Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ashlee
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfectly located on the beach and was everything we needed for a beach house. We loved it!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Kaylee
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love this house and plan on making a stay a family tradition. The location is perfect for a private getaway. The house is spacious, clean, and comfortable with everything you need!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Sarah
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So eclectic!!!! Much better than a hotel. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Valasi
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with our reservation, checking us in and letting us know that if we needed anything or have any problems, let them know. We were very satisfied with their service.
Property
We stayed for four days, and there were sixteen of my family on this trip. Our stayed was a great experience even for our big group. The property suited our needs and expectations, and more. We would definitely stay the there again.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Eli
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt.
Property
Our vacation was great. The location was perfect for our kids; not crowded, very secluded, the water was calm, just a quick walk from the house and the views were excellent. Overall this is just what we needed. My mother decided to extend our visit by an extra day because she liked it so much.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Jill
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly!
Property
It was a wonderful location for time with the family. Beach location was amazing, and the property was well-kept, comfortable, and as-described.
View Property: Lighthouse
Carissa
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-8
Luke
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.
Property
The bungalow was excellent! A great spot close to everything and a well laid out space with all we could want!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 2
Shandee
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved staying here, very comfortable and affordable! Great location, can walk to beach or town.
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Sukara
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
This was our fourth year renting one of the properties. The staff has always been nice and easy to work with.
Property
This property was very well maintained and had more than enough room for our family of 9
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Gail
Olivia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Kim
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!
Property
The casa was wonderful, we look forward to staying there again!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Shirley
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle and the other lady in the office were very friendly and helpful. Helped to make our vacation an outstanding experience. Very responsive to request for extra supplies. A pleasure to deal with.
Property
Stayed for 10 days in August. This was our 3rd or 4th stay at the Aqua Marine. Kids/grandkids joined us for part of our stay. View of the ocean can't be beat, close to small grocery store. Furniture is very comfortable which is important when you're staying for a week or more. Master bedroom and bathroom are large, shower is great. Appreciate the laundry soap and softener sheets. Even though it's only 2 of us (and our mini Aussie Harley), we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
BARBARA
ALGONA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Loved the condo. Plenty of room.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Janie
Longbranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
I love your hostess Tammy, she is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Property
We will be back again for the Seahawks Fanfest. Your property is so close to town and the beach. Love it!!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Kara
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, responded in a timely manner and helpful with questions.
Property
Beautiful, very clean, well maintained and comfortable house. 2 huge loft areas with door in master bedroom enough for 2 air mattresses in each - my kids chose to sleep in there. I appreciate the beds and pillows being of great quality. I feel the property was well furnished and focused on comfort rather than keeping the cost low. This location is very close to the beach which is beautiful and not crowded. Thank you for a great stay! I'll see you next year!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and fast! The wonderful lady who checked us in greeted us with a smile!!
Property
This was our first staying at the Nautilis! The reservation person answered all my questions with patience and professionalism. We were very impressed with the size of the condo and the price was right for us! It was very quiet and overall a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed our weekend and appreciated the cleanliness and the conveinant location! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jennifer
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Tara
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk/check-in service fast and easy.
Property
Wonderful house so close to the beach! The house was super-clean, had all the kitchen utensils you need, plus lots of extra pillows and blankets. Only suggestion is to have cable/dish channels available--basically there were just a few channel options (although DVD and Netflix were great). Overall, my family had a great time!
View Property: Beach Gem
Molly
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
My emails were answered quite promptly. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.
Property
The bungalow we stayed in was cute! It was clean and decorated in an up to date stylish look. The area was quiet and peaceful and the property was clean. The place felt very new.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Peggy
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved windsong 6, don't think we will ever stay in a hotel again! Well worth it for the price.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Josephine
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the Spindrift and the Lighthouse beach homes. We have been renting them for the last 7 years. It has become a annual tradition for our family. We look forward to many more years of fun and relaxation at the beach houses. Reed Family Buckley, WA
View Property: Lighthouse
Nicole
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Cathy
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
I called to get the lockbox code for key as I was driving in after hours. The person was very nice and efficient.
Property
Very clean and safe, the bed was comfortable and everything in working condition. Thanks!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Hollis
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Caboose