Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marci
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Dan
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Lynn
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Daniel
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using your rental properties now for over 6 years and have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. They've even gone so far as waiting late for us to arrive because we were running behind due to traffic which was very much appreciated.
Property
The units we have stayed at, which have been many, have always been mostly well stocked and cleaned and always very comfortable. We've stayed in 4 different houses and 4 different condo units at the Nautilus. The directions to each locations were precise and easy to follow and we always felt at ease with the our first impressions and overall experience upon arriving at a new property. we will continue to visit the Ocean and we will continue to use utilize your services.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Christina
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was always handled promptly and efficiently! Response times were appreciated considering our after hours check in!
Property
The property is amazing and we plan on coming back, the views are everything you'd hope for from an oceanfront escape! Loved it.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Katherine
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived 10 minutes before closing and the clerk was so nice and check in was an ease.
Property
Perfect place! Had a great weekend with my girlfriends and made lifetime memories
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Eliz
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised and quite delightful! Kitchen was well-appointed with cookware, etc. and I felt safe, welcomed and secure.
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Micah
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were great and super helpful and accommodating. The airbnb site misdirected me as to checkin location and procedure. Other than that it was great and we can't wait to get back.
Property
Wonderful home with all the amenities required. Beautiful doesn't come close to describing the view. Well maintained and welcoming home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Sandra
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very good - friendly and helpful on telephone and quick to communicate online.
Property
The house was nice but I think guests would like to know there is no Wi-Fi
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Diana
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Brittany
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Shauna
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Justin
Roslin, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We made last minute reservations that were quick and easy. Very friendly staff.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, we could walk to the beach, bring our dog, and didn't have to worry about the kids breaking anything. It was a very nice, family friendly place to stay. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
ALICIA
OTIS ORCHARDS, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Chris
Cusick, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff very friendly and quick. We decided to add 1 more day to our stay on our check out date and they accommodated us completely.
Property
Beautiful property very comfortable in every way.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Whitney
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Judy
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome.View of canal and jetty was great. Comfortable for the gals. Comfortable beds, but one bedroom was a double bed and think a queen would be better for comfort as most people are used to that more
View Property: Bristol Court C
Laurie
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond and easy to book online
Property
The property was perfect. Comfortable and relaxing. We loved the view!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Rose
RENTON, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-4
Melissa
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Amazing view, perfect location and the house is very comfortable and peaceful. We will be back
View Property: Lighthouse
Wun
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on the team were very quick with answering my questions over email / AIRBNB. Absolutely quality service!
Property
Very nice amenities on the property. Didn't hear too much from other guests so maybe we were just lucky. A pretty good view of the beach and ocean. Location is great because you can walk to the busy shops and tourist centers but it's far enough away that you can have some quiet time.
View Property: Nautilus-203
Debbie
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with both the customer service, and ease use of the website.. This is our third time staying at an at the beach rental property. We have had five star service each time and are very pleased with the team.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. It was every bit what was represented othe web. We loved the view. The location to the restaurants and beaches was excellent.. the coffee pot did not pour very well, but that was the only negative. We will be back and we will definitely use your service again.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Trudi
Battle Ground,, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Actually I worked directly with Ric Winningham, the owner. He is just the best!! Very knowledgeable, efficient, and a lot of fun...
Property
Loved the Caboose. A real work of Art. Very clean, warm and comfortable. Quiet and close to the beach also. I would stay again in a heartbeat !!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Mandy
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle was unbelievably kind, patient and helpful. I had SO many questions come up periodically prior to our arrival and she was gracious to answer every single one of them quickly and kindly. Upon check out, one of the guests realized she had left behind her personal Kindle. It took a couple of days to get maintenance or cleaning in to check for it but once it was found, Danielle was wonderfully expedient to get the situation remedied quickly. And she did not express any frustration to me regarding the situation. I know that many times when renting properties, the rental company takes no responsibility for items left behind. I was impressed at how this was handled.
Property
This is my second stay at the Beach Breeze and the house was PERFECT for our group of 13 ladies. Some of the ladies found that the pull out couches were more comfortable to sleep on as couches which was convenient since we could not figure out how all three couches could be pulled out at the same time. We also did wind up rotating the dining table to accommodate us all and allow easiest access to the bedrooms on that side of the house. Putting some kind of roof over the hot tub, even corrugated plastic would be a nice addition as it rains so frequently and the hot tub is just not quite as enjoyable when you have rain falling on your head. ;-) Overall though, this is a great house for a large group and I will likely return. I only wish there was room for more guests. :)
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Jasmine
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable experience!
Property
I loved staying there! I will be back again!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5