Guest Reviews

Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
When I arrived to pick up the keys I was treated very nice.
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful! I loved that it was a 3 minute walk to the beach. It was an easy walk! I loved the upstairs bedroom with the balcony that looked out to the ocean. The bed was so comfortable! I will never stay in a hotel again. It was so accommodating to our needs in the kitchen!! Will definetly come. I have told all my friends and family and customers at the store I work at!! Most relaxing and enjoyable time I've ever had at Ocean Shores!
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We've been renting through this staff since 2011. They are professional, friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Agate House is comfortable and large enough to accommodate our whole family. The kitchen is wonderful. We always do big family breakfasts, then walk to the beach. Agate beach is usually very empty. We look forward to this vacation together all year long. And we always book our next stay the day we check out.
View Property: Agate-House
Sedro Woolley, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We've always been treated extremely well and your team is helpful and easy to work with. Part of the reason we've used you guys all these years! No hassle and honest. We appreciate that!
Property
We've used your properties for well over 10 years now. Homes are always clean and comfortable. We love the variety of properties for big family get togethers to just a romantic weekend away with each other. We've built many family memories at these homes and look forward to many more!
View Property: Moclips Studio # 2
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Gem
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus-105
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about our stay went smoothly.
Property
Driftwood cottage was a wonderful cozy retreat!
View Property: Driftwood-Cottage
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. I'll be looking for availability in the near future.
View Property: Hazels-Place
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and easy. The lady that checked us in was super polite and friendly.
Property
Loved staying at the Nautilus! Room 108 was adorable and cozy. My family had a great time in Ocean Shores and we will definitely be back to the Nautilus!
View Property: Nautilus-108
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 4
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful team! Very reliable, friendly, and easy to work with!
Property
Beautiful property! Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay. The bungalow is perfect for a couple. It is well appointed and everything was in excellent condition. We loved the layout and it felt much larger than it is. We would definitely consider returning in the future!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 1
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 3
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff!
Property
Spindrift was well-equipped and in a perfect location on the beach!
View Property: Spindrift
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
My questions prior to check in were answered both promptly and thoroughly.
Property
The condo was clean, tidy & comfortable. We had everything we needed within reach to create a comfortable home like stay.
View Property: Nautilus-105
Salida, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was exactly what we needed. All of the notes made expectations of us as guests very clear and easy to follow. No disruptions or interruptions during our stay. It was perfectly quiet and relaxed, exactly what was needed! We look forward to visiting again in the future, thank you!
View Property: Hazels-Place
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely beach was a very short walk through the grass with the bonfire pit close by. S'mores were so yummy....thanks for double ended marshmallow sticks. Well used. Great location to grocery store. Easy drive up the coast to where the Quinault River enters the Ocean. Home had plenty of room for extended family to join around the dining room table. Hot tub in perfect spot...even deer came visiting. Decks with amazing views and plenty of relaxing chairs. Very restful. Loved the wind whistling around the house.
View Property: Endless-Beaches-House
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
we stay there every year for the Sun n surf, now bikes on the beach.
View Property: Chalet-Village-4
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Definitely recommend this for anyone looking to stay in Ocean Shores
Property
Clean, quiet, peaceful, A+
View Property: Nautilus-103
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property.. Best part was the hot tub, washer and dryer!! Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Aqua-Marine
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Adorable condo, smelled fresh, bathroom was nice and clean, bedrooms and sheets were clean, bed and pullout bed were both super comfortable! Kitchen was nice as well. We would stay again!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Nautilus-203
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
It was the perfect for our family. Cozy and comfortable, Amazing beach access.
View Property: Casa-De-Playa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
always personable and chatty, like seeing an old friend. Online reservations and communications are always consistent and easy to navigate. This was a last minute booking for a busy weekend and I was able to make a reservation no problem.
Property
repeat visitor to this property and always find everything exceeds expectations. It's always extremely clean and well stocked. I can count on everything that I need being there. This property, the Nautilus is an excellent location within walking distance to most of 'downtown'. The property was well maintained and decorated. Everything was really perfect.
View Property: Nautilus-107
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is awesome. We are 10 year customers and the staff have always went out of there way to make out stays amazing. Tammy, Dainelle and Rick our stay in 7/2017 was great as always. Thank you for helping us find another great vacation house.
Property
The coastal treasure is rustic and very nice. It has very interesting decor. Beautiful view of the sky meeting the sea which translate into amazing sunsets. The beach is a nice little walk and was never crowed. The house has comfortable furniture with easy to use appliances. Deer visited us on our stay 3 of the 5 days we stayed. We'll be back for another stay at the coastal. :o)
View Property: Coastal-Treasure
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
smooth as silk
Property
wonderful, it was perfect
View Property: Sea Oats Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
First time visitor. The unit was great. We will come back again!
View Property: Barnacle Street Bungalows # 3