Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Allen
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were welcomed on our arrival and the check in process was seamless. Check out was a piece of cake - no issues.
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of dishes, utensils, etc. for our needs. Some beach towels would have been appreciated, but not necessary.
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Truly an amazing stay, we will never stay in a hotel again
View Property: Nautilus-103
Adrian
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Our condo was easy access as we stayed on the first floor. We like that this property does allow dogs and it's also easy access to the beaches whether you drive or walk. We've stayed at the Nautilus a few other times with our dog and we've always had a great experience during our stay. We'll definitely be back again for sure!
View Property: Nautilus-107
Patirica
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Beach house was amazing and our family that were here from Florida loved it ... we had a blast the house was perfect ... we will be staying again
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Peter
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Shawna
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
These cabins are amazing! Super comfortable, beautiful, very private- perfect for a romantic weekend! Affordable, great value for your money, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. The check-in lady was super friendly and sweet, fun to talk to, and check-in was quick and easy. Perfect place to stay for our mini honeymoon! Can't wait to stay again!!! Already suggested to others! :)
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Jill
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Such a great time at Rick's rental house. Clean, cozy and so convenient. The beach is steps away!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Kat
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
James
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Heidi
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very affordable. It slept 4 to 5 very comfortably. The refrigerator was huge so we saved money by making meals. It was also within walking distance from everything.
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Laurie
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had 9 people at this home. Three young children and 6 adults. We loved being able to stay in the same home. It has a great floor plan, and was very clean. There is a lot of natural light there. The house is decorated in a fun beach theme with light colors. The views are wonderful of the bay which added to the feeling of relaxing. We could all gather around the table to eat which was important to us. The kitchen was great to work in. We loved this home and would stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Cayden
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. From reservation, to my OCD making sure everything was good to go, to check in, to ease of check out. Zero complaints!
Property
Building is older but well maintained. It was a wonderful view with ease to the beach and all city amenities. Had more than one deer right on the lot and was peaceful and quiet. Other tenants were quiet and respectful.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Jaimie
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Both Tammy and Rick were quick to respond to our questions and very helpful. Tammy even offered us suggestions on where to eat and we tried a couple that were excellent. She made us feel right at home.
Property
The room was clean and offered everything we needed during our stay. We are extremely satisfied with this property and the service we received. It's a charming place, peaceful, and welcoming. Thank you so much for everything. We would stay there again and recommend.
View Property: Nautilus-305
Gary
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Frances
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Nautilus 205 has a FABULOUS ocean view! The unit has beautiful decor and lighting with a homey, comfortable feel. The Nautilus is conveniently located with nearby restaurants and shopping. I love this condo and plan to stay here again on my frequent trips to this area.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Leonard
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
You are our "home away from home".
View Property: Nautilus-205
Rita
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay. The location was close to the ocean. The house was perfect for our family. Very comfortable.
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
janis
Bothell, UM
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy is always helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Adam
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great quiet place to stay for a weekend get away to the ocean
View Property: Nautilus-108
Rachael
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Laura
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
The house was extremely clean, well maintained and absolutely beautiful!! We had a wonderful time there with our 6 year old granddaughter and border collie
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Jillian
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 7
Ariana
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Korie
boring, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was absolutely amazing and helpful!!
Property
This is by far one of the best places to stay while at the beach. Amazing views from the back porch to the relaxing hotub. I honestly did not want to leave. I can't wait to book my next trip!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1