Guest Reviews

Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
This was our fourth year renting one of the properties. The staff has always been nice and easy to work with.
Property
This property was very well maintained and had more than enough room for our family of 9
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and friendly
Property
Quite and convenient, my kids love the chalet to much
View Property: Chalet-Village-7
Olivia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!
Property
The casa was wonderful, we look forward to staying there again!
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I was in good hands.
Property
We had a wonderful family experience at the Endless Beaches house. The house was very homey and clean. We had a great time flying kites on the beach, playing box games in the house in the evenings, and enjoying the relaxing hot tub. Everything we needed was in the house to enjoy family time.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle and the other lady in the office were very friendly and helpful. Helped to make our vacation an outstanding experience. Very responsive to request for extra supplies. A pleasure to deal with.
Property
Stayed for 10 days in August. This was our 3rd or 4th stay at the Aqua Marine. Kids/grandkids joined us for part of our stay. View of the ocean can't be beat, close to small grocery store. Furniture is very comfortable which is important when you're staying for a week or more. Master bedroom and bathroom are large, shower is great. Appreciate the laundry soap and softener sheets. Even though it's only 2 of us (and our mini Aussie Harley), we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
When I initially booked the property, I accidentally booked the wrong unit. I called and the person who answered the phone sent me out an email to modify my booking immediately. It was so easy!
Property
This property is so nice! It was perfect for three people. Everything was so clean and fresh, and we were very comfortable. We were looking for something centrally located, and we were able to walk to everything. The property felt very secure, and and the unit had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids and I loved our short stay in the bungalow. It had everything we needed. It really made us feel that we were on a special vacation and were treating ourselves by staying there! We hope to return and stay even longer next time! A+++
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
ALGONA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Loved the condo. Plenty of room.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Longbranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
I love your hostess Tammy, she is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Property
We will be back again for the Seahawks Fanfest. Your property is so close to town and the beach. Love it!!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, responded in a timely manner and helpful with questions.
Property
Beautiful, very clean, well maintained and comfortable house. 2 huge loft areas with door in master bedroom enough for 2 air mattresses in each - my kids chose to sleep in there. I appreciate the beds and pillows being of great quality. I feel the property was well furnished and focused on comfort rather than keeping the cost low. This location is very close to the beach which is beautiful and not crowded. Thank you for a great stay! I'll see you next year!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and fast! The wonderful lady who checked us in greeted us with a smile!!
Property
This was our first staying at the Nautilis! The reservation person answered all my questions with patience and professionalism. We were very impressed with the size of the condo and the price was right for us! It was very quiet and overall a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed our weekend and appreciated the cleanliness and the conveinant location! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk/check-in service fast and easy.
Property
Wonderful house so close to the beach! The house was super-clean, had all the kitchen utensils you need, plus lots of extra pillows and blankets. Only suggestion is to have cable/dish channels available--basically there were just a few channel options (although DVD and Netflix were great). Overall, my family had a great time!
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
My emails were answered quite promptly. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.
Property
The bungalow we stayed in was cute! It was clean and decorated in an up to date stylish look. The area was quiet and peaceful and the property was clean. The place felt very new.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved windsong 6, don't think we will ever stay in a hotel again! Well worth it for the price.
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the Spindrift and the Lighthouse beach homes. We have been renting them for the last 7 years. It has become a annual tradition for our family. We look forward to many more years of fun and relaxation at the beach houses. Reed Family Buckley, WA
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
I called to get the lockbox code for key as I was driving in after hours. The person was very nice and efficient.
Property
Very clean and safe, the bed was comfortable and everything in working condition. Thanks!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
When I arrived to pick up the keys I was treated very nice.
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful! I loved that it was a 3 minute walk to the beach. It was an easy walk! I loved the upstairs bedroom with the balcony that looked out to the ocean. The bed was so comfortable! I will never stay in a hotel again. It was so accommodating to our needs in the kitchen!! Will definetly come. I have told all my friends and family and customers at the store I work at!! Most relaxing and enjoyable time I've ever had at Ocean Shores!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We've been renting through this staff since 2011. They are professional, friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Agate House is comfortable and large enough to accommodate our whole family. The kitchen is wonderful. We always do big family breakfasts, then walk to the beach. Agate beach is usually very empty. We look forward to this vacation together all year long. And we always book our next stay the day we check out.
View Property: Agate-House
Sedro Woolley, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We've always been treated extremely well and your team is helpful and easy to work with. Part of the reason we've used you guys all these years! No hassle and honest. We appreciate that!
Property
We've used your properties for well over 10 years now. Homes are always clean and comfortable. We love the variety of properties for big family get togethers to just a romantic weekend away with each other. We've built many family memories at these homes and look forward to many more!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-105