Guest Reviews

Lake stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-6
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable about the house we rented.
Property
Absolutely beautiful!! This was an amazing house with spectacular views! We definetly plan on returning!!
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Port orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and we received an early check in which was great.
Property
Property was great, we would stay there again, outside of House does need a good pressure washing. other than that was a superb place to stay.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-108
everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly and receptive.
Property
The house was very clean and as advertised. The layout is terrific and was perfect for 2 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents. The fenced in area was an added bonus for the dog and kids. Should we need a rental in the future, we would stay here again.
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and fast check in and check out
Property
The condo very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team. I emailed, called to get some details, it was prompt reply and I am so happy i choose this place for our vacation.
Property
Over all stay was great!. Please consider couple of below things No lock on the restroom. Having two beds rooms, good chances two families will stay and having lock inside the restroom will be more comfortable. Please check and correct the dining table chairs - it was in tarried condition.
View Property: The-Windsong-4