Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great quiet place to stay for a weekend get away to the ocean
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlook 106/ Oyhut Bay
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
The house was extremely clean, well maintained and absolutely beautiful!! We had a wonderful time there with our 6 year old granddaughter and border collie
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 7
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 6
boring, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was absolutely amazing and helpful!!
Property
This is by far one of the best places to stay while at the beach. Amazing views from the back porch to the relaxing hotub. I honestly did not want to leave. I can't wait to book my next trip!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 1
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Lady who took my call when I said I would be late to pick up the keys gave me good instructions and was very nice. She already knew who called!
Property
Clean property and clean bungalows! Very cozy and private stay. Cozy for a couple or even a couple a kid & a dog. The maids did a fantastic job with cleaning and making our stay nice. I definitely will be staying here again.
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 5
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
It was very pleasant. It is a sweet, unpretentious, accommodating place. The bed was extremely comfortable.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
This will be the second time we stayed at Chalet Village, Ocean Shores. We liked it so much the first time we came back and invited friends. We plan to come back next month with more friends and family! It's the perfect spot for our needs.
Property
We love staying here! It's close to the beach & town. We can walk anywhere from the cabin. The cabins are cute, comfortable and accommodating. They are reasonably priced and we will definitely come back.
View Property: Chalet-Village-3
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet-Village-2
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Both times we have stayed at your properties the check in procedure was so easy, even when we were running late from a flight into SeaTac your staff made sure we were set up for after hours.
Property
Stayed with your properties 2 times in the last year and the experience was perfect both times. The property was everything we expected. Thanks.
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Maple valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful team. They performed well above expectations. We forgot a red box movie in the rental house. The team returned it for us.
Property
Beautiful views and a wonderfully built house. Looks a bit rough from the outside but do not let that fool you. The inside of this house is wonderful, and well built. We have a two year old who is not the best sleeper. We stayed up laughed watched movies and had a great time. And you could not hear the rucus upstairs in his room downstairs.
View Property: Copalis-Beach-Ocean-Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
We luckily didn't have to call anyone, but the staff member I spoke to over the phone was very nice and so was the lady I checked in with.
Property
We absolutely loved staying with you guys. Definitely will stay again, we have previously rented out a different beach house of yours and both experiences were great. Loved the feeling as we were in our own home for vacation and definitely loved the hot tub!
View Property: Amazing-Grace-Beach-House
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Using AirBnB was very easy and At the Beach Rentals was very responsive.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. The house met all our needs. We had two adults, two 9 year olds, and 2 13 year old. It was perfect for each of us. We loved you could walk right out to the beach. The waves were less on our side, but it was a quick drive over to the jetty for waves. We loved the hot tub. The house was beautiful and very comfortable for us all.
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
DesMoines, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt to any situation
Property
Quiet, comfortable,relaxing,and homie....we have stayed here every year for five years and I hope to stay here again for another five years staff is very friendly and helpful in all situations!!
View Property: Nautilus-206
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Damon-Point
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-206
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is awesome!!
Property
View Property: Anchor-Ashore-Condo 2