Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed a few times now at different properties managed by Rick. They are extremely professional and accommodating to whatever requests we have ever had.
Property
Spindrift was a lovely waterfront retreat! A cozy, comfortable cottage with a very well equipped kitchen, board games & everything that you need for a fabulous get away.
View Property: Spindrift
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions before we booked and the same friendly, responsiveness to questions before we arrived and at check-in.
Property
One of the best places we've ever rented at the beach! House was beautiful, dcor was a delight, great view & we were able to walk right out the door down a short path to the shore. House easily accommodated 2 families and being able to bring our dog was a huge plus for us. We'll be back!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly!
Property
Perfect vacation cottage for our family. Thank you!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed the view and fireplace while the rain and wind blew outside! Very friendly and accommodating staff, easy to make reservations, great directions, and very clean condo with wil-fi and 2 tvs. A handy ring binder of local menus and venues, maos and local rental expectations. The kitchen comes with all the pots and pans, silver and glassware. The deck seats two and you can see the Pacific rollers splash on shore. I will be back!
Property
Oops - please move the property comments down to this box. Thank you!
View Property: Nautilus-202
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, accommodating and helpful.
Property
The view of the ocean was amazing, super spacious home equipped with everything you need to cook, relax and sleep.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff has always been extra accommodating. The staff is so focused on your needs that they will recommend other properties if they don't have any vacancies or certain accommodations that you are wanting. So great!
Property
We love coming to the Chalet! We always leave feeling relaxed and wanting to stay longer. The property is very pet friendly and isvery comfortable. We love the Chalet and how much room we have! We never feel cramped! The Chalet is close to everything and is a great place to stay. We have stayed at the Chalet on our last two visits to Ocean Shores and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Chalet-Village-8
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Booked through Airbnb for a quick business trip - super easy experience and very luxurious! Simple check in and wonderful stay. Thanks all!
Property
Spectacularly clean and comfortable!
View Property: Outlook 202/ Oyhut Bay
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-9
Gig harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly and able to answer our questions.
Property
Thank you for replacing the old uncomfortable bed matress with new comfy bed. We had a great time clam digging and our room was warm and comfrtable. Cant wait to come back. Wish hot tub hours were expanded to start earlier.
View Property: Nautilus-101
Maple valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Love the convenience of the property. Close to everything in town. We enjoy most all Ricks properties.
View Property: Nautilus-202
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great get away on the beach! Private, semi-remote, beautiful. We enjoyed the ocean view from the bed, kitchen, hottub and porch! Great find!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-305
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick responses to questions. Easy check in and out.
Property
Comfy and cozy. Great ocean view. Everything provided as advertised.
View Property: Nautilus-207
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Driftwood Cottage. It was well maintained and exceeded our expectations for a rental beach home.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
selah, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was nice and provided us with the perfect place to relax.
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 5
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly, we arrived after hours and the key was left for us.
Property
very nice place, completely equiped and clean, i will def stay here again!
View Property: Nautilus-101
monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
I called the customer service desk because we would be late checking in, they were very polite and helpful on getting me the lock box code and the information needed. I called back several days before our trip to verify the information, everyone I spoke to was professional, helpful and polite.
Property
We had a great stay! The condo was clean, well equipped with necessary items (voicing utensils, blankets, towels). We will definitely make a return visit. The fact that they allow pets also is a huge plus for us, we did not have any on this trip but will bring them next time!
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-4
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Rick's Beach House very much, and we found the amenities to be first rate. We were very impressed, and we will likely stay here again. I highly recommend them
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House