Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and check-in was very easy.
Property
Place was just as expected from pictures.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was always very responsive to our inquiries and gave clear directions.
Property
The Agate House fit our family gathering perfectly since it had 4 separate bedrooms and all our needs were met. Beautiful home!! Enjoyed the resident deer in the front yard occasionally!!
View Property: Agate-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, timely and very helpful!
Property
It was very clean and cozy, perfect for a getaway weekend! Appreciated how organized and tidy the kitchen area was. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
The check-in was fast and easy. This is a great beach rental company.
Property
We so enjoyed staying at this property. It has everything you need and more. The beach access is amazing and the views are spectacular. There are some very friendly deer that come by to visit each day and you can see pelicans on the water. Beautiful clean place and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic and easy to work with. Very responsive!
Property
Such a wonderful experience! A beautiful piece of property and is super cozy cottage. We look for destine there again.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful left very detailed instructions to cottage and very nice leaving key after hours for me.
Property
What a amazing house with the best sunset view you can find! We have stayed in ocean shores at many different hotels. But we will never again after staying at the cottage it was perfect.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy check in process. The key was waiting for us when we walked in the door!
Property
Nice condo! Everything we needed for a great weekend!
View Property: Nautilus-108
kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were on point anything we needed they didn't hesitate to give us actually we were treated like royality.
Property
Great location close to the beach had a family reunion there couldn't have gotton a better spot everyone loved it. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Saint Hose, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
Every time it has been "GREAT"
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in with Tammy at a close by/different hotel location, as I was instructed. I was given excellent directions to our apartment, local dining advice, and her personal cell number for any questions or help. Tammy made the whole check in delightful!
Property
The property is tidy and nice. Linens and dishes spotless. Very clean throughout. I understand it must be difficult to do, with the weather and being a rental, but it would be lovely if there was more comfortable outdoor chairs, but that's the only thing that I'd improve
View Property: Nautilus-107
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Just what we needed, our first trip away leaving our new baby with Grandparents. Perfect location, great price and awesome customer service when we booked at 5pm on a saturday as our previously booked accommodation just wasn't good enough.
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The people are great, very friendly. Thank you
Property
Nice over all. Very relaxing and love that we can bring our dogs!
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfectly located on the beach and was everything we needed for a beach house. We loved it!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The website and my booking confirmation were so thorough I only inquired about early check in. When I called I was kindly greeted and promptly helped! Great service!!
Property
This property was perfect for my visit with my Midwest-based parents! Plenty of room, yet cozy, great hot tub, steps from the beach! I highly recommend this house for your visit to Moclips!!
View Property: Lighthouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love this house and plan on making a stay a family tradition. The location is perfect for a private getaway. The house is spacious, clean, and comfortable with everything you need!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So eclectic!!!! Much better than a hotel. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with our reservation, checking us in and letting us know that if we needed anything or have any problems, let them know. We were very satisfied with their service.
Property
We stayed for four days, and there were sixteen of my family on this trip. Our stayed was a great experience even for our big group. The property suited our needs and expectations, and more. We would definitely stay the there again.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt.
Property
Our vacation was great. The location was perfect for our kids; not crowded, very secluded, the water was calm, just a quick walk from the house and the views were excellent. Overall this is just what we needed. My mother decided to extend our visit by an extra day because she liked it so much.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly!
Property
It was a wonderful location for time with the family. Beach location was amazing, and the property was well-kept, comfortable, and as-described.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-8