Guest Reviews

Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
I always use your services for our yearly stays at Ocean Shores. I know the many of the properties are pet friendly which is very important to me and I have come to depend on the helpful staff when making reservation or needing info.
View Property: The-Windsong-4
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We have always found the guest service, check in,check out, etc... to be the best "Tami. We love you!" :o) We will be back asap.
Property
We are a long time customer and have found all the property rentals to be honestly described, always clean and if every by any small chance there has been even a tiny issue the matter was always solved promptly. We have been renting from At the Beach Rentals for at the very least 10yrs now and we have always had a great stay/vacation no matter what house we have chosen to stay in. But If you are in doubt about renting just give them a call and they will help get you into the vacation house/condo/room that more than meets your needs. :o) Again we have had at least tens years of happiness renting from them and we some times have rented as much as 4 to 5 times in a year, so we have had a lot of experience and they have always been good ones. "thank you to all the staff for helping to make our stays great memories." Ray and Barb.
View Property: Tree-Fort
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
It was great, we had everything we needed and property was well maintained.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Lake stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable about the house we rented.
Property
Absolutely beautiful!! This was an amazing house with spectacular views! We definetly plan on returning!!
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Port orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and we received an early check in which was great.
Property
Property was great, we would stay there again, outside of House does need a good pressure washing. other than that was a superb place to stay.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly and receptive.
Property
The house was very clean and as advertised. The layout is terrific and was perfect for 2 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents. The fenced in area was an added bonus for the dog and kids. Should we need a rental in the future, we would stay here again.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and fast check in and check out
Property
The condo very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team. I emailed, called to get some details, it was prompt reply and I am so happy i choose this place for our vacation.
Property
Over all stay was great!. Please consider couple of below things No lock on the restroom. Having two beds rooms, good chances two families will stay and having lock inside the restroom will be more comfortable. Please check and correct the dining table chairs - it was in tarried condition.
View Property: The-Windsong-4