forward to staying at again.
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Good relationship
Property
We liked your place so well, that I think we will book it again for next year. We have told our friends about it. You have a wonderful knack for making it "homey" and of course your decor reflecting the theme of the beach is outstanding.Let us know if you plan on replacing the hot tub. My wife and I were impressed by the cleanliness of the property. The kitchen was very well supplied. Thank. you for sharing your place with us. Oscar and Pat Jordan.
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The service was great very friendly and informative
Property
The house was amazing we had an awesome time plenty of room for everyone and the game room we as great I recommend this place for a great family getaway
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Orting, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly check in person with all the info we needed. She was a delight to work with.
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our time here - it felt immediately like home. We were comfortable, had enough space and thoroughly enjoyed some family-friendly games that were available! Add in the hot tub and easy beach access... it was an amazing weekend spend with the family.
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
LACEY, UM
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
Beautiful place to stay, always has everything we need
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely responsive team. Very helpful with issues that arose, even very late at night.
Property
One of the most lovely vacation properties Ive stayed in. All aspects of the experience were positive.
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a great one bed, one bath - older condo building. Though an old building, the condo itself was VERY clean, decorated with modern curtains, bedding, wall art etc. The linens smelled very clean and fresh. I do appreciate having a place we can take our dogs. I would stay again if looking for a no frills place at the coast. (We go often - sometimes for fun, sometimes to see family). Great place for the price.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We all had a very good stay at your house on the Lake. it was very comfortable for our whole family. You have a lovely place in a beautiful spot.
View Property: Snow Caps Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo is newly remodeled and nicely appointed with all the needed amenities. Excellent quiet location right on the water. Would stay there again.
View Property: Caroline # 4
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 5
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
I am 57 years old. We wanted to spend Christmas with our daughter and her family before moving to the east coast. This was by far the best Christmas I have ever had. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
A staff full of great communicators. Helpful and professional. Thank you for the incredible hospitality during our vacation.
Property
The properties location is incredibly beautiful. It's furnished well and I can't imagine a better place to stay at the beach.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was fabulous. We had a delightful weekend stay. Only wish we had had more time to enjoy it.
View Property: Peaceful Copalis Beach Haven
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! We had the space and privacy we needed to enjoy our vacation and we were able to visit town and play at the beach! We will be back! Thanks!
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
I called a number if times and Staff very helpful & did not make me feel like I was irritating them.
Property
Beautiful beach house & property. Very clean upon arrival. We have a nice time hanging out, razor clam digging & eating. We would stay again. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Seaside-Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caroline # 2
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always kind, knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
We always use at the beach rentals when we come to the ocean. The properties are well maintained, clean and reasonable. We highly recommend this business to all our friends and family.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage