Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carol
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Beautiful view, very comfortable and spacious home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Harvey
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Fort
Michael
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-307
Kazuyo
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Denise
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Patricia
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
My check-in was quick and easy and when we left I left the keys in the unit.
Property
The unit was more than expected and we were very pleased with everything. The kitchen was just fantastic with every item you would need to make a gourmet dinner. Bedrooms were large and beds firm and I got a good rest. Will gladly mention the units to friends and family and will again be back myself.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Jackie
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a great place and so close to the beach. I loved that our pets were welcome and they even provided dog beds! It was clean and welcoming. The fireplace made it so cozy and warm on the stormy night. The hot tub was warm and ready for us which was great. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Spindrift
Elijah
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in with a wonderful woman with whom I also checked out with. She was very helpful with all information needed!
Property
Most AMAZING condo ever!!! I was here for a convention and loved being away from the middle of town. I was AMAZED when i walked through the door! Most comfortable spacious condo! I love the Decor also. totally worth EVERY PENNY!!!!
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
HEIDI
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Mikah
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Cory
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was better than i expected. I just needed a bed and shower because i was going to be busy most of the time. But i really liked that there was a little kitchen with everytging i needed.. dishes and silverware came in very handy. Also made good use of the dvd player..
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Katherine
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Nate
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Natalie
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 1
Tracy
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay; see you next year!
Property
View Property: Nautilus-207
Kathy
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. They all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was everything we had hoped for.
Property
We hosted a family reunion, with a lot of people coming and going. The property that was recommended worked perfectly, with a very convenient location and plenty of parking. The house was large enough to comfortably accommodate all who wanted to spend the night, and also for cooking and serving the large meals that we all enjoyed. We will definitely return for future gatherings!!
Laura
Grannit Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We found Ricks@thebeach, around 16 years ago and have rented from them every time we go. They are always so helpful and go out of their way to help you!
Property
The properties are always clean and well kept! They always have everything we need!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Perry
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Quick, accurate, never a missed step.
Property
Great spot, great time, better than advertised.
View Property: Las-Brisas
Cindy
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Lenora
Suquamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
When I called for a later check-in, staff member was very helpful and said she was just about to call us.
Property
It was a very nice stay.
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Shelley
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
SAMNEANG
LYNNWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was awesome. Our check in process was speedy and painless. The lady was friendly and courteous. Answered all our questions and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
We stayed in 106 and the condo was perfect. Plenty of room for our kids to room freely, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. I'll definitely stay again.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Janice
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time that I have booked and stayed at the nautilus and each time I had good experience calling to speak with the service team. This time I actually needed to make a last minute change to come a day earlier and the woman who assisted me was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We have stayed in the same room/ condo twice now at the nautilus and each time it was clean, and well maintained. We loved the condo we stayed in and we're excited to book again in the near future. Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-301
Richard
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-103
Kelly
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-5