Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location, perfect for families! The beach is perfect, and the views amazing. Wifi would be nice :)
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service. Quick and easy check in and check out. I called the morning of check out to see if I could stay another night if the room was available. Someone answered right away and was very kind and made payment quick and easy
Property
We had a wonderful time! Our first time staying in Ocean Shores on vacation. We had an amazing view of the ocean, even though it was cloudy and foggy out entire stay. The condo was very homey, comfy and relaxing and perfect with all of the amenities and kitchen to cook in. We walked to the beach and had a great time. The stay was so wonderful, I had to call in the morning of check out to stay another night because we wanted to enjoy one more day in Ocean Shores. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a great and memorable trip!!
Kearney , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean and comfortable condo. My only complaint is the lack of trail maintenance to the beach as it was very overgrown with local plant life. But the lodging was quite nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Squim, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff responding very quickly to my emails in a considerate, friendly manner.
Property
The house was well stocked with dishes, towels, games, etc. We loved having a washer & dryer!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Would recommend staying there
View Property: Bristol Court C
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy , Had key in my hand in just a few minutes.
Property
Condo was great!!!!!! Lots of area to eat, Kitchen was will stocked with everything you would have in your own home. Very comfortable sofa and beds, We will return.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful helpful staff (on the phone and in-person
Property
Comfortable, clean and well taken care of rooms (this is our second time here). The hide-a-bed couch wasn't comfortable (but they hardly ever are) and the wi-fi was hit or miss and I kept losing signal, but other than that, we had a fabulous time
View Property: Nautilus-104
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We were greeted warmly and with a smile from the gal at the front desk. Asked if we needed anything additional and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
We have stayed a few times before in #1 and will continue to come back when staying at Ocean Shores. Thank you for making us feel welcome in every way.
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
loved it. Very cute condo, very clean and quiet.
View Property: Nautilus-104
Selah, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
I always use your services for our yearly stays at Ocean Shores. I know the many of the properties are pet friendly which is very important to me and I have come to depend on the helpful staff when making reservation or needing info.
View Property: The-Windsong-4
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We have always found the guest service, check in,check out, etc... to be the best "Tami. We love you!" :o) We will be back asap.
Property
We are a long time customer and have found all the property rentals to be honestly described, always clean and if every by any small chance there has been even a tiny issue the matter was always solved promptly. We have been renting from At the Beach Rentals for at the very least 10yrs now and we have always had a great stay/vacation no matter what house we have chosen to stay in. But If you are in doubt about renting just give them a call and they will help get you into the vacation house/condo/room that more than meets your needs. :o) Again we have had at least tens years of happiness renting from them and we some times have rented as much as 4 to 5 times in a year, so we have had a lot of experience and they have always been good ones. "thank you to all the staff for helping to make our stays great memories." Ray and Barb.
View Property: Tree-Fort
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
It was great, we had everything we needed and property was well maintained.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Lake stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable about the house we rented.
Property
Absolutely beautiful!! This was an amazing house with spectacular views! We definetly plan on returning!!
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Port orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and we received an early check in which was great.
Property
Property was great, we would stay there again, outside of House does need a good pressure washing. other than that was a superb place to stay.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House