Guest Reviews

Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is both friendly and efficient. Always helpful and very curtious.
Property
I rented Las Brisas my name is Jamie Reynolds . My boss paid for the deposit as a gift to me that's why you have her name . Anyway the house was great. We had a beautiful Christmas with All the amenities conviently located there. My husband and I have rented from you many times over the last 20 years . We have five sons and the family time we have spent at the Ocean in Moclips has been some of our most cherished memories. Thank you! See you again soon!
View Property: Las-Brisas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Always a great stay!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always so wonderful to work with every year. Thank you for always going above and beyond. We love coming back!
Property
View Property: Hazels-Place
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing, just like it always is when we stay at any of the properties
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Our family has stayed at this property for the last 2 years on Thanksgiving and we absolutely love it! The staff is always accommodating and helpful!
Property
Our family loves staying here! The condo is so close to the beach and offers all the amenities you would need. A fireplace in the living room and bedroom adds the perfect ambience if it's cold or rainy. I love this property!
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Fort
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Totally a great place to stay with large families! They had absolutely EVERYTHING, and extra. The directions to the property in the lockbox were a HUGE help as we came in at night and was able to pass on to the other families who came later than we did. Its on our place to stay again.
View Property: Damon-Point
Fife, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's a very nicely maintained home, with all of the amenities you need. I just wish it had wifi also.
View Property: Agate-House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Long term customer and I always make sure to try new / different properties. I'm always completely satisfied with the service and friendliness.
Property
Anchor Ashore is a cute little place and close to everything. I had a great time.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
we have rented houses from you several times ,the staff is always nice & courteous .
Property
we enjoyed our weekend and will stay at your houses again .
View Property: Hazels-Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Beach-Cottage
Issaquah , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze. Very nice people to stay with 5- stars.
Property
The property is awesome ocean view, beach access we're so nice. Very relaxing clean and just awesome.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Water Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
We have used your company and have rented the beach house for several years now. We enjoy the friendly helpful staff while booking our reservations and they are extremely accommodating when arriving to help with the check-in process.
Property
As always is very good. Did notice that there was some new furniture and bedding that made our stay there much more pleasant. Thank you!
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las-Brisas
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
good fit for our needs at the time.
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always great service. Thank You!
Property
Great stay, would stay again.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-9
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect, clean and comfortable. Much better than staying at a standard hotel. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-205
brier, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely house and quiet location. Could use a pitcher in the kitchen, an outdoor broom &/or shoe brush for sand, a pancake griddle and a coffee grinder. Very minor details. This is one of my favorite beach rentals!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Quick,fast and friendly. Thanks
Property
I think you made some changes to the outside. The painting and the remodeling looks great.
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the at home feeling while on vacation, will definitely stay here again while in Ocean Shores.
View Property: Nautilus-301