Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Very clean. Well-appointed kitchen. Lovely decor. Very comfortable.
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
the staff was great, friendly, helpful, and attentive; and knowledgeable.
Property
really enjoyed the stay at your facility, it was nice to be close everything, but still away from it all as well. While others were wondering about their hotel each day, we were confident in what we would return back to after a day out in the area.
View Property: Chalet-Village-5
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The check in staff was very friendly. She started our vacation experience with your company very pleasant!
Property
The property was very well stocked with everything we would need. There were enough kitchen wear, cleaning supplies such as laundry soap and dish soap, and restroom supplies such as soap and towels. The home and property was very well maintained. We really appreciated being able to leave the keys at the property at checkout time so we didn't have to make another stop and we were able to leave the rental home and continue with our family activities. This is my second year renting with your company and it will not be the last. I would also highly recommend you to friends and family!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Clean!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 3
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction other than at check-in but everything was great.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay, the hot tub was a definite highlight.
View Property: Spindrift
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great but we didn't realize there would be no spices or condiments except coffee. not a huge deal but website says well stocked kitchen and it had plenty of small appliances etc. Could use some plastic cups and dishes though we had a 5 and 2yr old, all glasses and dishes are glass. We have stayed in lots of beach house over the years and what was really nice was the clean windows to look out. Most places don't clean windows at beach houses and well you know what happens to windows at beach. Overall a really nice place and very clean.
View Property: Beach Gem
Addy, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Third time staying here. Everyone and everything is wonderful.
Property
Loved it. It's very private, accommodations are great, easy to find and sooooo close to the beach!!
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 4
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-106
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get in contact via email. Once we were there, we had no issues and didn't require calling any staff after hours.
Property
Cute, quaint. Love that we could bring our dog and didn't have to go up and down an elevator to take him out! Huge bonus!
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Tammy was wonderful and very prompt in answering all my questions.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect for our stay. Spacious, clean, and located close to beach. Will definitely be returning and reccomending to others!
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had excellent service and was very satisfied with our accomadations.
Property
thank you. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come again
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and helpful
Property
It was a short notice reservation I did while on a road trip. I got great assistance without having to call and spoil the surprise for my girlfriend. The property was great and the beach was just right out from the porch. So happy we stayed there
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-308
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Rick was very nice, he gave us easy directions and then he told us if we needed anything let him know.
Property
We absolutely loved the property. Thank you so much for our stay
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using your rental properties now for over 6 years and have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. They've even gone so far as waiting late for us to arrive because we were running behind due to traffic which was very much appreciated.
Property
The units we have stayed at, which have been many, have always been mostly well stocked and cleaned and always very comfortable. We've stayed in 4 different houses and 4 different condo units at the Nautilus. The directions to each locations were precise and easy to follow and we always felt at ease with the our first impressions and overall experience upon arriving at a new property. we will continue to visit the Ocean and we will continue to use utilize your services.
View Property: Nautilus-205
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was always handled promptly and efficiently! Response times were appreciated considering our after hours check in!
Property
The property is amazing and we plan on coming back, the views are everything you'd hope for from an oceanfront escape! Loved it.
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived 10 minutes before closing and the clerk was so nice and check in was an ease.
Property
Perfect place! Had a great weekend with my girlfriends and made lifetime memories
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised and quite delightful! Kitchen was well-appointed with cookware, etc. and I felt safe, welcomed and secure.
View Property: A Beach Caboose
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were great and super helpful and accommodating. The airbnb site misdirected me as to checkin location and procedure. Other than that it was great and we can't wait to get back.
Property
Wonderful home with all the amenities required. Beautiful doesn't come close to describing the view. Well maintained and welcoming home.
View Property: Beach Gem
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very good - friendly and helpful on telephone and quick to communicate online.
Property
The house was nice but I think guests would like to know there is no Wi-Fi
View Property: Blue-Tile-Beach-House
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point