Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Roslin, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We made last minute reservations that were quick and easy. Very friendly staff.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, we could walk to the beach, bring our dog, and didn't have to worry about the kids breaking anything. It was a very nice, family friendly place to stay. Thank you!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
OTIS ORCHARDS, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Cusick, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff very friendly and quick. We decided to add 1 more day to our stay on our check out date and they accommodated us completely.
Property
Beautiful property very comfortable in every way.
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-1
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome.View of canal and jetty was great. Comfortable for the gals. Comfortable beds, but one bedroom was a double bed and think a queen would be better for comfort as most people are used to that more
View Property: Bristol Court C
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond and easy to book online
Property
The property was perfect. Comfortable and relaxing. We loved the view!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
RENTON, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-4
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Amazing view, perfect location and the house is very comfortable and peaceful. We will be back
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on the team were very quick with answering my questions over email / AIRBNB. Absolutely quality service!
Property
Very nice amenities on the property. Didn't hear too much from other guests so maybe we were just lucky. A pretty good view of the beach and ocean. Location is great because you can walk to the busy shops and tourist centers but it's far enough away that you can have some quiet time.
View Property: Nautilus-203
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with both the customer service, and ease use of the website.. This is our third time staying at an at the beach rental property. We have had five star service each time and are very pleased with the team.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. It was every bit what was represented othe web. We loved the view. The location to the restaurants and beaches was excellent.. the coffee pot did not pour very well, but that was the only negative. We will be back and we will definitely use your service again.
View Property: Nautilus-307
Battle Ground,, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Actually I worked directly with Ric Winningham, the owner. He is just the best!! Very knowledgeable, efficient, and a lot of fun...
Property
Loved the Caboose. A real work of Art. Very clean, warm and comfortable. Quiet and close to the beach also. I would stay again in a heartbeat !!
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle was unbelievably kind, patient and helpful. I had SO many questions come up periodically prior to our arrival and she was gracious to answer every single one of them quickly and kindly. Upon check out, one of the guests realized she had left behind her personal Kindle. It took a couple of days to get maintenance or cleaning in to check for it but once it was found, Danielle was wonderfully expedient to get the situation remedied quickly. And she did not express any frustration to me regarding the situation. I know that many times when renting properties, the rental company takes no responsibility for items left behind. I was impressed at how this was handled.
Property
This is my second stay at the Beach Breeze and the house was PERFECT for our group of 13 ladies. Some of the ladies found that the pull out couches were more comfortable to sleep on as couches which was convenient since we could not figure out how all three couches could be pulled out at the same time. We also did wind up rotating the dining table to accommodate us all and allow easiest access to the bedrooms on that side of the house. Putting some kind of roof over the hot tub, even corrugated plastic would be a nice addition as it rains so frequently and the hot tub is just not quite as enjoyable when you have rain falling on your head. ;-) Overall though, this is a great house for a large group and I will likely return. I only wish there was room for more guests. :)
View Property: Beach-Breeze
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable experience!
Property
I loved staying there! I will be back again!!
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Colbert, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-6
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
entire experience perfectly met our expectations. perfect vacation rental for a relaxing weekend at the beach!
Property
entire experience perfectly met our expectations. perfect vacation rental for a relaxing weekend at the beach!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Windsong-5
Marlin, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-301
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly and accommodating.
Property
I will definitely be booking this property in the future. Relaxing atmosphere and great location. Beds were comfortable and kitchen stocked with everything you'd need.
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
WOW - beautiful place
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
The reason i stay at ricks is because back in 2008 my mother in law had a stroke about 4 days before our stay and my mother in law was a local in Ocean Shores. long story short they refunded my money in this hard time for our family
Property
We have stayed over 15 times over the years. we do not shop the prices or look for other company's because they are true to there word and if we call early we get what house we want. I will always be a repeat customer for razor clamming trips Thanks again staff
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1