Guest Reviews

puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience. Have stayed there before and all was good.Thanks, Jeff Scales
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative. Kind of service you wish to experience all the time.
Property
Coming from New Orleans to visit family, we decided Ocean Shores would be a great weekend getaway. I was so happy to find this place at the last minute. The ease of reserving on-line and friendliness of the Customer Service (when I called) let me know I was in for a great vacation.
View Property: Duncan-Home
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies in the office are always nice and helpful.
Property
We love these cozy little cottages you get so much home for the price which is nice.
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Tammy was very welcoming, friendly; and extremely helpful throughout the process.
Property
The property was very clean, well-kept, described accurately on site. Cute cottage, pretty private beach area is just right there. We had a great time & would definitely recommend this property & the company that manages the rental. They make everything extremely easy & smooth. Thank you!!!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great property, clean. Staff we encountered were friendly.
Property
One suggestion - it would be great to have a hose available at the front of the Windsong building for hosing off sandy shoes and other items (to avoid tracking sand in)
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location, perfect for families! The beach is perfect, and the views amazing. Wifi would be nice :)
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service. Quick and easy check in and check out. I called the morning of check out to see if I could stay another night if the room was available. Someone answered right away and was very kind and made payment quick and easy
Property
We had a wonderful time! Our first time staying in Ocean Shores on vacation. We had an amazing view of the ocean, even though it was cloudy and foggy out entire stay. The condo was very homey, comfy and relaxing and perfect with all of the amenities and kitchen to cook in. We walked to the beach and had a great time. The stay was so wonderful, I had to call in the morning of check out to stay another night because we wanted to enjoy one more day in Ocean Shores. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a great and memorable trip!!
Kearney , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean and comfortable condo. My only complaint is the lack of trail maintenance to the beach as it was very overgrown with local plant life. But the lodging was quite nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Squim, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff responding very quickly to my emails in a considerate, friendly manner.
Property
The house was well stocked with dishes, towels, games, etc. We loved having a washer & dryer!
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Would recommend staying there
View Property: Bristol Court C
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy , Had key in my hand in just a few minutes.
Property
Condo was great!!!!!! Lots of area to eat, Kitchen was will stocked with everything you would have in your own home. Very comfortable sofa and beds, We will return.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful helpful staff (on the phone and in-person
Property
Comfortable, clean and well taken care of rooms (this is our second time here). The hide-a-bed couch wasn't comfortable (but they hardly ever are) and the wi-fi was hit or miss and I kept losing signal, but other than that, we had a fabulous time
View Property: Nautilus-104
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We were greeted warmly and with a smile from the gal at the front desk. Asked if we needed anything additional and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
We have stayed a few times before in #1 and will continue to come back when staying at Ocean Shores. Thank you for making us feel welcome in every way.
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
loved it. Very cute condo, very clean and quiet.
View Property: Nautilus-104
Selah, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine